Reviews for Thorlos MAXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

367

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for work

    07/24/16 | By

    I have ordered more of these socks twice now as I like them very much. They "hug"my feet without strangling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Favorite Socks

    05/28/16 | By

    These are my favorite pair of socks ever. Super soft and comfy, perfect cushioning and no blisters! Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great socks for walking!

    05/27/16 | By

    I love the cushioning that Thorlo Socks have. I had a few of the crew walking socks but I lost one somehow. Therefore I was looking to replace them. This is not the same but it feels just as great. About all of my socks are Thorlos now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great Socks for Walking and Working Out

    05/07/16 | By

    Really liked these socks. They are thinner than other Thorlos that I have, so you can wear them with Boots for Work or running shoes for working out. Wish they came in more colors. Haven't washed them yet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Soft, warm & comfy!

    05/02/16 | By

    My feet love these socks. I've had a few pair left from years ago, and they have taken me up the hills in Greece, through the streets of Europe, & through the forests of Vermont, among other journeys. I was so glad to find them again, & can't wait for my next order to arrive. Happy trails!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Once you've tried them, you'll be hooked!

    04/28/16 | By

    These MAXW socks are wonderful. I don't even think about them when they're on my feet. They just quietly do their job. Truly a quality sock. I will be purchasing Thorlo for as long as I have feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Best sock for total comfort

    04/27/16 | By

    I have difficult feet so it is a delight to find something that fits and feels this great. These are also one of the few socks I have found where the tops are large enough that they don't leave a "sock line" when I wear them. I will buy more!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Cushy, but not hot!

    04/27/16 | By

    I've washed these socks a few times now and they are doing great. Very comfortable. Thick and cushy but my feet don't get hot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Very comfortable

    03/31/16 | By

    They are like cushions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great Socks !

    03/31/16 | By

    Sent for the Free Pair Offer, selected the crew style for the More Casual Comfort Socks and they came within a couple of days. These socks are of very good quality and offer great comfort, support, and cushioned protection for sore feet issues.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy