Reviews for Thorlos LWXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

161

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Good for walking and tennis

    11/14/18 | By

    Fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for those with toe issues.

    10/26/18 | By

    I have found that I am able to wear these socks without having to also wear any toe aids to soften my issues with corns. This is a first for me, after having tried nearly every other sock maker out there. Although a bit warmer than most other socks (due to the extra padding they provide), the comfort level is well worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Good walking sock--

    09/28/18 | By

    Comfortable--Do not cause feet to sweat

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for Everything

    08/04/18 | By

    Like an extra layer of skin. Comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Excellent socks.

    07/15/18 | By

    They are an excellent fit and feel cool in hot weather.The reason that I bought them is because they have padding across the top of the foot. I have a bone that ineeds padding and the sock cushions it. It works perfectly. I just wish that they came in other colors besides white so that I could use them with other clothes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    On feet all day and feet are my happiest body part.

    07/12/18 | By

    I work construction, on my feet all day. These were a Father's Day gift from Mom and I am extremely pleased with them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great or every day use!

    03/07/18 | By

    Comfort and foot potection

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great all around socks period.

    03/04/18 | By

    Thorlo socks feel good on your feet and ypu never have to reach down and pull them up!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Mixed bag

    01/11/18 | By

    The cushioning and feel around the foot are excellent, but they tend to be loose around the top and droop down. I find that I have to turn them over on top to keep them up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Good walking socks.

    12/29/17 | By

    Good

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy