Reviews for Thorlos LWXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

128

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    I'll go barefoot before I'll wear anything but Thorlo walking socks to work.

    05/18/16 | By

    My feet really do talk to me, and what they say is, " thank you for looking out for me ." I feel great after exclusively using these socks .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Excellent design and appearance

    04/28/16 | By

    They fit very well and have an optimal amount of padding, not too much and not too little; and in the correct places. I'd bought them previously and compared them with Under Armour and several other top brands. My most recent purchase was 6 pairs of the LWXM and I threw away 6 pairs of other brands, most of them worn only a few times.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Too flimsy-feeling

    04/17/16 | By

    As if they don't have enough body.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks ever.

    04/09/16 | By

    Complete comfort. Warm and supported.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Not for high boots

    03/22/16 | By

    Not recommend with 8 inch boots ,top of sock shrunk after washing. Over the calf socks much better highly recommend

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    My dad finds comfort in these socks

    02/25/16 | By

    I have now bought numerous pairs of these for my dad. He has bone spurs in his heals and is always in pair. He finds immediate relief in putting these on versus other socks. He says they help him stay on his feet longer, they also prevent chaffing which sometimes occurs with other socks after long periods of wear.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    returned ordered wron

    02/18/16 | By

    Wrong sock ordered

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    All day comfort!

    01/27/16 | By

    Very comfortable. Next thing is how long they will last!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Family Repeatedly Requests this Gift

    01/15/16 | By

    For many years, I have worn Thorlos both to exercise, walk and just for some warm, comfy foot warmers around the house (I like them better than slippers). I started giving them as gifts for my nephews for special occasions, such as, Christmas, birthdays, etc. Now, when I ask them what they would like, Thorlo socks are always at the top of their list!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    There are no better socks...period!!

    01/13/16 | By

    I purchased these socks to replace the same socks. Not because they are worn out (because I do not think you could wear out a pair of these) but after 5 years they start to look a bit gray. Yes I said 5 years or maybe longer. I have never worn a hole in one of these socks and they never stretch out of shape. Best socks ever.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy