Reviews for Thorlos LWMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

112

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Favorite Socks

    08/20/16 | By

    My whole family wears Thorlos. They are comfortable and durable. I wash them inside out. Highly recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Thorlo Socks

    06/18/16 | By

    Have been wearing Thorlo socks for many years - absolutely the longest wearing and most comfortable socks I've found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    most comfortable socks i have ever bought

    06/10/16 | By

    i can only say grear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Best socks I have had when I am walking

    06/05/16 | By

    Feet do not hurt anymore. My knees and hips feel better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Best socks for walking

    06/05/16 | By

    These Socks make my shoes fit better and add needed cushioning.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Can't remove smudges

    04/21/16 | By

    get a smudge ( and you will) and it will be on them forever otherwise good sock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Good socks for troubled feet

    01/21/16 | By

    Use them for everyday now, used to use only for walking. The lace liner part really helps with pain, and the padding is great with orthotics.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    A good walking sock

    12/24/15 | By

    They brought relief to my feet during long exercise walks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    my feet are thanking me

    12/09/15 | By

    This is the best sock ever! I can stand and walk without pain. My feet thank me with each step I take, I'm so glad I found these and I'm replacing all my socks with these. I will never buy another sock anywhere else!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    The best

    10/23/15 | By

    Comfortable. Great for what I use them for ....casual and wearing around the house.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy