Reviews for Thorlos LWXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

148

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Best for walking.

    03/15/17 | By

    Feet do not hurt because of padding.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    These socks don't stay up

    03/10/17 | By

    The sock is comfortable but I always have to pull it back up. Very irritating. The design has changed from when I last bought them. I think I may switch to Marino wool stocks instead.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Comfortable

    03/02/17 | By

    I bought these socks to replace Thorlos socks I bought years ago. The number one reason I liked Thorlos was because they had no hem at the top and, therefore, did not bind my leg. It now has the hem and squeezes my leg. The foot is still very comfortable, though. I am a little disappointed that the perfect sock for me became less than perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Best socks ever.

    03/01/17 | By

    Best socks ever. Wear them to work in also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    contributing to walking

    02/12/17 | By

    Comfortable secure highest quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Great for sensitive feet

    02/03/17 | By

    I have neuropathy in my feet. These socks make my feet feel so much better I would wear them every day.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Terrible material

    01/28/17 | By

    Don't wear these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Best socks ever

    01/15/17 | By

    I have worn these socks for several years. I like them so much that my latest order was for a Christmas gift for a close friend. She likes them a lot too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Walking socks

    01/13/17 | By

    Comfortable, ready for anything!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Best socks for support in standing and walking

    01/07/17 | By

    I purchase your socks every year for myself, my mother-n-law and my step daughter. My step daughter expressed it best: "These socks are LOVELY". They are so comfortable. My mother-n-law loves them because they support her feet so well and she is on them constantly. I enjoy them for the same reasons. I normally purchase from FootSmart because I was always able to buy them for a little less. But this year for some reason, they were not having a special so I purchased direct.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy