Reviews for Thorlos LWXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

134

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Disappointed! What did you do???

    12/01/16 | By

    $47.97 for three pairs of socks, even with a free pair, is still expensive. It was always worth it, though. So, what happened? Why would you decide to make these traditional socks so flimsy now? It is sad when good products turn bad.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Great all day socks

    11/07/16 | By

    Feet feel great! Nice and cushiony.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Best socks for walking

    11/04/16 | By

    Best socks for walking or just sitting! Feels like a cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    I have loved these socks for nearly 30 years!!!

    10/13/16 | By

    Just enough cushioning without feeling bulky. These socks feel great even when I'm wearing a new pair under new. W alking shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Greatest socks they last for years and remain comfortable.

    09/16/16 | By

    supported and snug as a bug

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Heaven on Feet

    06/06/16 | By

    These socks are awesome

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Walking

    06/04/16 | By

    These are the best socks I think I have ever worn! After averaging 7.5 miles walking every day in New York, my feet still felt good with what the cushion in the socks provide. I will stock up on these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Wonderful socks.

    05/04/16 | By

    I have been buying these socks for many years. Unfortunately, they are expensive and often the toe wears out leaving the rest of the sock in near pristine condition. Yes, I know that you should always keep your toe nails cut. Thus said, they are still the best socks that I have ever worn and even though they are pricey and I wish the toes would last longer, I will continue to buy these socks for many more years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Ahhh!

    03/23/16 | By

    My feet breathe a sigh of relief when I'm walking around all day with these socks on. Been wearing Thorlos for many years and will never switch!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy