Reviews for Thorlos LWXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

144

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    contributing to walking

    02/12/17 | By

    Comfortable secure highest quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Great for sensitive feet

    02/03/17 | By

    I have neuropathy in my feet. These socks make my feet feel so much better I would wear them every day.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Terrible material

    01/28/17 | By

    Don't wear these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Best socks ever

    01/15/17 | By

    I have worn these socks for several years. I like them so much that my latest order was for a Christmas gift for a close friend. She likes them a lot too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Walking socks

    01/13/17 | By

    Comfortable, ready for anything!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Best socks for support in standing and walking

    01/07/17 | By

    I purchase your socks every year for myself, my mother-n-law and my step daughter. My step daughter expressed it best: "These socks are LOVELY". They are so comfortable. My mother-n-law loves them because they support her feet so well and she is on them constantly. I enjoy them for the same reasons. I normally purchase from FootSmart because I was always able to buy them for a little less. But this year for some reason, they were not having a special so I purchased direct.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    great socks for walking and running!@

    12/28/16 | By

    Warm and cozy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Best for every day wear for me

    12/18/16 | By

    Very comfortable, the tops fit snugly but not tight enough to cause swelling

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    Too thin

    12/18/16 | By

    Too thin for me. Return for regular walking sock

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWXW

    walking

    12/14/16 | By

    The cushioning is great but the thinnest of the material around the ankle and up the calf is disappointing. We liked the WX much better. My husband has cold feet and the WX was much better for him. Plus the tightness around the top is a little to much for him and he is diabetic. the WX didn't have the tightness but stayed up non the less.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy