Reviews for Thorlos LWXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

166

Total Reviews

Excellent socks.

5 out of 5

07/15/18 | By

They are an excellent fit and feel cool in hot weather.The reason that I bought them is because they have padding across the top of the foot. I have a bone that ineeds padding and the sock cushions it. It works perfectly. I just wish that they came in other colors besides white so that I could use them with other clothes.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best work boot socks ever!!

    05/10/19 | By

    My feet feel so much better after finding these socks, I stand 12 hours in steel toed boots, love these, even my legs do not hurt as much, great support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks on the market

    03/16/19 | By

    These socks are great. They wear so well. My husband is hard on socks and shoes and his 20-year-old socks were finally worn. He only wears Thorlos. I usually buy him many pairs because he loves them so much and I never want him to be without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for Walking

    01/30/19 | By

    Awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Perfect for walking/everyday

    12/22/18 | By

    Easy to slip on, comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks yet

    12/09/18 | By

    My feet said ahhhhhh after 12 hour work day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Good for walking and tennis

    11/14/18 | By

    Fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for those with toe issues.

    10/26/18 | By

    I have found that I am able to wear these socks without having to also wear any toe aids to soften my issues with corns. This is a first for me, after having tried nearly every other sock maker out there. Although a bit warmer than most other socks (due to the extra padding they provide), the comfort level is well worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Good walking sock--

    09/28/18 | By

    Comfortable--Do not cause feet to sweat

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for Everything

    08/04/18 | By

    Like an extra layer of skin. Comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Excellent socks.

    07/15/18 | By

    They are an excellent fit and feel cool in hot weather.The reason that I bought them is because they have padding across the top of the foot. I have a bone that ineeds padding and the sock cushions it. It works perfectly. I just wish that they came in other colors besides white so that I could use them with other clothes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy