Reviews for Thorlos MAXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

387

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Warm & Cushioned

    03/19/18 | By

    I had a difficult time with my feet being cold; I would use the heating pad that didn't work to well. Socks keep my feet warm. I also get the extra cushion when wearing shoes. When one has arthritis, this makes a difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Cozy and comfortable

    02/10/18 | By

    These socks make my feet happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    So comfortable and warm

    02/04/18 | By

    I wear these almost daily, for working out and just hanging out. They are so warm and com, I just love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Do not wear any other sock

    01/17/18 | By

    Greatest comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    THICK padding and LOOSE enough at the top A+A+A+

    01/13/18 | By

    These MORE socks are the best I've ever worn. The two great things about them: they have nice THICK padding for the ball of the foot; and the top is loose enough that it doesn't leave an indentation in my leg. I have ordered these on several occasions and would order more if they weren't so expensive. But .... I have to say that they are worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Comfortable

    01/06/18 | By

    Love them. Will buy more. Soft

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    i wear these socks every day for casual wear.

    11/16/17 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    best sox ever....husband wants to wear mine

    11/10/17 | By

    walking on air

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Love these socks for walking.

    06/08/17 | By

    The cushioning is great. Best socks I have ever bought and will be purchasing again.Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Most Comfortable Socks! -- Repeat Purchase

    03/10/17 | By

    I am a repeat customer. These are my favorite socks from Thorlos and I purchase a few pairs as needed as I am very hard on my socks and shoes due to my job. My feet feel terrific when I wear these thick cozy socks. My work shoes and hiking boots are not very cushiony so these socks provide that comfort. Just make sure to allow a bit of extra room in your shoes to accommodate them. When trying on work/hiking shoes at the store I wear these socks so that I get the right fit. Also like to note that the top of socks are stretchy and don't bind around the calf. No sliding down either. The socks keep their shape after machine washing. Very pleased overall.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy