Reviews for Thorlos LWXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

144

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Ordered by mistake

    01/12/17 | By

    I ordered these in response to an add. I have worn the walking socks for years, the best socks on the market, in my view. Mistaking them for the LX I ordered th LWXM. The padding changes the feel, and for me, making them very uncomfortable. I do believe Thoros are the best on the market, lasting for years, as opposed to 3 washings, as is common with most others.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Thick Socks

    01/05/17 | By

    The socks seem high quality and I can imagine why some people would like them. For me, they were too thick. They made my shoes feel too tight. I have enjoyed Thorlo in the past, but those were socks that were all white. These ones, with the grey extra padding, just don't work for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Excellent Socks for Diabetics

    01/05/17 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears. He is diabetic and has to take very good care of his feet. He is still wearing socks that we purchased 15 years ago and they still have padding and support and no holes or thin spots. They may seem very expensive, but when you consider how long they last, they are well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great Socks

    12/31/16 | By

    very comfortable and cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks for total comfort

    12/23/16 | By

    Best comfort in a quality sock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Hubby says...

    12/09/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband since I started buying Thorlos for myself years ago and like how they lasted. My husband says his feet feel so good in these. I bought him white ones and he then asked to try black and brown for dress socks. He wore the black ones to the theatre the other night an when we got home he said they felt very good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Comfort

    12/01/16 | By

    Very comfortable, quality material.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Best socks I've ever worn

    10/06/16 | By

    With severe arthritis these socks allow me to walk. Without them I was not able to stand or walk for more than a few minutes. Socks help me get around for a much longer period of time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great socks for senior feet.

    09/23/16 | By

    Comfy socks for walking, shopping, work, and just hanging out at home.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Great Walking Socks

    07/08/16 | By

    These are my every day go-to socks. I have worn Thorlo socks for at least ten years. Tried others, but they are the best, most comfortable, great quality.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy