Reviews for Thorlos LWXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

181

Total Reviews

Excellent socks.

5 out of 5

07/15/18 | By

They are an excellent fit and feel cool in hot weather.The reason that I bought them is because they have padding across the top of the foot. I have a bone that ineeds padding and the sock cushions it. It works perfectly. I just wish that they came in other colors besides white so that I could use them with other clothes.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great Fell

    05/23/20 | By

    Very comfortable and durable

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Walking

    05/20/20 | By

    I don’t like the elasticity at the top. I prefer just a nice white workout sock. I love your standard sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Greatest socks on the planet

    04/10/20 | By

    I have switched to the Thorlos brand about 1 year ago and am glad I did. Their entire line of socks are very comfortable and durable and this walking sock is no exception. I will never go back to the other brands I have purchased over the years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    The best

    04/09/20 | By

    Have been using these exclusively for years. Feel great and last for years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Walking

    02/02/20 | By

    Relaxed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    They last forever and do what they claim to do.

    01/05/20 | By

    Purchased Thorlos back in 1995 for the first time at the outlet in Statesville, NC. What a great recomendation from a nurse anesthetist at NCBH! My husband loves them cause they provide the correct amount of support for his pavement pounding as a hospital RN. He doesn't wear any other socks (unless it's dress socks for a suit and tie)...really. He has light hikers in blue and brown too! Being able to puchase online is a timesaver.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best all-around usage

    12/15/19 | By

    Comfortable fit with the right amount of "hold" by different areas of the sock. Does not slip or rumple.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Thorlos Walking -- Disappointing

    12/04/19 | By

    Disappointed. I have been wearing Thorlos socks for years. I have bought them in various sporting goods stores and online on other non Thorlos websites. But my purchase of these socks from your website is very disappointing. These socks are inferior compared to my previous purchases of Thorlos socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for walking

    11/06/19 | By

    My feet are in full support for walking.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy