Reviews for Thorlos LWXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

129

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Greatest socks they last for years and remain comfortable.

    09/16/16 | By

    supported and snug as a bug

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Heaven on Feet

    06/06/16 | By

    These socks are awesome

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Walking

    06/04/16 | By

    These are the best socks I think I have ever worn! After averaging 7.5 miles walking every day in New York, my feet still felt good with what the cushion in the socks provide. I will stock up on these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Wonderful socks.

    05/04/16 | By

    I have been buying these socks for many years. Unfortunately, they are expensive and often the toe wears out leaving the rest of the sock in near pristine condition. Yes, I know that you should always keep your toe nails cut. Thus said, they are still the best socks that I have ever worn and even though they are pricey and I wish the toes would last longer, I will continue to buy these socks for many more years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Ahhh!

    03/23/16 | By

    My feet breathe a sigh of relief when I'm walking around all day with these socks on. Been wearing Thorlos for many years and will never switch!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Most comfortable socks I have ever worn!!!

    02/18/16 | By

    Feel like I am walking on little clouds - they really make a difference!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Great socks

    02/06/16 | By

    They are awesome for sensitive and flat feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    My favorite socks

    02/05/16 | By

    I wear these socks all the time. I love them and they last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    great socks

    01/27/16 | By

    A friend gives me a pair of your socks for my birthday. I love them. I try and but nothing except them. I look for sales all the time. I will continue to wear them. Great job, great Sox.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Wonderful Socks!!

    01/13/16 | By

    Most comfortable socks ever!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy