Reviews for Thorlos LWMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Most comfortable socks around!

    07/22/15

    I bought these socks for my father who is a huge walker. His feet usually start to bother him after a few miles but with these socks he feels he can walk for days. He loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Best lasting ankle socks ever

    07/22/15

    These socks are great for golf, walking, or just knocking around. Very good padding makes my bad feet fell great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great for walking.

    07/11/15

    comfortable and protected from blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great socks for everyday walking.

    06/28/15

    Very comfy. Best padded socks I've worn. Padded in just the right places. The rest of the places gives your feet some air to breathe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Almost perfect fit

    06/26/15

    I have carefully measured my feet and I am size 14-1/2. There is no such size so I wear size 14 shoes and socks. The LWMXM are supposed to be size 12 to 14 but I have to stretch them out a little when I put them on. However, I walk a lot (4 to 6 miles perday) and they are great for that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great Padding/Wear Factor

    04/27/15

    I think the pad on top does a great job of protecting the foot from the laces yet does not extend to parts of the foot where it is not needed. I have some I have worn for a year or more and the support cushion on them is still comparable to the new ones I ordered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Very comfortable and excellent quality.

    01/23/15

    The socks are comfortable and last at least 2-3 years as they are used for walking only. I have bought Thorlos over the years as well as tried other brands. The Thorlos have always held up better than the other brands. I especially like the when the company has the buy 3 and get one 1 free specials. Actually I only purchase them when Thorlo has that special.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    walking Socks

    01/15/15

    Socks seem well made but are thinner than I had hoped for. I like a little cushion so my feet moved around in my shoes a bit too much. Also, I have a size 14 foot so I felt the socks had to stretch a bit to fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great feeling socks!

    01/11/15

    Comfortable, supportive - what a great feel. Dumping all my other non-Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    These socks RULE!!!

    01/11/15

    The best I have ever had for light running and sports.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy