Reviews for Thorlos LWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

139

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Everywear socks

    06/09/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos walking socks for over 20 years. I bought my first pair from Sports Authority when my feet would hurt and blister from walking more than 2 hours. I have not stopped to this day. I use them to walk/ cycle/exercise classes and work. All around protection. Thanks, Thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best sock to be on your feet ALLDAY!

    04/25/18 | By

    They cushion your foot so that it makes it good to be on your feet all day long! I have been buying them for the past 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Good walking socks

    03/30/18 | By

    i love these socks. The are very comfortable. My grandson has 8 pairs. The podiatrist suggested them. He has had problems with his heels for a very long time. These socks seem to help. His heels are not perfect, but they are a lot better when wearing them then when not. .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great stepping with support

    03/22/18 | By

    This article, hugs your arch so that it feels like you have an arch support in your shoe. The extra support on the top part of the sock helps when tying shoe laces a bit too tight. There is also an extra padding on the heel of the sock which is great when your shoes rub your heel a little too high. Thanks, Donna

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Provide cushioning when you start to lose your fat pads.

    02/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable. Becareful with the sizes when you order. I wanted small, but the website only let me enter shoe size and I ended up with medium. There is no where on the site that tells you that medium is shoe size 7 to 9.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for Plantar Fasciitis problems.

    01/07/18 | By

    These socks provide the perfect padding for feet that can suffer from Plantar Fasciitis. Since I have been wearing these socks along with Sole special inserts in New Balance tennis shoes, I have not had any feet problems. A perfect combination. I can even wear just the socks in the evening instead of slippers with no pain as they provide cushioning and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    AMAZING SOCKS

    12/02/17 | By

    Thorps made these socks for me!! I walk 4-5 miles a day and had agonizing blisters on my feet until I discovered these socks. All I can say is THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANKYOU!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Comfortable

    10/15/17 | By

    I wear these sox while walking. They are very comfortable as they keep my feet dry and free from blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    best ever

    10/10/17 | By

    I have arthritis and neuropathy in both of my feet. Need cushioning on the tops of my feet. These work for me!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great and comfy socks for warm weather walks.

    10/10/17 | By

    This was my first time trying the ankle-high socks and I ordered them in late Summer, figuring I'd keep them until next Summer. However, here in Michigan, we have had the weirdest weather this Fall ... at Labor Day we had cool weather like October, and now it is October, we have temps in the 70s and 80s! So, I said to myself "why wait for next Summer to wear these low-cut socks?" They are just as comfy and padded in all the right spots to cushion your feet, and give you the same benefits and be cooler at the same time. These are keepers and since it is near 80 today, I wore a pair this morning. I have walked 760 miles this year and every mile of that total has been walked in Thorlo socks. I would not have it any other way.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy