Reviews for Thorlos LWMXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

106

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Good socks for troubled feet

    01/21/16 | By

    Use them for everyday now, used to use only for walking. The lace liner part really helps with pain, and the padding is great with orthotics.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    A good walking sock

    12/24/15 | By

    They brought relief to my feet during long exercise walks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    my feet are thanking me

    12/09/15 | By

    This is the best sock ever! I can stand and walk without pain. My feet thank me with each step I take, I'm so glad I found these and I'm replacing all my socks with these. I will never buy another sock anywhere else!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    The best

    10/23/15 | By

    Comfortable. Great for what I use them for ....casual and wearing around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great for walking

    09/09/15 | By

    These socks don't make my legs feel ad bad as their 58 years! I'll get even more soon!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    LWMXM WALKING SOCKS

    09/06/15 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and keep my feet feeling dry. I use them in between wearing my compression socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Most comfortable socks around!

    07/22/15 | By

    I bought these socks for my father who is a huge walker. His feet usually start to bother him after a few miles but with these socks he feels he can walk for days. He loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Best lasting ankle socks ever

    07/22/15 | By

    These socks are great for golf, walking, or just knocking around. Very good padding makes my bad feet fell great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great for walking.

    07/11/15 | By

    comfortable and protected from blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great socks for everyday walking.

    06/28/15 | By

    Very comfy. Best padded socks I've worn. Padded in just the right places. The rest of the places gives your feet some air to breathe.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy