Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

64

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Bad sock

    08/12/16 | By

    I work for the postal service . Have 27 in with the service ... Years ago these socks were thick and comfortable .. Now very thin.. Even with less padding in ball of foot as well as heel. I walk 10/12 miles a day .. The socks .. Bad product. Thanks Jim Bender Milwaukee

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Work socks

    06/04/16 | By

    These are very comfortable wearing with my military work boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks ever

    06/02/16 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I wear as they are the most comfortable ones I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    These are my favorites

    04/11/16 | By

    I was reluctant about buying these because I couldn't try them on, or feel of the material. I wasn't disappointed! I bought several other pairs from other places and one pair was $19.95 - I still prefer these. I love the material, the cushion and all over fit. I'll buy these again!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Perfect balance of cushion and breathability

    03/09/16 | By

    In a word comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Makes My Feet Happy

    02/04/16 | By

    Cushy. Washes well. Thick, but not hot. Great socks for people who need extra cushion - like me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Good for everyone

    01/13/16 | By

    Lots of support and comfort

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    REVIEW

    01/11/16 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Everyday Walking and with MB socks

    01/08/16 | By

    This is the fourth time I have bought these socks. They are the best in my book

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Fantastic for abused feet!

    01/03/16 | By

    The Thorlos are like having an experience I have never felt before. These are the most comfortable socks in the world! That is an understatement. Being in military boots at military college I would highly recommend these socks. Even wearing them as my everyday socks now. I will never go back to any other boot sock.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy