Reviews for Thorlos MACW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

264

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    What a difference!

    07/09/16 | By

    I'm 'retired' after 35+ years behind a desk. Now I'm doing restaurant work. On my feet all day. It used to be that I couldn't even stop at the grocery store on my way home because my feet hurt too much to walk to the door. Then I found Thorlos. Wow! I never thought a pair of socks would make such a difference! Now my feet get tired, but they don't hurt! I call these my 'magic socks'.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Like wearing slippers inside your hs

    07/08/16 | By

    Too thick to wear with my ahoes..

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Comfy and Warm

    06/27/16 | By

    I think these socks would be best for the winter. They are really comfortable and I love that they are cushioned but they are really hot! I did have less pain than normal which is always nice but they are definitely not Kansas summer friendly lol.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks for walking around the house

    06/03/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    cushy and cool

    05/08/16 | By

    Fabulous socks wash very well soft and cushy retain shape perfect fit too

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best Socks

    02/24/16 | By

    loved them

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Perfectly Fine Socks

    02/10/16 | By

    Like I spent too much money for 4 pairs of ok socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    The Most Comfortable Sock EVER!

    02/07/16 | By

    The thickness and cushioning are perfect. My feet feel cradled all day and walking is so much more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Perfect cushion

    02/07/16 | By

    I absolutely love these socks. I get blisters easy on the balls of my feet. These work great at cushioning this area. Just wish I could afford to buy more. Being on a limited income makes it hard to buy anything.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    MACW socks

    01/27/16 | By

    The padding in the ball and heel and the arch support are all helpful for my plantar fasciitis. I have a stubborn case, just recently started using these socks with a new pair of Vionic shoes, they are a perfect combination. I will purchase more of the same socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy