Reviews for Thorlos MACW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

269

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks ever--

    11/03/16 | By

    I know that my feet are cushioned as best as possible. I have been a walker/hiker all my life and I know socks! These are beyond compare!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks for comfort

    10/08/16 | By

    I think they are awesome socks they are thick soft and feel great on your feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Perfect Sock for Sensitive Feet

    09/04/16 | By

    I know that I can wear these all day and they will protect my foot without leaving ridges anywhere on the foot. They do not bind but they do give the feeling of support. The construction of this sock is superior to all other padded socks I have purchased from you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Comply feet while walking my 10000 steps

    09/03/16 | By

    Feels great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Ankle, thigh and knee socks

    07/27/16 | By

    I have fallen arches and boney protrusions on the bottom and sides of my feet. I've been using Thorlo socks for 10 + years. They last for years so they're priced reasonably by any standard. The thickest most comfortable sock I have found and still able to put a shoe on. They keep my feet in place, within a shoe or sneaker, preventing them from rubbing or ulcerating (along with visually inspecting my feet) Thank you Thorlo. I just wish navy blue were available in more of the woman's sizes. I've told many people who work on their feet all day, about Thorlo socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    What a difference!

    07/09/16 | By

    I'm 'retired' after 35+ years behind a desk. Now I'm doing restaurant work. On my feet all day. It used to be that I couldn't even stop at the grocery store on my way home because my feet hurt too much to walk to the door. Then I found Thorlos. Wow! I never thought a pair of socks would make such a difference! Now my feet get tired, but they don't hurt! I call these my 'magic socks'.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Like wearing slippers inside your hs

    07/08/16 | By

    Too thick to wear with my ahoes..

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Comfy and Warm

    06/27/16 | By

    I think these socks would be best for the winter. They are really comfortable and I love that they are cushioned but they are really hot! I did have less pain than normal which is always nice but they are definitely not Kansas summer friendly lol.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks for walking around the house

    06/03/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    cushy and cool

    05/08/16 | By

    Fabulous socks wash very well soft and cushy retain shape perfect fit too

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy