Reviews for Thorlos MAXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

367

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for work

    07/24/16 | By

    I have ordered more of these socks twice now as I like them very much. They "hug"my feet without strangling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Favorite Socks

    05/28/16 | By

    These are my favorite pair of socks ever. Super soft and comfy, perfect cushioning and no blisters! Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great socks for walking!

    05/27/16 | By

    I love the cushioning that Thorlo Socks have. I had a few of the crew walking socks but I lost one somehow. Therefore I was looking to replace them. This is not the same but it feels just as great. About all of my socks are Thorlos now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great Socks for Walking and Working Out

    05/07/16 | By

    Really liked these socks. They are thinner than other Thorlos that I have, so you can wear them with Boots for Work or running shoes for working out. Wish they came in more colors. Haven't washed them yet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Soft, warm & comfy!

    05/02/16 | By

    My feet love these socks. I've had a few pair left from years ago, and they have taken me up the hills in Greece, through the streets of Europe, & through the forests of Vermont, among other journeys. I was so glad to find them again, & can't wait for my next order to arrive. Happy trails!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Once you've tried them, you'll be hooked!

    04/28/16 | By

    These MAXW socks are wonderful. I don't even think about them when they're on my feet. They just quietly do their job. Truly a quality sock. I will be purchasing Thorlo for as long as I have feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best sock for total comfort

    04/27/16 | By

    I have difficult feet so it is a delight to find something that fits and feels this great. These are also one of the few socks I have found where the tops are large enough that they don't leave a "sock line" when I wear them. I will buy more!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Cushy, but not hot!

    04/27/16 | By

    I've washed these socks a few times now and they are doing great. Very comfortable. Thick and cushy but my feet don't get hot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Very comfortable

    03/31/16 | By

    They are like cushions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great Socks !

    03/31/16 | By

    Sent for the Free Pair Offer, selected the crew style for the More Casual Comfort Socks and they came within a couple of days. These socks are of very good quality and offer great comfort, support, and cushioned protection for sore feet issues.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy