Reviews for Thorlos LWMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

126

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Thick and comfortable

    10/10/17 | By

    Like walking on a cushion. Prefer the original thorlo better

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Walking Socks

    07/27/17 | By

    The socks feel great, and they stopped the blisters that I was getting with regular socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great socks for walking

    06/22/17 | By

    These are great socks to wear for walking! They provide both support and comfort! I will be buying more of these. They arrived on-time and I am totally satisfied with them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    I love my Thorlos!

    06/11/17 | By

    Perfect fit, comfortable and they are the perfect height.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Comfortable, Cool, Good Value

    06/03/17 | By

    I don't love them but I I do like these a lot. I wear them every day in a professional kitchen - on my feet all day, pretty much constant motion, warm environment. They are a good balance between support and lightweight. I buy new ones a couple times a year - usually 4 at a time when on buy 3 get 4 special. The only downside is that the elastic loses it's tension after a year or so and sock won't stretch to go on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    LWMXM

    05/31/17 | By

    Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Good for when you have to be on your feet all day

    03/04/17 | By

    Feet feel well cushioned; very, very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great walking socks

    01/04/17 | By

    I use these whenever I will be doing significant walking in my sneakers. Very comfortable with lots of extra padding where it is needed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Blisters are a thing of the past.

    11/06/16 | By

    At first I hated the socks. They were kind of itchy like a wool sweater on bare skin. I was pretty certain at this point that I was going to return these overpriced socks. Usually I can find a large pack of sports socks for about 10% of the price of these. THEN, I went on my normal 5 mile walk. No foot pain at all, no new blisters, and within days the ones that I still had from previous socks, healed up. I normally walk between 10,000 - 25,000 steps a day,(5 - 12.5 miles). This morning my walk was 5.65 miles, and took 90 minutes. I've had these for several weeks, walking everyday, and haven't had a blister since the first day I put them on. Many people told me it was my shoes, so I went through several pairs, and still got the blisters, which makes my walk very uncomfortable. So I thought, if I'm spending $80 -$120 on each pair of shoes, a gamble on some high priced socks, that when I think about it, is only a fraction of the price of a new pair of shoes. And with the same pair of shoes I was getting blisters, with these socks blisters are a thing of the past. Although I would still like to pay less than $2 for a pair of socks, if spending $15 a pair keeps me from getting blisters, I call that a good value. So the socks that I ordered, planning to send them back, I'm keeping. And they are my go to walking socks, I don't go on a walk without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Thoro - My Go To Socks

    10/09/16 | By

    These are my every day socks. I have been wearing Thorlo socks for at least twenty years. They are well made and extremely comfortable at the gym, on a walk or just to lounge in.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy