Reviews for Thorlos MACW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

279

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Runs big in size!

    10/28/18 | By

    I wear Thorlos (women’s small size 5-6 1/2) for all my sports activities. However, this style runs much larger than the other styles I have. These are way too big and I should have returned them, but I had thrown away the receipt before trying them on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks for feet damaged by rheumatoid arthritis

    07/04/18 | By

    These are the best socks I've had in the last ten years. They protect my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks ever.

    06/29/18 | By

    They are warm. They are soft. They are comfortable. They wash beautifully. They will last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Socks that ease my pain!

    05/06/18 | By

    I feel less tired and less painful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    MACW

    01/26/18 | By

    Great?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Great socks for walking, golfing, shopping, cooking, cleaning, and everything.

    12/17/17 | By

    These fit my feet perfectly. They do not bunch and they are like walking on clouds. In fact, I don't even remember I have feet! I hope Thorlo continues to make these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    I am hooked on these socks

    07/29/17 | By

    I have been buying these socks for several years and can't imagine another sock that has the support that feels right for me. I feel more energized by wearing them!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    The best

    07/02/17 | By

    I forgot how my feet have grown and should have bought a larger size. Aside from this, these socks are the best for my needs. They wash beautifully, absorb moisture when wearing so are cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Super for Summer!!!

    06/03/17 | By

    I bought these low cut socks in beige to wear with my summer shoes - not sandles! They are comfortable and don't show much which I like. I do not wear any other socks than Thorlo. I just can't stand "other" socks anymore! I highly reccomend these socks!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    These are NOT lo cut socks

    12/16/16 | By

    These socks are comfortable but, the come over the top of the ankle, which makes them crew socks and not low cut. I needed black lo cut and these are the only ones currently being made that are the same thickness of the ones I used to order. I've been using Thorlo socks for years and this is the first time I've been disappointed.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy