Reviews for Thorlos MAXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

427

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Very comfortable

    02/02/17 | By

    My feet feel pampered. I walk a lot. With these socks.m keep my feet very comfortable. I have diabetes, so keeping my feet healthy is a concern. I feel like I am going in the right direction, by only wearing Thorols.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Working / Walking

    12/30/16 | By

    I do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    A great alternative to the running socks

    12/16/16 | By

    I purchased the tan Maxm socks because I wanted an alternative to the white running socks that I could use for casual wear. These are great because they have padding and comfort but they can fit comfortably into a casual shoe instead of having to be stuffed into the shoe,,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Great socks for us!

    12/11/16 | By

    They are very comfortable. We wear them when we walk for fitness.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    MAXM

    12/04/16 | By

    The socks are nice but too thick for me. I wasted $13 in return shipping charge. I bought the socks I needed from Zappos...regular crew. Better price than your website and free return shipping if need be. Moot point...I kept the socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Very Disappointed

    11/13/16 | By

    These are not the same quality of sock I have purchased in the past from Thorlo. The support and soft cushion in the heel and balls of the foot are greatly diminished. I never thought I'd be looking for a sock other than Thorlo....but I am. Please give us back the quality many of us have come to love about Thorlo socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Extremely comfortable

    11/04/16 | By

    Great socks - Warm but not hot. Soft but not droopy. Cushioned wonderfully. I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    for walking

    11/02/16 | By

    ok for old feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Great Days Ahead

    09/17/16 | By

    When you are wearing these socks, your day flies. Thick, comfortable, everything you'd want around your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Expensive? Yes! Worth it? ABSOLUTELY!!

    08/17/16 | By

    Wearing Thorlos around the house with no shoes on is like walking on a soft, plush carpet. I only wish I had discovered these socks many years ago. How neat it is to be on my feet all day and not have sore feet when I get home.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy