Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

95

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Great socks!

    01/26/18 | By

    Love these socks. Wear them for everyday activities. Appropriately cushioned and warm.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    One pair 3x the back of similarly cushioned Hanes

    12/15/17 | By

    The socks are soft and padded in the stated places. However, I have Hanes socks that are padded similarly, though not as soft and the Hanes socks cost a third of the price for a PACK. These socks come in military green so that's a plus but not enough for $16 a pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Cushioned but Dry Quickly!

    10/09/17 | By

    Hubby loves to wear these professionally. I love them in the laundry room. The "tan" is a little "green" like camo - but Hubby still wears them w/ kahki dress pants and they blend in well enough. Wish there were a version a little more tan / beige and brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks for long walks in walking shoes.

    07/19/17 | By

    Good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks ever

    07/11/17 | By

    They are comfortable and easy to take on and off without sacrificing support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    I wear them on duty LEO

    06/05/17 | By

    we wear patent leather dress shoes at work socks feel great with these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best combat socks on the market!

    05/27/17 | By

    I feel like I could storm the beaches of Normandy, Or hike through the caves of Afghanistan. No other sock comes close! I was a little leery of the price tag the first time, but I've been buying these socks for 14 years now! I highly recommend these if you're in the military!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Really comfortable!

    03/19/17 | By

    Great sock for work boots - husband just loves them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Comfortable

    02/06/17 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and well supported. I can't wait each day to put on a clean pair.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    a little loose

    01/26/17 | By

    I like the way they feel on my feet but they slide down easy. I'd buy the over-the-calf style next time for use with boots, these would probably be good in work shoes, though.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy