Reviews for Thorlos LWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

112

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Comfortable

    07/14/16 | By

    Easy on my sensitive feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    These socks have saved my feet!

    06/08/16 | By

    These socks have transformed my walking experience. They have relieved my foot pain. They are padded--which I needed--but also light weight and comfortable! I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Thorlos are the BEST

    06/03/16 | By

    I like these socks for walking and even though my favorite is the crew, these do well when I want a ankle sock instead of the crew. Same comfy feel and Thorlos make me happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great walking socks!

    01/07/16 | By

    Most comfortable sock ever, my favorite!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    The only athletic socks I'll wear.

    12/20/15 | By

    I'll never buy anything else. They're the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best Socks Ever!!

    11/14/15 | By

    I purchased these for my wife's birthday. She loves how they feel and how great they last!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Like walking on clouds

    11/07/15 | By

    I am training for the 3-day 60 mile Komen for the Cure walk. I have used these socks in the past and they were life-savers. I am on my 10th walk and have worn them out so just got a new batch. Fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    They have padding in the right places.

    08/29/15 | By

    My mind is more on working than my feet hurting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for race walking

    08/05/15 | By

    I love these socks, I had several pairs of these, purchased years ago and wanted more, I went to REI to purchase them and found that they no longer carry them. The alternative they offered me was their brand and it could not begin to measure up with these, so I searched and found that Thorlos offered them online, no brainer in my book. I will probably purchase more; I figure that they could be great gifts for my brothers and family.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks period!

    07/18/15 | By

    Thorlos are the only kind of socks that I will buy. I love them,

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy