Reviews for Thorlos LWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

118

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for everything !!

    11/13/16 | By

    They are supportive, cushioning and, frankly, I wouldn't want any other kind of sock but Thorlos !

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Disappointed

    10/24/16 | By

    Some years back I ordered three pair of these socks and they were fantastic but this bunch of three tend to ride down my heel into my sneaker when I walk which is disappointing because of the great success I had with the first three pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great to compliment my new walking shoes

    10/21/16 | By

    I don't understand why these are hard to find in stores! It sure would be easier to buy them at the same time as my walking shoes! I wouldn't wear anything else but this site charges more than others for the same socks but you can buy as many as you need here.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    The only athletic socks I wear

    09/24/16 | By

    My feet are very comfortable wearing these socks even for extended periods of time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for daily all activities

    09/18/16 | By

    I have not worn any other socks but Thorlos for over 20 years-which means the socks provide great daily comfort for all occasions!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best for walking 2 miles on trails

    09/01/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Comfortable

    07/14/16 | By

    Easy on my sensitive feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    These socks have saved my feet!

    06/08/16 | By

    These socks have transformed my walking experience. They have relieved my foot pain. They are padded--which I needed--but also light weight and comfortable! I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Thorlos are the BEST

    06/03/16 | By

    I like these socks for walking and even though my favorite is the crew, these do well when I want a ankle sock instead of the crew. Same comfy feel and Thorlos make me happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great walking socks!

    01/07/16 | By

    Most comfortable sock ever, my favorite!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy