Reviews for Thorlos MAXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

371

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best daily socks

    09/15/16 | By

    These socks have a little more padding than other Thorlos I've tried. They have a better fit since I am a tweener on their other sizes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great socks

    09/14/16 | By

    I have been using these socks for over 30 years and have not bought any other kind. They last for years, so the price is well worth it. I wouldn't buy any other kind.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best sock for total comfort

    09/11/16 | By

    Great! I don't ever want to wear anything else!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for exercise!!!

    09/02/16 | By

    I buy these socks for exercise. I had foot surgery a few years ago and the socks are nicely padded to keep my feet comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for work

    07/24/16 | By

    I have ordered more of these socks twice now as I like them very much. They "hug"my feet without strangling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Favorite Socks

    05/28/16 | By

    These are my favorite pair of socks ever. Super soft and comfy, perfect cushioning and no blisters! Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great socks for walking!

    05/27/16 | By

    I love the cushioning that Thorlo Socks have. I had a few of the crew walking socks but I lost one somehow. Therefore I was looking to replace them. This is not the same but it feels just as great. About all of my socks are Thorlos now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great Socks for Walking and Working Out

    05/07/16 | By

    Really liked these socks. They are thinner than other Thorlos that I have, so you can wear them with Boots for Work or running shoes for working out. Wish they came in more colors. Haven't washed them yet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Soft, warm & comfy!

    05/02/16 | By

    My feet love these socks. I've had a few pair left from years ago, and they have taken me up the hills in Greece, through the streets of Europe, & through the forests of Vermont, among other journeys. I was so glad to find them again, & can't wait for my next order to arrive. Happy trails!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Once you've tried them, you'll be hooked!

    04/28/16 | By

    These MAXW socks are wonderful. I don't even think about them when they're on my feet. They just quietly do their job. Truly a quality sock. I will be purchasing Thorlo for as long as I have feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy