Reviews for Thorlos LWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

115

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    The only athletic socks I wear

    09/24/16 | By

    My feet are very comfortable wearing these socks even for extended periods of time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for daily all activities

    09/18/16 | By

    I have not worn any other socks but Thorlos for over 20 years-which means the socks provide great daily comfort for all occasions!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best for walking 2 miles on trails

    09/01/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Comfortable

    07/14/16 | By

    Easy on my sensitive feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    These socks have saved my feet!

    06/08/16 | By

    These socks have transformed my walking experience. They have relieved my foot pain. They are padded--which I needed--but also light weight and comfortable! I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Thorlos are the BEST

    06/03/16 | By

    I like these socks for walking and even though my favorite is the crew, these do well when I want a ankle sock instead of the crew. Same comfy feel and Thorlos make me happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great walking socks!

    01/07/16 | By

    Most comfortable sock ever, my favorite!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    The only athletic socks I'll wear.

    12/20/15 | By

    I'll never buy anything else. They're the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best Socks Ever!!

    11/14/15 | By

    I purchased these for my wife's birthday. She loves how they feel and how great they last!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Like walking on clouds

    11/07/15 | By

    I am training for the 3-day 60 mile Komen for the Cure walk. I have used these socks in the past and they were life-savers. I am on my 10th walk and have worn them out so just got a new batch. Fantastic!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy