Reviews for Thorlos LWXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

121

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    All day comfort!

    01/27/16 | By

    Very comfortable. Next thing is how long they will last!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Family Repeatedly Requests this Gift

    01/15/16 | By

    For many years, I have worn Thorlos both to exercise, walk and just for some warm, comfy foot warmers around the house (I like them better than slippers). I started giving them as gifts for my nephews for special occasions, such as, Christmas, birthdays, etc. Now, when I ask them what they would like, Thorlo socks are always at the top of their list!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    There are no better socks...period!!

    01/13/16 | By

    I purchased these socks to replace the same socks. Not because they are worn out (because I do not think you could wear out a pair of these) but after 5 years they start to look a bit gray. Yes I said 5 years or maybe longer. I have never worn a hole in one of these socks and they never stretch out of shape. Best socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Praiseworthy socks

    01/09/16 | By

    Bought these for my husband. He came across a very old pair of these socks in his drawer a few weeks ago. He had forgotten all about them. Needless to say that I could not remember where we purchased them. I searched on the Internet and found the site. He is very cost conscious so he did not want me to spend the money. I said too bad because all you are doing is raving about these socks. I convinced him to let me purchase as a birthday/Christmas present. As I write this, I have now ordered him three additional pairs bringing his total to seven. He finds them very comfortable as the cushioning helps soothe the aching in his feet. I told my boss about them so she ordered a few pairs for her husband. She told me that he is now hooked on the socks too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great socks for any occasion!

    01/02/16 | By

    I've been buying these socks for quite a few years. I wear them for work. I work in a steel mill where I have to wear heavy work shoes with metatarsal guards. The padding in the socks is awesome. They make my feet feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Like the way they feel!

    01/02/16 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks my boyfriend will wear. They last a long time, service is excellent, and there's no sock more comfortable. Once you try it, you won't want to wear anything else!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Tremendous walking socks

    12/30/15 | By

    These socks are extraordinarily comfortable for walking. They are not as thick as your usual athletic socks, so I am able to use arch supports without crowding my shoes. There is a pad at the top of the sock which adds protection to the top of the foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great every day socks

    12/18/15 | By

    My feet feel much better since I've started using these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Good as ever.

    12/10/15 | By

    That question is too abstract for my humble brain, but I have worn Thorlos for many, many years, and will continue to do so.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    GREAT for LONG nursing shifts !!!!

    12/02/15 | By

    I can NOT believe the difference these socks have made. It has to be the socks because I am wearing the same shoes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy