Reviews for Thorlos LWXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

126

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Wonderful socks.

    05/04/16 | By

    I have been buying these socks for many years. Unfortunately, they are expensive and often the toe wears out leaving the rest of the sock in near pristine condition. Yes, I know that you should always keep your toe nails cut. Thus said, they are still the best socks that I have ever worn and even though they are pricey and I wish the toes would last longer, I will continue to buy these socks for many more years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Ahhh!

    03/23/16 | By

    My feet breathe a sigh of relief when I'm walking around all day with these socks on. Been wearing Thorlos for many years and will never switch!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Most comfortable socks I have ever worn!!!

    02/18/16 | By

    Feel like I am walking on little clouds - they really make a difference!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Great socks

    02/06/16 | By

    They are awesome for sensitive and flat feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    My favorite socks

    02/05/16 | By

    I wear these socks all the time. I love them and they last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    great socks

    01/27/16 | By

    A friend gives me a pair of your socks for my birthday. I love them. I try and but nothing except them. I look for sales all the time. I will continue to wear them. Great job, great Sox.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Wonderful Socks!!

    01/13/16 | By

    Most comfortable socks ever!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Comfy!

    01/08/16

    Great! Extra padding on the bottom, thin everywhere else, and fits snugly. My only complaint is the brand name is written across the back of the ankle. Couldn't they put that on the bottom?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Most comfortable!

    01/01/16 | By

    Most comfortable sock I've worn for walking and every day use!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Bought for a friend

    12/23/15 | By

    I read about Thorlo socks in the book The Science of Skinny that recommended them. My friend, who has osteoarthritis said that they make a lot of difference. She has orthopedic inserts in her shoes and the combination of the two makes walking a lot easier. I can't wear them because I need compression stockings but I am glad I discovered them. She's give the socks the highest rating.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy