Reviews for Thorlos LWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

145

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for walking

    12/30/18 | By

    Like I have a brand new pair of walking shoes with great cushioning inserts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    The only athletic socks I wear

    12/28/18 | By

    Great!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    I'm still in the testing stage, but think they may be just the thing I was looking for.

    10/06/18 | By

    They fit my shoes and seem to give a little more bounce when I'm out on my walks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks ever

    09/28/18 | By

    I feel like I could walk, hike and exercise forever. My feet feel fantastic and protected. I've been wearing thorns for at least 30 years. I don't wear any others.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Too heavy

    08/15/18 | By

    I have had these socks before and like the height of the elastic band, the grey on the soles, etc. What I really want is this style but in a lighter weight sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Tried and true

    06/25/18 | By

    I've been wearing the LWMXW for a number of years now & still like them. Having now worn both these and WMM, these actually feel to me the thicker/heavier of the two pair, more what I'd envision for "feet that hurt". Probably just me!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Everywear socks

    06/09/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos walking socks for over 20 years. I bought my first pair from Sports Authority when my feet would hurt and blister from walking more than 2 hours. I have not stopped to this day. I use them to walk/ cycle/exercise classes and work. All around protection. Thanks, Thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best sock to be on your feet ALLDAY!

    04/25/18 | By

    They cushion your foot so that it makes it good to be on your feet all day long! I have been buying them for the past 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Good walking socks

    03/30/18 | By

    i love these socks. The are very comfortable. My grandson has 8 pairs. The podiatrist suggested them. He has had problems with his heels for a very long time. These socks seem to help. His heels are not perfect, but they are a lot better when wearing them then when not. .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great stepping with support

    03/22/18 | By

    This article, hugs your arch so that it feels like you have an arch support in your shoe. The extra support on the top part of the sock helps when tying shoe laces a bit too tight. There is also an extra padding on the heel of the sock which is great when your shoes rub your heel a little too high. Thanks, Donna

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy