Reviews for Thorlos MACW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

241

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    socks

    08/28/15

    I am a "hater" of shoes, socks and bras. These Thorlo socks make me enjoy wearing them. They are (I don't want to be cliche, but) like walking on a cloud.. Wonderful!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    comfortable, easy on my feet

    08/15/15

    My feet feel so comfortable wearing these socks--not too thick, not too thin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Very comfortable!

    08/06/15

    Soft and cozy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Cushions In All The Right Places

    08/06/15

    Feel like I could walk for miles. No blisters. Sweet relief. Buy them. Your feet will thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    they feel great

    07/22/15

    Since I got these sox, the weather has been in the 90's, so I've been barefoot on the beach, ask me again in Sept or Oct, I'm sure they are great for any sport

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    I love these socks!!!

    07/20/15

    I love the warmth, cushioning, support and looks of these. I always have on my Thorlos! Thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks fo summer!

    07/20/15

    Empowered to walk better, have better posture, confident that they won't stretch or slide in my shoe. They always look good, feel good as they cushion my foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Awesome socks for being on my feet all day.

    07/18/15

    I really enjoy these socks. I used to have such foot pain when just being on my feet all day cleaning this house or working. But now When I am on my feet for long periods with these socks on my feet feel good and don;t hurt like they did before. The socks feel really nice when they are on my feet and I love wearing them. At first when I saw them I thought wow these are to thick to were with my shoes on but the really are not and they don't feel thick when they are on they just feel really good and comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Good for Cold Weather

    07/09/15

    I have not worn the socks yet. I purchased them for the colder months of the year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Most comfortable socks

    07/02/15

    They feel so soft and cool. They are the best socks I have tried. Will be buying more!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy