Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

75

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Great for my feet - since I am a Diabetic - Dennis Owens

    11/13/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my patient - Dennis Owens who is a type 2 Diabetic - needs very squishy socks for his feet. The squisher the better for his feet!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Good ruck socks.

    11/13/16 | By

    Wore these socks on a 18.6 mile ruck on concrete. Socks held up well and protected my feet in areas that would rub when I wore the standard army green socks. Love them, and ordering more soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best Socks

    11/05/16 | By

    These socks are great. I have tried on many socks and these are by far the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best for everyday use.

    11/03/16 | By

    Good fit, not binding, very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Stand on my feet all day

    11/03/16 | By

    These socks were comfortable and helped reduce foot pain even after standing on my feet all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Extremely durable and comfortable

    10/28/16 | By

    Very comfortable and my feet always feel great!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Bring Back the other kind we bought before.

    10/27/16 | By

    My husband bought socks with you before and loved them, but they are no longer available. He does not like these socks as they are binding where the others were not. Why did you discontinue the other type? Please bring them back!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    I only wear these socks!

    10/07/16 | By

    I have three colors of these and only wear the MB socks for everything, dress up, dress down, shorts, etc. My feet have never been better. I am a 10.5, and the 10-12 still has a little extra fabric that comes at the end. If this was a scale of 10, I would rate a 9.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best moyorcycle boot socks

    09/17/16 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Perfect for military issued boots

    09/11/16 | By

    All through basic training I struggled to find solutions for blisters on my feet. My boots did not fit quite right, and as a result I constantly had blisters forming either on my heels or my toes (and frequently both). After graduation, one of my first purchases was several pairs of the MB, and it was the best decision I could have made. The friction against my feet is gone, and they even help with fatigue. If you're wearing Army issued boots, this sock will make your day better.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy