Reviews for Thorlos MB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

90

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    I wear them on duty LEO

    06/05/17 | By

    we wear patent leather dress shoes at work socks feel great with these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best combat socks on the market!

    05/27/17 | By

    I feel like I could storm the beaches of Normandy, Or hike through the caves of Afghanistan. No other sock comes close! I was a little leery of the price tag the first time, but I've been buying these socks for 14 years now! I highly recommend these if you're in the military!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Really comfortable!

    03/19/17 | By

    Great sock for work boots - husband just loves them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Comfortable

    02/06/17 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and well supported. I can't wait each day to put on a clean pair.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MB

    a little loose

    01/26/17 | By

    I like the way they feel on my feet but they slide down easy. I'd buy the over-the-calf style next time for use with boots, these would probably be good in work shoes, though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Sailor Son Love Them

    01/26/17 | By

    Feel better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Thorlos Boot-Sock

    01/18/17 | By

    I'm a repeat customer for Thorlos "Boot-Sock". Have worn them for about three-years now, graduating from many pairs of "white Thorlos calf-length" socks. Have purchased the 'MB" socks for a number of friends and relatives, and ALL report-back that they "love these socks"! Can't do much better than that!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Thorlo makes best Military Socks bar none!

    01/14/17 | By

    Soft an warm! Stay up, my instep is happy too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Best socks for military boots!

    01/12/17 | By

    We have purchased several pairs for my son in the Marines. He and his fellow Marines swear by these socks. Not only do they provide comfort on those long marches, they withstand the wear and tear of daily use and washing. I highly recommend these socks for military and civilian use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    awesome

    01/09/17 | By

    like in the Clouds

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy