Reviews for Thorlos MAXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

400

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Comfortable socks available in large sizes

    01/10/16 | By

    I buy these socks because it is hard to find good ones to fit size 14. They are a bit pricey but I feel they are worth it and have gradually been replacing my other socks with these and other Thorlos products. Comfortable for long term wear. Have to make sure the shoes are roomy enough as these are bulkier than some other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Most comfortable socks EVER!

    01/09/16 | By

    My son, who is diabetic and with very sensitive feet, is absolutely in love with these socks. He said he never wants any other sock because his feet feel so good wearing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    great all around socks

    01/08/16 | By

    feels like i am walking on a cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Best overall for either walking great distances or running

    01/07/16 | By

    It's a very comfortable sock. The cusioning really helps

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Good.

    01/07/16 | By

    My husband is content.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Great Socks

    01/07/16 | By

    The socks are very comfortable. I have size 15 feet and is difficult to find socks that fit, let alone as comfortable and durable as these. They are great!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    good dress socks

    12/31/15 | By

    I wish these socks would come in a bigger size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    These are great dress socks

    12/31/15 | By

    Very cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    All I want for Christmas

    12/25/15 | By

    The only thing my husband asked for this Christmas were these socks. He has some problems with is feet and legs and these socks are padded to relieve some of the pain. He loves them.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    No longer have big size that works for guys with large feet.

    12/18/15 | By

    I can not wear them - the size 15 is too small for my size 17 foot. I had ordered Thorlos before and still have some old pairs that were the largest size Thorlo made. They were fine, but this new sock which seems to be the largest offered now is waaaaay too small. The web site does not provide an easy way to search for socks by size and I did not find any information to help me understand that the size 15 would not fit my foot. I will have to shop for socks at oddball I guess.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy