Reviews for Thorlos MACW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

260

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    cushy and cool

    05/08/16 | By

    Fabulous socks wash very well soft and cushy retain shape perfect fit too

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best Socks

    02/24/16 | By

    loved them

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Perfectly Fine Socks

    02/10/16 | By

    Like I spent too much money for 4 pairs of ok socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    The Most Comfortable Sock EVER!

    02/07/16 | By

    The thickness and cushioning are perfect. My feet feel cradled all day and walking is so much more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Perfect cushion

    02/07/16 | By

    I absolutely love these socks. I get blisters easy on the balls of my feet. These work great at cushioning this area. Just wish I could afford to buy more. Being on a limited income makes it hard to buy anything.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    MACW socks

    01/27/16 | By

    The padding in the ball and heel and the arch support are all helpful for my plantar fasciitis. I have a stubborn case, just recently started using these socks with a new pair of Vionic shoes, they are a perfect combination. I will purchase more of the same socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    these socks make my feet happy

    01/21/16 | By

    I don' t always wear shoes in the house. Our floors are tile and wearing these socks make my feet feel like they are walking on marshmellow carpet. Truly noticeable difference. Very comfortable. Optimally padded. Don't make my feet hot. A true luxury for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Cushy!

    12/04/15 | By

    I feel as if my feet are enveloped by little clouds. These socks are so fluffy and light, well cushioned without adding bulk.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Great socks

    11/12/15 | By

    Very comfortable, thicker than other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Most comfortable socks EVER

    10/25/15 | By

    My feet love these socks. They feel like slipping on a fluffy pillow. So comfortable like walking on a cloud.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy