Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

87

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Comfortable

    02/06/17 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and well supported. I can't wait each day to put on a clean pair.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    a little loose

    01/26/17 | By

    I like the way they feel on my feet but they slide down easy. I'd buy the over-the-calf style next time for use with boots, these would probably be good in work shoes, though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Sailor Son Love Them

    01/26/17 | By

    Feel better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Thorlos Boot-Sock

    01/18/17 | By

    I'm a repeat customer for Thorlos "Boot-Sock". Have worn them for about three-years now, graduating from many pairs of "white Thorlos calf-length" socks. Have purchased the 'MB" socks for a number of friends and relatives, and ALL report-back that they "love these socks"! Can't do much better than that!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Thorlo makes best Military Socks bar none!

    01/14/17 | By

    Soft an warm! Stay up, my instep is happy too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks for military boots!

    01/12/17 | By

    We have purchased several pairs for my son in the Marines. He and his fellow Marines swear by these socks. Not only do they provide comfort on those long marches, they withstand the wear and tear of daily use and washing. I highly recommend these socks for military and civilian use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    awesome

    01/09/17 | By

    like in the Clouds

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks for everything.

    01/08/17 | By

    My mother had sore feet from special made shoes that she has to wear. She tried lambs wool at least a dozen other socks. I got her to try the Thorlos . This is the second year in a row I have purchased them for her . It is the only socks she will wear. They are everything they say they are. I tried a pair for myself for work. Never thought a pair of socks would make such a difference. On my feet for 8 to 12 hrs. a day. Best socks ever. Worth the price. Thank You

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Quality made

    01/07/17 | By

    I have been purchasing Thorlos for several years and have no reason to purchase any other competing product. Although in time the inner cushion does flatten, it is almost impossible to wear this product out. If I used the recommend laundering procedure, they would probably stay cushioned, even longer. I wear these with an 8inch workboot and couldn't be more pleased. So, why not purchase a few pair and support the good ole USA.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best damn boot sox ever!

    01/05/17 | By

    Like I have the best boot sox available.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy