Reviews for Thorlos MAMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

150

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Great comfortable socks for walking!

    07/14/16 | By

    These socks are great for my 71 year old feet as I attempt to walk 5 miles per day. The socks provide cushion-like support where needed.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Very thick and warm

    07/08/16 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for years, and have had a variety of styles. These are very thick all over, not just in the toe and heel as I am used to. They are way too warm for me to wear in the summertime, so I will likely reserve them for winter use only.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Good walking sock!

    06/16/16 | By

    This style sock is very comfortable to walk in and also just to wear around the house. Two things to think about: First, they are thicker than ordinary socks so you need to allow for extra thickness if your shoes are tight. Second, if you live in the south or areas with higher temperatures, just remember they get hotter a lot quicker than ordinary socks. Just my opinion. Thanks, llm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Great for work day.

    05/01/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    These socks make me forget I have arthritis

    04/16/16 | By

    These socks are great, the cushion is unbelievable both at the heel and in the front. I have arthritis and these socks enable me to walk for hours without feeling much pain. These are the socks I wear from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Best all-around socks

    03/31/16 | By

    I wear these to work and at home. They are the best all-around socks I own.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    MAMM Review

    12/19/15 | By

    Have been buying Experia for years, but wanted to try MAMM because my feet need cushioning due to injuries. Although the MAMM's had more cushioning, they tended to not be snug like the Experia, and slid around. For me, the ideal would be Experia's with more cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    great sox

    11/01/15 | By

    cushy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    SO SOFT

    09/27/15 | By

    Love these socks! I don't even need to wear house shoes anymore! With shoes on it's even better. Might wanna use these socks with shoes that as a bit more room in them though. These socks are thick. I'm buying more. No more Hanes lol

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy