Reviews for Thorlos LWXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

123

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Great socks

    02/06/16 | By

    They are awesome for sensitive and flat feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    My favorite socks

    02/05/16 | By

    I wear these socks all the time. I love them and they last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    great socks

    01/27/16 | By

    A friend gives me a pair of your socks for my birthday. I love them. I try and but nothing except them. I look for sales all the time. I will continue to wear them. Great job, great Sox.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Wonderful Socks!!

    01/13/16 | By

    Most comfortable socks ever!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Comfy!

    01/08/16

    Great! Extra padding on the bottom, thin everywhere else, and fits snugly. My only complaint is the brand name is written across the back of the ankle. Couldn't they put that on the bottom?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Most comfortable!

    01/01/16 | By

    Most comfortable sock I've worn for walking and every day use!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Bought for a friend

    12/23/15 | By

    I read about Thorlo socks in the book The Science of Skinny that recommended them. My friend, who has osteoarthritis said that they make a lot of difference. She has orthopedic inserts in her shoes and the combination of the two makes walking a lot easier. I can't wear them because I need compression stockings but I am glad I discovered them. She's give the socks the highest rating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Great for walking

    12/20/15 | By

    They are soft, stay in place and are warm. GREAT socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Padding isn't in the right place. It's on top of the sock not in heel or ball of foot.

    12/02/15 | By

    If I'm on a long walk or on my feet for a long time. I wish I had on Softwool socks. I'd like to return them tried to leave a two rating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Great socks.

    10/21/15 | By

    I have worn and loved thorlo socks for many years--playing tennis, running, hiking and just casual wear, but these are the most comfortable thorlos I have ever worn.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy