Reviews for Thorlos MAMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

146

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Great for work day.

    05/01/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    These socks make me forget I have arthritis

    04/16/16 | By

    These socks are great, the cushion is unbelievable both at the heel and in the front. I have arthritis and these socks enable me to walk for hours without feeling much pain. These are the socks I wear from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Best all-around socks

    03/31/16 | By

    I wear these to work and at home. They are the best all-around socks I own.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    MAMM Review

    12/19/15 | By

    Have been buying Experia for years, but wanted to try MAMM because my feet need cushioning due to injuries. Although the MAMM's had more cushioning, they tended to not be snug like the Experia, and slid around. For me, the ideal would be Experia's with more cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    great sox

    11/01/15 | By

    cushy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    SO SOFT

    09/27/15 | By

    Love these socks! I don't even need to wear house shoes anymore! With shoes on it's even better. Might wanna use these socks with shoes that as a bit more room in them though. These socks are thick. I'm buying more. No more Hanes lol

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    My Socks

    08/26/15 | By

    They make my feet feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Thorlos Sock

    08/26/15 | By

    I personally like this sock - - very comfortable -- I do not know that I am wearing socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Great Socks!

    08/19/15 | By

    I feel like I'm walking on cushions when wearing these socks, Very comfortable!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Winter socks

    07/23/15 | By

    These socks are way too thick. I cannot even fit in my shoes while wearing these socks so they do not really have any use to me.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy