Reviews for Thorlos MAXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

423

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    MAXM

    12/04/16 | By

    The socks are nice but too thick for me. I wasted $13 in return shipping charge. I bought the socks I needed from Zappos...regular crew. Better price than your website and free return shipping if need be. Moot point...I kept the socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Very Disappointed

    11/13/16 | By

    These are not the same quality of sock I have purchased in the past from Thorlo. The support and soft cushion in the heel and balls of the foot are greatly diminished. I never thought I'd be looking for a sock other than Thorlo....but I am. Please give us back the quality many of us have come to love about Thorlo socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Extremely comfortable

    11/04/16 | By

    Great socks - Warm but not hot. Soft but not droopy. Cushioned wonderfully. I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    for walking

    11/02/16 | By

    ok for old feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Great Days Ahead

    09/17/16 | By

    When you are wearing these socks, your day flies. Thick, comfortable, everything you'd want around your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Expensive? Yes! Worth it? ABSOLUTELY!!

    08/17/16 | By

    Wearing Thorlos around the house with no shoes on is like walking on a soft, plush carpet. I only wish I had discovered these socks many years ago. How neat it is to be on my feet all day and not have sore feet when I get home.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    for me best for walking

    07/17/16 | By

    Excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Best socks made for fit and comfort

    07/16/16 | By

    Thorolo engineered socks are the most comfortable socks made. Unbelievable fit and support. No other socks on the market even comes close to providing year around comfort. The U.S. Army infantry should consider making these standard issue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Walking and general use

    07/10/16 | By

    I use these as recommended by my podiatrist for maximum protesction

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Most comfortable socks ever

    07/03/16 | By

    Great cushioning but still cool. They stay in place but don't squeeze.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy