Reviews for Thorlos LWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

124

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks in summer for people with fibromyalgia problems..

    03/15/17 | By

    Feet are comfortable for walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for work.

    03/08/17 | By

    These are very comfortable. Quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Good protection for walking every day

    02/17/17 | By

    They are comfortable and very supportive

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks on the market for general walking!

    02/10/17 | By

    These are so soft, fit so well, and are so well padded on the tender parts of the sole of the foot, that I even wear these when I am hiking and have hiking boots on. I also always wear them when walking my dog and for the treadmill. Whenever I want a good fitting and feeling sock, I wear these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Excellent socks

    12/29/16 | By

    Very comfortable to my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for walking.

    12/29/16 | By

    Fit perfect in my Brooks tennis shoes...will not wear anything else!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Best socks for everything !!

    11/13/16 | By

    They are supportive, cushioning and, frankly, I wouldn't want any other kind of sock but Thorlos !

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Disappointed

    10/24/16 | By

    Some years back I ordered three pair of these socks and they were fantastic but this bunch of three tend to ride down my heel into my sneaker when I walk which is disappointing because of the great success I had with the first three pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    Great to compliment my new walking shoes

    10/21/16 | By

    I don't understand why these are hard to find in stores! It sure would be easier to buy them at the same time as my walking shoes! I wouldn't wear anything else but this site charges more than others for the same socks but you can buy as many as you need here.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXW

    The only athletic socks I wear

    09/24/16 | By

    My feet are very comfortable wearing these socks even for extended periods of time.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy