Reviews for Thorlos MAXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

352

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best socks for anytime along with shoes with good support.

    02/05/16 | By

    They feel fine. Very comfortable. I wear mine everyday. These are the only socks I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Total foot comfort!

    02/05/16 | By

    These socks are perfect for keeping feet comfortable and free from fatigue while standing. I'm a massage therapist and am on my feet all day. Whether I'm wearing shoes or boots, my feet and ankles are comfortable. Next time there's a Buy 3 get 1 free sale, I'm getting more! It's so nice to have socks cut for my foot size, rather than 3 sizes too big, getting wadded up and causing sores from rubbing & bunching up in my shoes. My feet LOVE the padded footbed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for Athletic Shoes

    01/31/16 | By

    MAXW socks are nice and cushiony! They are very comfortable in athletic shoes. Too bulky for other shoes though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    I did not want to take them off

    01/31/16 | By

    My feet never felt so good when I put the socks on, then my shoes for the day. My feet and legs never tired out on me the entire day. I spend most of the day shoveling snow and being outdoors. My feet stayed dry and warm the entire time. The construction of the socks make the feet feel so cozy and comfortable. I felt like they were laying in a overstuffed easy chair. I absolutely love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Comfy, soft, long wearing, multiuse socks

    12/25/15 | By

    I've been buying Thorlos for years, maybe 10! These socks are very comfortable and I wear them with sneakers and boots. I also wear the alone around the house as slippers, as they have extra padding on the bottom, and I wear them with slippers, too, when it is very cold (all tile or wood floors here). They wear really well and will last at least 2 seasons. I will be ordering some more in white in the summer. These are my favorite of all the Thorlos I have. All are very comfortable and functional!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for work, walking, or anything

    12/18/15 | By

    I love how nice they look and how well they wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Make my feet feel good.

    12/12/15 | By

    A joy to put on in the morning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Wow

    12/04/15 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great socks for boots

    12/03/15 | By

    Comfortable socks for boots and no blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Casual socks

    11/27/15 | By

    Great padding for my planter facitis and foot pain

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy