Reviews for Thorlos MAMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

140

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    My Socks

    08/26/15

    They make my feet feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Thorlos Sock

    08/26/15

    I personally like this sock - - very comfortable -- I do not know that I am wearing socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Great Socks!

    08/19/15

    I feel like I'm walking on cushions when wearing these socks, Very comfortable!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Winter socks

    07/23/15

    These socks are way too thick. I cannot even fit in my shoes while wearing these socks so they do not really have any use to me.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    very uncomfortable.

    07/11/15

    The socks are well made, but on my feet they feel like a tight binding glove. the thickness of them are way too overboard, and they make my beet feel Bound, and restricted. I am Diabetic and have Neuropothy in both feet and legs. I thought these socks would help, but they have only made my feet feel uncomfortable in my shoes. I wear really good shoes Aetrex brand, for diabeticks, I had hoped that your socks woul fit better than others I have tried. I was dissapointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Best Socks for the Health of Your Feet!

    07/04/15

    I found Thorlos three years ago best thing ever! I am on my feet all day long and these socks are a life saver the comfort level is unlike any other socks I have ever wore! My wife is a walker and She Loves them as much as I do! Thank you Thorlo please keep up the great work you do for Peoples Health! More People should be alerted about Thorlo! George Flynn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Very comfy

    04/11/15

    Great socks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Good socks - probably could have used a larger size

    02/21/15

    Have enjoyed these socks but the size is a little off. I wear size 13 shoe and the socks I received showed size 14 -- but I probably needed a size larger.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Great sock

    02/15/15

    Terrific fit. Ample cushioning. I will buy these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Great Socks Made in USA!

    02/13/15

    These socks are great! Very comfortable! They keep you warm, but NEVER too hot! Great height. Love having socks made in USA, that is very important to me. Thank you!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy