Reviews for Thorlos MAXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

412

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Most comfortable socks for walking

    05/24/16 | By

    My feet are relaxed and there is no pain anywhere throughout my soul or toe areas.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    A newer, slightly thinner version of the running Thorlo

    05/13/16 | By

    They're really incredible! I use them with my New Balance 574 shoes, which are made of stiff nubuck leather, and these really helped me break them in without the foot soreness that usually accompanies breaking in leather shoes. I like that they are a bit thinner than the Running Thorlos, which I have used religiously for 4 years, but still retain the all-black crew length look of the Basketball Thorlos, which I have used for about a year now. Despite the slight thinness, they are very comfortable and you can still feel the padding underneath your feet, which I always describe as "walking in grass", and they still feel protective. They fit great with shoes that fit with standard cotton socks, so you should totallly replace every sock in your drawer with Thorlos. They really, truly are that good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Crew socks for every day use

    05/11/16 | By

    Do yourself a favor and get some of these you won't be sorry. They are well worth the money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Comfortable socks

    03/27/16 | By

    I really enjoy your socks, it's the most comfortable sock I have purchased,ever! The price is a little expensive for me, but I appreciate the effort you put in to design it. If you ever have a sale or special pricing, please include me. I would love to buy a bundle. T.O (San Diego, CA)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Great for standing all day!

    03/25/16 | By

    I work in a pharmacy and am on my feet for 10 hours a day. Usually my feet are KILLING me at the end of my shift. These socks keep my feet feeling comfortable all day long and provide great support. They're truly wonderful socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Great socks.

    03/14/16 | By

    They fit well and are comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Great all around socks.

    03/13/16 | By

    I like the comfort of these socks. Unlike many others they do not constrict at the top. They are very comfortable and durable. I will make these my go-to brand. Thank you for an excellent product

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    Best causal socks i've ever owned.

    03/08/16 | By

    I look forward to wearing these sock, great feel and fit.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    None

    03/02/16 | By

    I feel that this sock is like any other sock but smooth that is the only thing that I see in this sock and that the price is to high for one pair of regular kind of sock. I personally won't pay that price for this sock!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    great sock.PERIOD

    02/28/16 | By

    i absolutely love these socks,been along time fan of a competitor sock,tried these on,fell in love with comfort and great quality.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy