Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

67

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best moyorcycle boot socks

    09/17/16 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Perfect for military issued boots

    09/11/16 | By

    All through basic training I struggled to find solutions for blisters on my feet. My boots did not fit quite right, and as a result I constantly had blisters forming either on my heels or my toes (and frequently both). After graduation, one of my first purchases was several pairs of the MB, and it was the best decision I could have made. The friction against my feet is gone, and they even help with fatigue. If you're wearing Army issued boots, this sock will make your day better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    quality socks

    09/04/16 | By

    Excellent socks for duty

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Bad sock

    08/12/16 | By

    I work for the postal service . Have 27 in with the service ... Years ago these socks were thick and comfortable .. Now very thin.. Even with less padding in ball of foot as well as heel. I walk 10/12 miles a day .. The socks .. Bad product. Thanks Jim Bender Milwaukee

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Work socks

    06/04/16 | By

    These are very comfortable wearing with my military work boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks ever

    06/02/16 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I wear as they are the most comfortable ones I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    These are my favorites

    04/11/16 | By

    I was reluctant about buying these because I couldn't try them on, or feel of the material. I wasn't disappointed! I bought several other pairs from other places and one pair was $19.95 - I still prefer these. I love the material, the cushion and all over fit. I'll buy these again!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Perfect balance of cushion and breathability

    03/09/16 | By

    In a word comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Makes My Feet Happy

    02/04/16 | By

    Cushy. Washes well. Thick, but not hot. Great socks for people who need extra cushion - like me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Good for everyone

    01/13/16 | By

    Lots of support and comfort

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy