Reviews for Thorlos LWMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

107

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Can't remove smudges

    04/21/16 | By

    get a smudge ( and you will) and it will be on them forever otherwise good sock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Good socks for troubled feet

    01/21/16 | By

    Use them for everyday now, used to use only for walking. The lace liner part really helps with pain, and the padding is great with orthotics.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    A good walking sock

    12/24/15 | By

    They brought relief to my feet during long exercise walks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    my feet are thanking me

    12/09/15 | By

    This is the best sock ever! I can stand and walk without pain. My feet thank me with each step I take, I'm so glad I found these and I'm replacing all my socks with these. I will never buy another sock anywhere else!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    The best

    10/23/15 | By

    Comfortable. Great for what I use them for ....casual and wearing around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great for walking

    09/09/15 | By

    These socks don't make my legs feel ad bad as their 58 years! I'll get even more soon!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    LWMXM WALKING SOCKS

    09/06/15 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and keep my feet feeling dry. I use them in between wearing my compression socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Most comfortable socks around!

    07/22/15 | By

    I bought these socks for my father who is a huge walker. His feet usually start to bother him after a few miles but with these socks he feels he can walk for days. He loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Best lasting ankle socks ever

    07/22/15 | By

    These socks are great for golf, walking, or just knocking around. Very good padding makes my bad feet fell great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great for walking.

    07/11/15 | By

    comfortable and protected from blisters.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy