Reviews for Thorlos MAXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    I search them out in my sock drawer

    04/14/18 | By

    I love the way they feel on, they are easy to slip on

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Wonderful everyday socks

    01/14/18 | By

    Is it most comfortable socks that I've ever worn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Every day wear! Office or casual

    11/27/17 | By

    I wear these socks every day. they have outlasted the standard department store / big box store socks that I had owned prior. I hope they get more in my size (15.5+) and back in black as well. - currently no black sock available. I hope they are just out of stock and not out of production!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Healthiest Socks I've ever worn.

    06/15/17 | By

    I have diabetes and have been wearing Thorlo walking socks for many, many, years. The cushioning has always been helpful. Thorlo has now perfected their socks by providing a greater selection of sizes and adding just the right amount of elastic. These socks are PERFECTION!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Very comfortable

    02/02/17 | By

    My feet feel pampered. I walk a lot. With these socks.m keep my feet very comfortable. I have diabetes, so keeping my feet healthy is a concern. I feel like I am going in the right direction, by only wearing Thorols.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Working / Walking

    12/30/16 | By

    I do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    A great alternative to the running socks

    12/16/16 | By

    I purchased the tan Maxm socks because I wanted an alternative to the white running socks that I could use for casual wear. These are great because they have padding and comfort but they can fit comfortably into a casual shoe instead of having to be stuffed into the shoe,,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Great socks for us!

    12/11/16 | By

    They are very comfortable. We wear them when we walk for fitness.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    MAXM

    12/04/16 | By

    The socks are nice but too thick for me. I wasted $13 in return shipping charge. I bought the socks I needed from Zappos...regular crew. Better price than your website and free return shipping if need be. Moot point...I kept the socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Very Disappointed

    11/13/16 | By

    These are not the same quality of sock I have purchased in the past from Thorlo. The support and soft cushion in the heel and balls of the foot are greatly diminished. I never thought I'd be looking for a sock other than Thorlo....but I am. Please give us back the quality many of us have come to love about Thorlo socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy