Reviews for Thorlos MAMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

161

Total Reviews

Socks

5 out of 5

07/22/17 | By

At the end of the day and wearing your brand for last 15 or more years, they are the best on the planet, I know of no better sock!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Best socks for everything!!

    07/18/18 | By

    These are the best socks for any activity. I love wearing them. They have a lot of cushion and my feet feel well protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Footpain relief

    07/03/18 | By

    I have been having serious ball of the foot pain. When I put these socks on it's like stepping on a cloud, at least for a little while.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    better than I expected

    05/05/18 | By

    When I put the socks on for the first time it was like walking on pillows. Unfortunately the pillowy cushion of the socks do not alleviate foot pain. Not the socks fault because my feet already hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Thick and padded

    03/21/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    my husband wants more

    12/31/17 | By

    he says he feet feel so much better and don't hurt like they do in regular socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Socks

    07/22/17 | By

    At the end of the day and wearing your brand for last 15 or more years, they are the best on the planet, I know of no better sock!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Medium cushion, not thick

    07/05/17 | By

    I've had other types of Thorlo socks (tennis, hiking) that had the thick cushioning I was looking for. These socks don't feel as thick, and are not as smooth inside. I'm less likely to wear these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Great for a round of golf.

    06/03/17 | By

    Very comfortable, just the right amount of cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Terrific everyday sox!

    05/21/17 | By

    As a size 13 shoe wearer, I struggle with "one size fits most" hosiery. And the big-name, multi-pack sox just plain... suck. They don't fit, they don't last, and their approach to padding is no padding at all! These are terrific. They breathe well, they fit my oversized feet, and they are comfortable. Based on my previous Thorlo history, I am confident that they will be durable, also.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    One month old.......already wearing

    11/06/16 | By

    Very comfortable but nearly a hole in back of heal already.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy