Reviews for Thorlos LWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

125

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great Socks for Walking!

    05/03/17 | By

    Walking is more comfortable wearing these socks! Padding in the right places...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks in summer for people with fibromyalgia problems..

    03/15/17 | By

    Feet are comfortable for walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for work.

    03/08/17 | By

    These are very comfortable. Quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Good protection for walking every day

    02/17/17 | By

    They are comfortable and very supportive

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks on the market for general walking!

    02/10/17 | By

    These are so soft, fit so well, and are so well padded on the tender parts of the sole of the foot, that I even wear these when I am hiking and have hiking boots on. I also always wear them when walking my dog and for the treadmill. Whenever I want a good fitting and feeling sock, I wear these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Excellent socks

    12/29/16 | By

    Very comfortable to my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for walking.

    12/29/16 | By

    Fit perfect in my Brooks tennis shoes...will not wear anything else!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for everything !!

    11/13/16 | By

    They are supportive, cushioning and, frankly, I wouldn't want any other kind of sock but Thorlos !

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Disappointed

    10/24/16 | By

    Some years back I ordered three pair of these socks and they were fantastic but this bunch of three tend to ride down my heel into my sneaker when I walk which is disappointing because of the great success I had with the first three pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great to compliment my new walking shoes

    10/21/16 | By

    I don't understand why these are hard to find in stores! It sure would be easier to buy them at the same time as my walking shoes! I wouldn't wear anything else but this site charges more than others for the same socks but you can buy as many as you need here.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy