Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

59

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Makes My Feet Happy

    02/04/16 | By

    Cushy. Washes well. Thick, but not hot. Great socks for people who need extra cushion - like me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Good for everyone

    01/13/16 | By

    Lots of support and comfort

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    REVIEW

    01/11/16 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Everyday Walking and with MB socks

    01/08/16 | By

    This is the fourth time I have bought these socks. They are the best in my book

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Fantastic for abused feet!

    01/03/16 | By

    The Thorlos are like having an experience I have never felt before. These are the most comfortable socks in the world! That is an understatement. Being in military boots at military college I would highly recommend these socks. Even wearing them as my everyday socks now. I will never go back to any other boot sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    military boot

    12/25/15 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Daily comfort

    12/18/15 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks since I discovered them in the early 80's. I wear either, black, blue or green Thorlos everyday. I can't imagine wearing a different sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Military boot socks

    11/22/15 | By

    Comfortable, durable, these are the only socks I wear. I threw the r ed the away. I gave a pair to my son who has foot pain.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    "Tight around the top"

    11/14/15 | By

    Socks feel great while they're on. As the day goes on I find that the top rib edge sets in to the skin a bit. I scratch it momentarily, pull em' up and away I go. End of day leaves a red ring around my calf when I pull them off. Love the feel of the fabric though.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Quality has declined.

    11/11/15 | By

    I'm an active duty Marine and have worn thorlos for years. Because of the quality I haven't needed to by any for years. I recently purchased 10 pair for an upcoming deployment and very disappointed. They are not as elastic as they used to be. They feel more like a loose wool sock than they used to. Also, they are a bit longer. Not the full over the calf, but not as short as they used to be. I will absolutely think twice before ordering another pair.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy