Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

20

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    great socks, great comfort

    04/16/14 | By

    Unfortunately, you have to be careful. The threading rips easily. Two pair lost their threading at the top of the stock and the stocking ran down a couple of levels, rendering the socks unusable. This is a costly run in the sock. The socks are expensive and to only get one or two wearings before they rip, run, and become undone is quite unfortunate for me. The socks are wonderful otherwise.

  • 5/ 5

    GREAT for Ruck

    04/02/14 | By

    I bought these for my son at college. He is at NMMI and was preparing for the 26 mile ruck at Bataan Memorial Death March. He LOVED them! So - I'd buy again!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great

    03/05/14 | By

    No longer own socks besides these. Great socks and happy feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks every!

    01/18/14 | By

    I have bought these socks for my Marine son when he was deployed several times. He has to wear boots all the time and it makes it more comfortable. I also have recently bought them for my son in law who is a paramedic. Also bought some for a friends husband who has been deployed. Thanks for making such good products!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for use by military personnel training in the field and for combat.

    01/16/14 | By

    Phenomenal socks. These are the perfect fit inside of boots, and leave my feet feeling good after a long day training. Prevent blisters and no soreness! They are the ideal sock. Highly recommended.

  • 5/ 5

    Boot sock

    01/11/14 | By

    These are great. Very soft and comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    socks for farmers too.

    12/22/13 | By

    have been buying these socks for the past 3 years at Christmas for my boyfriend. since then he will wear nothing else. he loves them. they cushion doesn't go away after wearing.

  • 4/ 5

    OK..waiting to see how they hold up

    12/15/13 | By

    I was expecting something more of the quality of Smartwool. I will wait and see if they hold up as well as my Smartwool socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for everyday

    12/08/13 | By

    I was so happy to discover Thorlo socks! They make all my winter shoes and boot so comfortable! I

  • 5/ 5

    Worlds most comfortable sock...

    08/16/13 | By

    These are the worlds most comfortable socks and they wear like iron! I wish they cost less and I wish we had more color choices. I consider Thorlo socks a luxury that I deserve. I've tried to find another high end brand that gives me the same comfort, but I find that after a few washings they usually shrink and gradually lose their soft "new sock" feel, where Thorlos just dont.

  • 5/ 5

    Good Socks

    07/15/13 | By

    These are the perfect socks for me for use with my hiking boots. They are great as are aLL Thorlo products

  • 5/ 5

    Best dress socks

    07/04/13 | By

    I love these socks and am planning to buy more. Extremely comfortable, padded, and provide comfort to me as I wear the daily to operate.

  • 1/ 5

    MB MILITARY SOCKS

    06/22/13 | By

    I WORE ONE PAIR OF THESE 3 TIMES AND DEVEOPED A LARGE HOLE IN THE UPPER AREA OF THE SOCK. PLEASE REPLACE THIS ONE PAIR! HURRY, I BOUGHT THEM FOR AN AFRICAN SAFARI!

  • 5/ 5

    All day comfort in work boots or walking shoes

    06/20/13 | By

    I love these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    All day comfort in work boots or walking shoes

    06/20/13 | By

    I love these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    socks

    06/12/13 | By

    well made product.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable boot sock.

    06/11/13 | By

    Wicks moisture and padded for comfort. Bought a few pairs for field training in 2008, 2 more pairs in 2010, and a few more in 2013. Still using the originals and they haven't worn out yet. Will never buy a different brand again.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for the USMC men and women in my life!

    04/20/13 | By

    They love the boot socks and always request more!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    12/27/12

    I always buy these socks for my husband and son.they are thick, keeps their feet dry. Love them.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent all season boot socks

    11/23/12

    Very comfortable socks with appropriate amount of padding in the right locations, great for any season.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy