Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

Cushioned but Dry Quickly!

5 out of 5

10/09/17 | By

Hubby loves to wear these professionally. I love them in the laundry room. The "tan" is a little "green" like camo - but Hubby still wears them w/ kahki dress pants and they blend in well enough. Wish there were a version a little more tan / beige and brown.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    military socks

    12/06/18 | By

    just right.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Most Comfortable Sock!

    06/04/18 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband last Christmas and he never stopped raving about how comfortable his feet felt. So, I bought more socks a few weeks ago. He won't wear any other sock at this point.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    MB Military Boot Sock, Mid Calf

    05/10/18 | By

    When wearing the MB, restricts circulation in my legs due to being to tight but is correct size., I bought the MB due to summer heat replacing my Thick Cushion Combat Boot Socks which I wear continuously . Because of the circulation problem. I switched back to the Thick Cushion Combat Boot Socks...JF

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Wrapped in goodness!

    03/18/18 | By

    Wow! These are the beast ever in comfort. Every time I put them on I wish I had several pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Comfort

    03/04/18 | By

    I have probably purchased a few dozen of these socks over the years and will continue to return for more as I have need. These are almost impossible to wear out. The cushioning does fade after a fair amount of use, but I must add that I do not turn them inside-out to launder and do not use a fabric softener. Make no mistake that these are superior to any other brand that I have used in the construction business over the course of 43 years. One other very important note: They are made in the USA. Thanks for a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Great socks!

    01/26/18 | By

    Love these socks. Wear them for everyday activities. Appropriately cushioned and warm.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    One pair 3x the back of similarly cushioned Hanes

    12/15/17 | By

    The socks are soft and padded in the stated places. However, I have Hanes socks that are padded similarly, though not as soft and the Hanes socks cost a third of the price for a PACK. These socks come in military green so that's a plus but not enough for $16 a pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Cushioned but Dry Quickly!

    10/09/17 | By

    Hubby loves to wear these professionally. I love them in the laundry room. The "tan" is a little "green" like camo - but Hubby still wears them w/ kahki dress pants and they blend in well enough. Wish there were a version a little more tan / beige and brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks for long walks in walking shoes.

    07/19/17 | By

    Good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks ever

    07/11/17 | By

    They are comfortable and easy to take on and off without sacrificing support.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy