Reviews for Thorlos MAMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

112

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Great, but we need a dark brown version

    02/07/14 | By

    Please offer this sock in a dark brown! These socks are comfortable, easy to slip on, and formal enough for work. But right now the only brown version of this sock is khaki--if you offered this sock in dark brown, I would buy 10 of them and keep buying them until I retire.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable.

    01/22/14 | By

    I tried one pair as a test and next I bought six more pairs. I had three pairs I bought about a decade ago, but they're wearing out. So these are replacements and they feel great!

  • 5/ 5

    Worth the price

    01/10/14 | By

    In life, you generally get what you pay for. Socks included. Thorlo socks are expensive, but in my opinion, the best you can buy. Been a customer for years.

  • 5/ 5

    GREAT SOCKS!!!

    01/05/14 | By

    I received a pair of these free last year thru Thorlos and decided to purchase 3 more pairs. They are absolutely the best socks I've ever purchased. I have purchased other types of Thorlos socks but these are the best!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Really good socks

    12/12/13 | By

    Thank you for the great pair of socks. This was my first time wearing Thorlos socks. Being in Hawaii, the socks that I received were a bit thick, but they felt great. I think a thinner pair might be even better for my climate here.

  • 5/ 5

    well made socks

    12/07/13 | By

    try to buy on sale as they are pricey.. i want to buy usa whenever i can..

  • 5/ 5

    Like pillows for each of your feet!

    12/07/13 | By

    I was a little skeptical of the price point. I bought one the try me pairs for $6 and within a few days of wearing them; I was hooked. I turned around and purchased 5 pairs. I work for a big box hardware store and I'm always on my feet on a concrete floor and the pain sometimes is unbearable. Before I bought these socks my feet would hurt so bad. Even though I had a good pair of shoes, these socks made all the difference. No more tired, hurting feet. Now I can be on my feet for hours on end and no fatigue. The best socks on the market. Don't be shocked by the price. They are worth every penny and then some. Just wish they had the Buy3 get 1 free deal on these particular socks. I have not tried the other lines of their socks but, I'm sure they are as good as the ones I bought. Thank You Thorlos !

  • 5/ 5

    softy

    12/02/13 | By

    love the socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for wide and sore feet

    11/24/13 | By

    Bought my first pair this past spring at a SAS store in Palm Desert, Calif, at recommendation of store owner. Back here in Mich, I looked wherever I saw displays of socks and never found them. Back at the SAS store last month, bought the last pair of white socks but this time I kept the wrapper so I would have the name and email address. Tried these black socks, boy, they are as soft and cushiony as my white ones and I will be ordering more soon. Thanks Thorlos for a great product!

  • 5/ 5

    awesome

    11/21/13 | By

    awesome

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for everyday use

    11/14/13 | By

    I work in a casual lab-type environment, with occasional industrial-plant visits. Thorlo socks are the best socks for wearing for long 10-hour workdays. They provide cushion and wick away moisture when wearing safety shoes or athletic shoes. I have learned that something paying for quality is really an economy in the long run. I heartily recommend these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent---As always

    11/14/13 | By

    What can be said about these socks? They are excellent in every way possible ! My adult sons ask for them and all my friends have thanked me for telling them about them. Everyone I know that has bought a pair and then another. Keep up the good work and I will keep telling others about these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    I am ordering more!

    11/10/13 | By

    I work in a factory and am on my ol feet all day every day. Tested these, they work great in the winter. They are a bit hot in the summer, so any recommendations are welcome!

  • 5/ 5

    Great for walking

    11/06/13 | By

    I love Thorlo socks have even bought some for my brother.

  • 2/ 5

    Best socks for keeping feet warm.

    11/06/13 | By

    I like the Thorlos brand. However, these socks kept my feet so warm that I had to take them off. Does Thorlo have a thinner dress sock for wearing to work in an office environment that wouldn't make my feet feel like they're on fire?

  • 5/ 5

    Great for sore feet

    10/31/13 | By

    After a bout of tendonitis in my feet, these socks were a welcomed addition on my road to recovery. Great socks for normal daily use when your feet are sore.

  • 4/ 5

    ABDC

    10/27/13 | By

    NICE SOCKS, BUT NOT THE PRICE. I WEAR TWO PAIRS WHEN JOGGING, EXERCISING OR PLAYING GOLF OR BOWLING. WORKS FINE. DON'T THINK I WILL INVEST $ FOR YOU SOCK. I DO LIKE YOUR SOCK. DO NOT HAVE TO DOUBLE UP ON THEM.

  • 5/ 5

    They Survived The Supai

    10/23/13 | By

    Thor Lo was gracious enough to give me a free pair of Thor Los socks for my hike down the Grand Canyon on the Supai Trail. The best hiking adventure in Southwest USA! Accompanied by Wizard of Oz group of hikers and the Trusted Tour Guide T Branch we staggered and swam in the gorgeous Havasupi Creek in the land of blue green waters. My Thor Lo’s got wet and wild and stay soft inside my Walmart $8 special boots and helped me immensely when my OP flip flops took a turn for the worst and I lost my sole as I descended the ladder of the evil Mooney Falls. Only without the tough material of the Thor Lo did I make it back up the Mooney Falls trail and the gentle voice of my T Branch coaxing my entry into the Tunnel of Love at the top. I staggered up the Switchbacks at the end of the Supai Trail in my Thor Lo's and felt like the Hung Guy Ya God of the Supai Tribe. Love my Thor Lo's!

  • 2/ 5

    Due neuropathy nerve problem, could not wear

    10/21/13 | By

    Had purchased size 9 but was unable to wear.. To tight. had neuropathy nerve damage and not due diabetes. Material hugged to tight on feet. Could not stand the pressure and increased pain. Felt as though feet in a vise.

  • 4/ 5

    FEEL GREAT - TOO MUCH HEAT

    10/20/13 | By

    I PURCHASED THE MENS MINI-CREW IN BLACK.I AM A CHEF AND ON MY FEET ALL DAY SO, WHILE THESE SOCKS FELT GREAT ON MY FEET THEY WERE VERY HOT, ESPECIALLY SINCE I WEAR OPEN BACKED CLOGS. I WILL PROBABLY TRY THE WHITE ONES IF I DO TRY THEM AGAIN.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    10/13/13 | By

    My husband is disabled and has continual cold feet. These socks are comfortable for him and stay on in bed to keep his feet warm while he sleeps.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks.

    10/09/13 | By

    These socks are very comfortable - the loops of thread massage my feet and ease my mind as I deal with the horrors of the interminable work week.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks

    10/06/13 | By

    My son works for the railroad and loves these socks. I will buy more

  • 5/ 5

    Super comfortable!

    10/06/13 | By

    These socks are so comfortable. They are thick, soft, and very well made. I won't be seeing holes in these any time soon.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks i have had in a long time

    10/05/13 | By

    I'm on my feet 12 hours a day on concrete and after trying these socks my feet don't hurt afterwork like they do in my hanes work socks and they don't get holes in the toes like my hanes I will definitely buy them again

  • 5/ 5

    men mini crew

    10/04/13 | By

    I bought these socks for my Grandson who works at a fast food business, he is on his feet a lot. He loves them. I'll be buying more for Christmas gifts.

  • 5/ 5

    men mini crew

    10/04/13 | By

    I purchased these socks for my Grandson because he works at a fast food business and is on his feet a lot. He loves them. I'll be buying more for Christmas gifts.

  • 5/ 5

    love the padding

    09/27/13 | By

    My husband loved the padding in the sock and snug fit.

  • 2/ 5

    WAste of money

    09/26/13 | By

    Sorry, you got me. Waste of money!!! socks by golden toe and adidas cushion socks far superior.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks with bermudas!!

    09/26/13 | By

    I have worn only Thorlo's for past 20 yrs so they have become a part of me and who I am!!!

  • 5/ 5

    THE BEST

    09/25/13 | By

    I LOVE THESE CONFORTABLE SOCKS AND WILL BUY MORE

  • 5/ 5

    My feet are ecstatic!

    09/25/13 | By

    Trying these socks has been an excellent choice! I ordered 8 pair of various types.

  • 4/ 5

    Seem to be well built

    09/16/13 | By

    I've only worn them a few times so will have to wait to see how well they hold up. My initial impression is that they are well built of quality materials. The only downside is a personal matter in that they are thick socks which make my shoes a little too snug. I may look at other Thorlos socks that may be a little thinner for everyday use.

  • 2/ 5

    too hot

    09/12/13 | By

    They are too hot.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for work.

    09/12/13 | By

    I work in a hospital and I'm on my feet 12 hours a day. These socks make such an improvement in the feeling of my feet and legs after working all day. I don't work without them now.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    09/11/13 | By

    Would prefer them in white vs khaki.

  • 5/ 5

    cycle an walk

    09/08/13 | By

    very good product

  • 5/ 5

    golfing socks

    09/05/13 | By

    Use primarily when walking the golf course. great sock.

  • 4/ 5

    Great Socks!

    09/04/13 | By

    Feel comfotable to wear!

  • 4/ 5

    Love the experia minis

    09/02/13 | By

    I recently purchases some of the experia mini crews and love them. The pair received as a free trial were ok not great. However, one downside is that I purchased the pair from an outside retailer who was charging 25% less for the same socks 11 vs 15. The company was REI and was surprised to see them discounted so much. Although as a consumer I'm not complaining just wondering how they can undercut the manufacturer.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for a vacation!

    08/30/13 | By

    These were awesome my feet were comfortable all day. I did 12hrs at Disney world walked about 10 miles (pedometer) Kept my feet dry and comfy. Wish i had more than one trial pair. Noticed the next day when i put on some sport socks i felt some rubbing and soreness no blisters but defiantly sore.

  • 5/ 5

    teacher

    08/28/13 | By

    Great socks . I am a Physical Education teacher and these socks have given me more energy and my feet no longer hurt

  • 4/ 5

    Good for low impact

    08/25/13 | By

    Although the sock is very comfortable, I wouldn't recommend it for moderate to heavy activity. It is essentially the same sock as the boot sock just cut down to a crew. Because of this, if your running in sneakers, doing lawn work, going o the gym etc....they tend to make your feet hot and sweaty. The sock does wick away the moisture well, but I can't stand my feet being hot and feeling the sweat between my toes. Yes, I do recommend the boot version for military use...this is because hot sweaty feet is expected and this sock is the best at handling the situation...in boots...not for casual activity.

  • 5/ 5

    More men's mini crew

    07/28/13 | By

    I highly recommend these socks! They provide padding in all the right places without being bulky.

  • 5/ 5

    Good As Dress Socks

    07/20/13 | By

    I've been diabetic for about 12 years now, and I take insulin. In the beginning, I had some mild burning sensations in my feet, but no pain. I am very active, especially a lot of walking. I immdediately went out to find socks that could protect my feet. Thorlo was the brand that the sales person recommended, and I've been wearing them ever since. Now, my blood sugar is under control and I have no problems with my feet, but I still want the extra protection. If you're diabetic, get your blood sugar under control, and get Thorlo socks. They are not cheap, but they last longer than most other socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfort in a sock! Period.

    06/22/13 | By

    Buy the level of padding that you need, there is no other place to shop.

  • 5/ 5

    Summer work socks

    06/21/13 | By

    these socks fell and fit well keeping my feet comfortable all day. I look forward to buying other items from your company.

  • 5/ 5

    I wear these socks every day in warm weather!

    06/15/13 | By

    The socks fit well, are comfortable and are perfect for warm weather wear.

  • 4/ 5

    run super small

    06/12/13 | By

    wish they ran true to size and didn't shrink.

  • 5/ 5

    Still The BEST!

    06/07/13 | By

    I have about 25 pair of Thorlo socks, which says how much I like them. They are expensive, but I figure my feet are worth it. The MAMM so far continues the quality I expect from Thorlo. I even convinced my penny-pinching neighbor to try the MAMM, and then he placed an order for four more pair. Only way to make them better would be if they would massage my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    nice fit ....comfortable .....yes, I'd buy again

    06/04/13 | By

    my title says it all !!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks, very comfortable!

    06/02/13 | By

    Excellent socks for indoors, also keeps you warm during cold nights. Extremely comfortable, and my foot pain is relieved!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for walking and everyday wear I have ever owned

    05/31/13 | By

    It only took me seventy years to find Thorlo socks. I intend to stay with them many years into the future. I do not believe anyone will find more comfortable socks than Thorlo. My next order will be coming soon.

  • 5/ 5

    Great impact absorption.

    05/30/13 | By

    I'm a heavier runner and these socks made a good pair of shoes a great shoe/sock combo for running. I will be buying Thorlos again!

  • 5/ 5

    for those of us with old tired feet these socks are the best although i wish they weren't so expensi

    05/29/13 | By

    great socks but for those of us on a fixed income they take a pretty good bite out of our available funds - in addition for the buy 3 get 1 free offer how about adding a senior discount or a returning customer discount or something to reduce the financial impact

  • 5/ 5

    Rid of Heel Pain

    05/16/13 | By

    I am 64 years old, used to run a lot but stopped and gained a little weight and now with treadmill running my one heel started killing me. I wear expensive running shoes and change them regularly so it wasnt my shoes. Anyway I ordered a few pairs of these to use in the gym , along with some casual and dress socks and now to wear with shorts and sneaks, and my heel doesn't hurt at all. IHowever if I go a few days without wearing thorlos I get the pain back!

  • 3/ 5

    A little ruff

    05/11/13 | By

    This sock has a coarse weave that can be a little uncomfortable for walking.

  • 5/ 5

    Good socks, but be careful of the sizing

    05/05/13 | By

    like the exact size fitting, but be sure of your size -- I picked the lower limit of my sizing and should have selected the upper size limit.

  • 5/ 5

    Favorite work socks

    04/22/13 | By

    The cushioning in these socks makes them my first choice for long days on my feet. I definitely need more of them.

  • 5/ 5

    Favorite work socks

    04/22/13 | By

    The cushioning in these socks makes th

  • 5/ 5

    NW

    04/21/13 | By

    I bought the socks for my husband and he really likes them.

  • 5/ 5

    Relief for Sore Feet!

    04/20/13 | By

    After back to back diabetic foot infections stemming from simple blisters, and nearly loosing my feet, I cannot stress enough the relief I feel from simply changing the socks I wear. I have always enjoyed being active, and now can continue to do so for many years to come. Thank you Thorlos customer support for your help in choosing the right socks. I love them. TS NYC

  • 1/ 5

    Sweaty Feet

    04/20/13 | By

    The website listed these as 80% worsted wool. They're 100% acryllic and make my feet sweat even on a winter day with tennis shoes. They are also very thick. In short, they're the worst socks I've ever owned, and also the most expensive. Avoid them like the plague.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for golfing

    04/15/13 | By

    These socks are the best. I loved my regular crew socks but these are slightly thinner in weight but heavier than other no-name brands. They are perfect. Just the right amount of thickness for total comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Great combination of comfort and protection.

    04/13/13 | By

    You've done it! You've taken a great sock and made it better. We've been Thorlo customers for about 30 years and with this new sock are looking forward to the next 30 years...passing on this tradition from father to son. They are light weight, but provide plenty of protection with a lot of comfort. Keep up the good work. Love having the correct sock size. We're ready for your next sale of Buy 3, get 1 free.

  • 5/ 5

    Mr,Marvin G

    04/11/13 | By

    I love the cushioned feeling that this sock gives.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for golf, especially if you wear casual gold shoes.

    04/07/13 | By

    Thorlo makes terrific socks that last a long time. Only regret is the MAMM doesn't come in a few more colors.

  • 5/ 5

    Retired

    04/06/13 | By

    Very comfortable and worked well under tough conditions.

  • 4/ 5

    good for summer

    04/06/13 | By

    These socks were great quality as are all my Thorlos. They will be good for summer when I don't want a higher sock. I do like the crew better for hiking and hunting. I also love the over the calf.

  • 5/ 5

    Like a constant foot massage

    04/06/13 | By

    Well, not EXACTLY like a constant foot massage, but really comfy socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Mr.

    04/02/13 | By

    Very comfortable and well made.

  • 5/ 5

    Walking shoes

    04/01/13 | By

    Very comfortable socks for walking shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Walking shoes

    04/01/13 | By

    Very comfortable socks for walking shoes.

  • 4/ 5

    Excellent padding!

    04/01/13 | By

    Got these socks to try to pad some boots I have but they took up too much room in the footbed making them too tight to wear. Also, the socks need to be crew length.

  • 5/ 5

    love them

    03/31/13 | By

    Getting better and better. Elastic top is better than previous purchases. Would order again.

  • 5/ 5

    GREAT TREADMILL SOCKS

    03/31/13 | By

    VERY NICE

  • 5/ 5

    Great Cushion With No Blisters

    03/31/13 | By

    I have been a Thorlos fan for over 25 years. As a varsity track athlete in college and high school, road work brought its own brand of misery with blisters. When I came upon Thorlos at a post-college run, a colleague of mine had on the old school blue heel crew running socks. We talked about them and why he wore them. His main reason was blistering also. I have been running in them since and have not had a blister since, now over 25 years. There is never a surprise with Thorlos. Same quality, great wear life, and in a variety of lengths for personal preference. Some things never change and that ain't all bad!

  • 5/ 5

    1st Rate

    03/30/13 | By

    Got a pair of these on a promotion that Thorlo had. First rate quality. I have been a loyal Thorlo user for years. Expensive? Yes, but well worth it. I work in an Auto Electronics pant and wear steel toe shoes. They hold up extremely well. You get what you pay for.

  • 5/ 5

    What A Difference!

    03/29/13 | By

    I wore these to do speedwork. OMG. I couldn't believe the dramatic difference in comfort compared to other non-cotton socks. I will order several more pairs soon.

  • 5/ 5

    great everyday cross purpose sock

    03/29/13 | By

    works with sandals , running shoes unless you really need a lot of cushion , keeps my feet cool and doesn't bite into my leg

  • 5/ 5

    Great Padding

    03/29/13 | By

    These socks are very comfortable; I love the extra padding on the sole.

  • 5/ 5

    Daily sports and work socks!

    03/29/13 | By

    As of today I have extensively worn these socks for work and refereeing basketball games. They are holding up nicely and so far I will purchase these socks again..

  • 5/ 5

    very good socks for running or walking

    03/29/13 | By

    I haven't wore this particular pair of socks, but I have wore thorlo's for many years & have always been pleased.

  • 5/ 5

    They should call this sock "The Painkiller"

    03/29/13 | By

    My feet hurt forever - this sock went a long way towards making that a thing of the past. I've run in minimalist running shoes for 3 years now and they take a toll. These socks have (in a week's time) given my feet a chance to recover and heal. Thorlos knows more about socks than anybody on the planet so I guess it's not a surprise that they've nailed it here - but it's still a welcome discovery. Get them. You won't regret it.

  • 5/ 5

    Really good socks, but at too high a price!

    03/29/13 | By

    These are great socks, but I just don't pay that much money for a pair of socks! 'Regular' socks last the same time for around 2 bucks a pair. These are not 8 times better!

  • 4/ 5

    Stuff to know

    03/29/13 | By

    I have been looking for a sock that would reduce impact and more appears to be doing more or in this case more impact reduction. Now the big question is......how long will it last. It is a pricey test so stay tuned?

  • 5/ 5

    Could Replace Bedroom Slippers

    03/29/13 | By

    I love these socks so much I could replace my bedroom slippers with them. I suffer from neuromas on my feet and I immediately feel relief jusy by putting these socks on. Thorlos ARE the best socks in the world !!!

  • 5/ 5

    Superb!

    03/29/13 | By

    These are terrific: comfortable, lightweight pleasure to wear. I would easily recommend them to anyone who is interested in a state-of-the-art sock for walking, running, or court activities.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks!

    03/29/13 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for more than 10 yrs. They are very comfortable and last for years. I try not to wear any other socks.

  • 4/ 5

    Great cool weather socks

    03/29/13 | By

    If it's warm enough for shorts, I like the thin running socks with COOLMAX. These socks are very nice when it's a little cooler. Since I'm wearing them with long pants, a mid-calf version would be nice.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable socks.

    03/29/13 | By

    I do a lot of walking. When I'm about to head out, I always look for these socks first.

  • 5/ 5

    good for the whole day

    03/29/13 | By

    Love these socks! Wish they came in white.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent comfort and support

    03/29/13 | By

    I got a pair of these during the introductory promo, when Thorlo was offering a pair free if you paid S&H. I've had them about a month now, and they are my new favorites. The thickness is very nice - makes them very comfortable. I'll be ordering extra pairs soon.

  • 3/ 5

    Exercise

    03/29/13 | By

    They're good breathable socks. Probably best for summer/warm weather activities. I wouldn't wear them in wintertime (if you want your feet to stay warm).

  • 4/ 5

    Customer Service is poor

    03/29/13 | By

    I suppose the socks are fine but I wouldn't know because I have yet to wear them as I am hoping they can be returned. I ordered the socks in Black and was sent the khaki ones. I have called several times and have yet to be able to speak to anyone in customer sevice to report the error. I always get a recorded message saying that all the agents are currently busy and have waited 20 minutes various times and no one would answer. No company can be than busy.

  • 3/ 5

    Tend to run smaller than normal

    03/29/13 | By

    Normally wear runners socks, but these fit differently. They are comfortable, but seemed more like seconds.

  • 4/ 5

    Great all-around wear, but not a runner's sock.

    03/29/13 | By

    This sock is really too bulky for use in a running shoe unless you need excess padding.

  • 1/ 5

    Way too small

    03/29/13 | By

    Order a men's XL, they are way too small. I will never wear these. I have 18 other pairs of Thorlos, never had this problem before.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for running

    03/29/13 | By

    Love all the products I have gotten

  • 5/ 5

    great work out sock

    03/28/13 | By

    I like the padded heal and forefoot. Great additional padding to my workout shoes.

  • 3/ 5

    disappointed

    03/28/13 | By

    don't find them nearly as comfortable as my other thorlo sox...and thorlo is the only sock i've worn the past 20 yrs.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfy

    03/27/13 | By

    These socks, and all the other as well are great!

  • 5/ 5

    Incredible!!

    03/09/13 | By

    I wore this brand let's say a good ways back when I played ball. After that I just sort of quit buying them. I tried them again now and am thinking all these years I have mistreated my feet. I will definitely be back with Thorlo and will never leave again. Thanks for the free pair offer!!!! I'm not sure if I would have tried them again if not for that. The offer won me over AGAIN!! A new customer for life.

  • 5/ 5

    I can't wait until they are in white!

    03/07/13 | By

    I joined the crowd that has lost fat on the bottom of their feet which makes being on my feet hurtful. I have always worn Thorlo Sox as the padding makes them much more comfortable. When the new sox with more padding was offered for free I took advantage of a pair. They make a BIG difference in comfort, with that extra padding and are much more comfortable on the feet. I like that it is not tight around the ankle and it is offered in my EXACT size! Please, hopefully as soon as it is offered in WHITE, I will order more of these great sox for my every day wear.

  • 2/ 5

    Need different color and size

    02/26/13 | By

    I can't order these socks for my husband because he wears a size 8 shoe. Also, he would want white sox, not black or khaki.

  • 4/ 5

    Great socks but I ordered the wrong size

    01/11/13 | By

    When I opened the package I was shocked to see socks that looked like they were sized for my 8 yr old granddaughter. I was able to stretch them on my feet, but I wish I had ordered a larger size! (if there is a larger size. I may have ordered the largest available, since I have big feet).

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/01/13

    I would only like more color choices such as loden or forrest green & a dark blue. A micro mini would also be nice. These & the crew version are both really comfortable. I actually bought more after I received these.

  • 1/ 5

    Don't buy these

    11/28/12

    I tried these socks rather than my usual hiking socks that are fantastic. These MORE socks are dreadful. They slip around on the foot and have weak ankle elastic that allows them to creep down the heel and ball up in your shoe. This would be a disappointing sock at $3.00 per pair. They are terrible at $13.00

  • 2/ 5

    Good concept but don't work well

    08/21/12 | By

    I found that these socks would rotate on my feet when walking, with the thicker padded section making its way over the sides of my feet. I returned them.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks !!!

    06/28/12 | By

    I received a coupon for these socks in my Race Pack. I completed the on-line form and entered the code. They arrived very quickyl, within a couple of days. I always use Thorlos as my fall/winter/spring running sock, and these were as great as usual !!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful color and fabric.

    02/16/12

    Love the mini-crew length and this new color is great. The fabric is light, airy, yet protective.

  • 1/ 5

    I regret my purchase

    01/28/12

    I regret buying 8 pairs of these socks & throwing out the labels before I could return them. I am a long time Thorlo user I have about 10 pairs of their running socks which I love to death. I bought these to wear at work ( i'm on my feet all day long) and though they are really comfortable I find myself constantly having to remove my shoes and pull back my socks. In other word they slide off while i'm walking or just sitting. Unacceptable. Hopefully they will replace my money or just trade them for running socks..

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy