Reviews for Thorlos LWMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

116

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    I only wear these now

    09/26/16 | By

    It's not how I feel when I put them on, it's how I feel after a day of walking and on my feet. It's the lace guard cushion and the full padding on the bottom. All of it really helps. Need to go up a shoe size for these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    I use these to play DanceDanceRevolution

    09/16/16 | By

    Great, I put a lot of stress of my feet when I play DDR on my home pad and these reall help cushion the impact of repeated heavy steps. I keep these and my two other pairs in their own drawer.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Too heavy, too tight in my shoe.

    09/16/16 | By

    Too heavy, too tight in my shoe. I have to expand my converse laces to wear them, but still uncomfortable. The extra padding may be better for basketball, but I don't play basketball anymore. I still have one pair that I don't think I'll try to use. ... I'd rather have the same size sock without the extra padding!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Feet don't hurt

    09/04/16 | By

    Best I've ever worn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Favorite Socks

    08/20/16 | By

    My whole family wears Thorlos. They are comfortable and durable. I wash them inside out. Highly recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Thorlo Socks

    06/18/16 | By

    Have been wearing Thorlo socks for many years - absolutely the longest wearing and most comfortable socks I've found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    most comfortable socks i have ever bought

    06/10/16 | By

    i can only say grear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Best socks I have had when I am walking

    06/05/16 | By

    Feet do not hurt anymore. My knees and hips feel better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Best socks for walking

    06/05/16 | By

    These Socks make my shoes fit better and add needed cushioning.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Can't remove smudges

    04/21/16 | By

    get a smudge ( and you will) and it will be on them forever otherwise good sock

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy