Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

83

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Thorlo makes best Military Socks bar none!

    01/14/17 | By

    Soft an warm! Stay up, my instep is happy too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks for military boots!

    01/12/17 | By

    We have purchased several pairs for my son in the Marines. He and his fellow Marines swear by these socks. Not only do they provide comfort on those long marches, they withstand the wear and tear of daily use and washing. I highly recommend these socks for military and civilian use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    awesome

    01/09/17 | By

    like in the Clouds

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks for everything.

    01/08/17 | By

    My mother had sore feet from special made shoes that she has to wear. She tried lambs wool at least a dozen other socks. I got her to try the Thorlos . This is the second year in a row I have purchased them for her . It is the only socks she will wear. They are everything they say they are. I tried a pair for myself for work. Never thought a pair of socks would make such a difference. On my feet for 8 to 12 hrs. a day. Best socks ever. Worth the price. Thank You

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Quality made

    01/07/17 | By

    I have been purchasing Thorlos for several years and have no reason to purchase any other competing product. Although in time the inner cushion does flatten, it is almost impossible to wear this product out. If I used the recommend laundering procedure, they would probably stay cushioned, even longer. I wear these with an 8inch workboot and couldn't be more pleased. So, why not purchase a few pair and support the good ole USA.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best damn boot sox ever!

    01/05/17 | By

    Like I have the best boot sox available.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Husband loves

    01/01/17 | By

    I'm not the person wearing the socks as they were bought for my husband for Christmas. He brags about them so they must be great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks!

    12/16/16 | By

    I have been wearing your socks for 25 years and would never consider wearing anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Great for my feet - since I am a Diabetic - Dennis Owens

    11/13/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my patient - Dennis Owens who is a type 2 Diabetic - needs very squishy socks for his feet. The squisher the better for his feet!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Good ruck socks.

    11/13/16 | By

    Wore these socks on a 18.6 mile ruck on concrete. Socks held up well and protected my feet in areas that would rub when I wore the standard army green socks. Love them, and ordering more soon.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy