Reviews for Thorlos LWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

135

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Provide cushioning when you start to lose your fat pads.

    02/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable. Becareful with the sizes when you order. I wanted small, but the website only let me enter shoe size and I ended up with medium. There is no where on the site that tells you that medium is shoe size 7 to 9.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for Plantar Fasciitis problems.

    01/07/18 | By

    These socks provide the perfect padding for feet that can suffer from Plantar Fasciitis. Since I have been wearing these socks along with Sole special inserts in New Balance tennis shoes, I have not had any feet problems. A perfect combination. I can even wear just the socks in the evening instead of slippers with no pain as they provide cushioning and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    AMAZING SOCKS

    12/02/17 | By

    Thorps made these socks for me!! I walk 4-5 miles a day and had agonizing blisters on my feet until I discovered these socks. All I can say is THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANKYOU!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Comfortable

    10/15/17 | By

    I wear these sox while walking. They are very comfortable as they keep my feet dry and free from blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    best ever

    10/10/17 | By

    I have arthritis and neuropathy in both of my feet. Need cushioning on the tops of my feet. These work for me!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great and comfy socks for warm weather walks.

    10/10/17 | By

    This was my first time trying the ankle-high socks and I ordered them in late Summer, figuring I'd keep them until next Summer. However, here in Michigan, we have had the weirdest weather this Fall ... at Labor Day we had cool weather like October, and now it is October, we have temps in the 70s and 80s! So, I said to myself "why wait for next Summer to wear these low-cut socks?" They are just as comfy and padded in all the right spots to cushion your feet, and give you the same benefits and be cooler at the same time. These are keepers and since it is near 80 today, I wore a pair this morning. I have walked 760 miles this year and every mile of that total has been walked in Thorlo socks. I would not have it any other way.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Extreme comfort!

    07/13/17 | By

    Extreme comfort!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great socks!

    06/29/17 | By

    A real cushion for your feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for work.

    06/23/17 | By

    They feel so good I don't wear anything else now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great for walking and vacations

    06/09/17 | By

    These are great for vacation walking. I enjoy wearing them on theme park vacations to help prevent blisters. These are the only socks I wear.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy