Reviews for Thorlos LWXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

136

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great socks for senior feet.

    09/23/16 | By

    Comfy socks for walking, shopping, work, and just hanging out at home.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great Walking Socks

    07/08/16 | By

    These are my every day go-to socks. I have worn Thorlo socks for at least ten years. Tried others, but they are the best, most comfortable, great quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    walking & daily use.

    06/24/16 | By

    Instantly feel good when put on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Comfort!!!!

    06/23/16 | By

    Worth the money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    The only socks for everything

    06/12/16 | By

    My intention was to order the running socks, these are the walking socks as I ordered the wrong ones but never will I complain about these socks, the last ones lasted 10 years or more so who can expect comfort and durability to this extent? Nobody.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Comfort

    06/11/16 | By

    The LWXM socks are much different than anything I have ever worn. Comfortable and cooling at the same time.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Not what I expected

    06/03/16 | By

    As if they were prescribed by a hospital

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Work socks

    06/02/16 | By

    I brought these socks for my husband because his feet hurt. My husband has to stand all day at his job.His shoe size is a 13. I brought him a size 13-14 .The socks are too narrow for his feet. For a sock large in sizes they are made for skinny feet.I gave the socks away.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    I'll go barefoot before I'll wear anything but Thorlo walking socks to work.

    05/18/16 | By

    My feet really do talk to me, and what they say is, " thank you for looking out for me ." I feel great after exclusively using these socks .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Excellent design and appearance

    04/28/16 | By

    They fit very well and have an optimal amount of padding, not too much and not too little; and in the correct places. I'd bought them previously and compared them with Under Armour and several other top brands. My most recent purchase was 6 pairs of the LWXM and I threw away 6 pairs of other brands, most of them worn only a few times.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy