Reviews for Thorlos LWXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

169

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Most comfortable socks I've ever owned.

    07/10/19 | By

    I feel like any sensitive areas of my feet are cushioned just enough without being bulky. Thorlos sure understands feet and where/how much padding is needed. I also like the fact you can get different weights of socks, different heights, and colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Perfect for Vacations where you walk a lot!

    06/23/19 | By

    These socks are very comfy and the comfort lasted all day. Just got back from Europe with lots of touring of sites and museums. These socks were comfortable the whole time. The extra pad on top helped keep the shoe's tongue from irritating top top of my foot. The extra length of the sock (halfway up my calf), with its compression, also helped keep me comfortable. These are not hiking socks (I have Thorlos for that too) but they are great for just normal walking around.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    So comfortable and durable.

    06/14/19 | By

    I feel loved......by these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best work boot socks ever!!

    05/10/19 | By

    My feet feel so much better after finding these socks, I stand 12 hours in steel toed boots, love these, even my legs do not hurt as much, great support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks on the market

    03/16/19 | By

    These socks are great. They wear so well. My husband is hard on socks and shoes and his 20-year-old socks were finally worn. He only wears Thorlos. I usually buy him many pairs because he loves them so much and I never want him to be without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for Walking

    01/30/19 | By

    Awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Perfect for walking/everyday

    12/22/18 | By

    Easy to slip on, comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks yet

    12/09/18 | By

    My feet said ahhhhhh after 12 hour work day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Good for walking and tennis

    11/14/18 | By

    Fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for those with toe issues.

    10/26/18 | By

    I have found that I am able to wear these socks without having to also wear any toe aids to soften my issues with corns. This is a first for me, after having tried nearly every other sock maker out there. Although a bit warmer than most other socks (due to the extra padding they provide), the comfort level is well worth it.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy