Reviews for Thorlos MAXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

378

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Most Comfortable Socks! -- Repeat Purchase

    03/10/17 | By

    I am a repeat customer. These are my favorite socks from Thorlos and I purchase a few pairs as needed as I am very hard on my socks and shoes due to my job. My feet feel terrific when I wear these thick cozy socks. My work shoes and hiking boots are not very cushiony so these socks provide that comfort. Just make sure to allow a bit of extra room in your shoes to accommodate them. When trying on work/hiking shoes at the store I wear these socks so that I get the right fit. Also like to note that the top of socks are stretchy and don't bind around the calf. No sliding down either. The socks keep their shape after machine washing. Very pleased overall.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    MORE Casual Comfort socks

    03/02/17 | By

    The quality of these socks has gone downhill. They used to be the best socks ever and would last a long time. That is not the case anymore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Fabulous socks

    01/02/17 | By

    These socks are incredibly soft and unbelievably comfortable. I didn't think I would ever endorse socks this expensive, but here it is! These are worth every penny. They are a treat for your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Most comfortable socks I have ever had.

    12/10/16 | By

    I feel like I spent a fortune on my socks because they are sinfully wonderful. Soft, comfortable, warm and feel so good on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best everyday socks

    11/17/16 | By

    I've worn Thorlo's for years. When I worked I was on my feet all day, Thorlo socks reduced the fatigue in my feet and legs. I'm now retired but still buy Thorlo's because they are the best, wear well and last much longer than other brands.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best socks ever!!!

    10/29/16 | By

    I have abused my feet by walking daily for many, many years. Thorlos provide a wonderful cushion for my feet, while providing support. I have been giving a family member running socks for a couple of years and he loves them also. Highly recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Wearing my new Thorlo socks is like walking on clouds!

    10/01/16 | By

    I'm a Med Tech for an Assisted Living facility and on my feet for 8 hours a shift. My new socks are great and I intend to buy more pairs for work and every day use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best daily socks

    09/15/16 | By

    These socks have a little more padding than other Thorlos I've tried. They have a better fit since I am a tweener on their other sizes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great socks

    09/14/16 | By

    I have been using these socks for over 30 years and have not bought any other kind. They last for years, so the price is well worth it. I wouldn't buy any other kind.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best sock for total comfort

    09/11/16 | By

    Great! I don't ever want to wear anything else!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy