Reviews for Thorlos MACW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

278

Total Reviews

I am hooked on these socks

5 out of 5

07/29/17 | By

I have been buying these socks for several years and can't imagine another sock that has the support that feels right for me. I feel more energized by wearing them!!!!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks for feet damaged by rheumatoid arthritis

    07/04/18 | By

    These are the best socks I've had in the last ten years. They protect my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks ever.

    06/29/18 | By

    They are warm. They are soft. They are comfortable. They wash beautifully. They will last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Socks that ease my pain!

    05/06/18 | By

    I feel less tired and less painful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    MACW

    01/26/18 | By

    Great?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Great socks for walking, golfing, shopping, cooking, cleaning, and everything.

    12/17/17 | By

    These fit my feet perfectly. They do not bunch and they are like walking on clouds. In fact, I don't even remember I have feet! I hope Thorlo continues to make these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    I am hooked on these socks

    07/29/17 | By

    I have been buying these socks for several years and can't imagine another sock that has the support that feels right for me. I feel more energized by wearing them!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    The best

    07/02/17 | By

    I forgot how my feet have grown and should have bought a larger size. Aside from this, these socks are the best for my needs. They wash beautifully, absorb moisture when wearing so are cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Super for Summer!!!

    06/03/17 | By

    I bought these low cut socks in beige to wear with my summer shoes - not sandles! They are comfortable and don't show much which I like. I do not wear any other socks than Thorlo. I just can't stand "other" socks anymore! I highly reccomend these socks!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    These are NOT lo cut socks

    12/16/16 | By

    These socks are comfortable but, the come over the top of the ankle, which makes them crew socks and not low cut. I needed black lo cut and these are the only ones currently being made that are the same thickness of the ones I used to order. I've been using Thorlo socks for years and this is the first time I've been disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks ever--

    11/03/16 | By

    I know that my feet are cushioned as best as possible. I have been a walker/hiker all my life and I know socks! These are beyond compare!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy