Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

46

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks for Corcoran jump boots

    07/19/15

    Age has caught up to me: I have some foot and ankle problems. I've gone back to wearing traditional Corcoran jump boots, ladder laced so they are really snug, with two pairs of Thorlo socks. The socks prevent blisters, and the boots keep my feet from aching at the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    This is the only sock I wear

    07/16/15

    I only have black MB socks. I never have to sort socks coming out of the laundry. They fit my small foot, have just the right amount of padding and are durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Awesome Socks!

    03/29/15

    Very comfortable socks. Snug, but not tight; no slipping. My feet stay warm but don't sweat. I wear these socks with my boots and upon trying my first pair I immediately bought a few more pairs. Highly recommend these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Tied for first

    02/11/15

    Another excellent sock. Can't decide which Thorlo sock I like the best

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best on the market

    01/24/15

    I am a several times over, a repeat customer. I have no desire to consider any other brand for my daily work routine as a general contractor involved in the construction trade, that includes scaffolding, ladders, and gernerally being on my feet for 9 to 11 hours a day. I have recently purchase some dress socks as well, that are equally as impressive. Eventually the cushioning does dampen, however, I just cannot wear these socks out. These USA quality made socks should satisfy even the hardest to please. If you balk at the slightly higher price, I would tell you that they are worth the investment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    The Best

    01/09/15

    I buy these socks for my son. These are the only socks he will wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Military

    01/04/15

    I bought the socks for my son who is a Marine. He loves your socks. I hope to order more in the future. Jayne Flynn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Great for walking

    01/03/15

    Very comfortable well padded feet

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MB

    These socks are very disappointing as they aren't "calf high"

    12/18/14

    I have enjoyed these socks for years but this four pair set is very disappointing as they are no longer "calf high". they are 2" shorter than the ones I purchased in the recent past from you outlet store in Statesville. What would you recommend I order in the future that have VERY thick padding and come up over my ankles?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    West Point Cadet loves these socks!

    12/17/14

    Through my son's four years at West Point these are the ONLY combat boot socks he has owned! Several pair have lasted the four years. He asked for new pairs now that he is ready for active duty!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy