Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    No Blisters

    09/26/16 | By

    I was very pleased to avoid getting any blisters while backpacking over the course of a week. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect Hiking Socks

    09/11/16 | By

    Fit is great, no excess elastic or sock material at the top to cause friction problems while hiking. Soft foot bed. These socks hold up for a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    a lawn maintenance career& Thorlos have saved my life...

    09/09/16 | By

    Genetically bad feet...i.e. bunions, corns & hammer toes...wear boots daily with Thorlos... they are spend, but also a tax deduction. Wouldn't go anywhere without them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great for hiking

    09/04/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I climbed Mt Washington for 3 days in these socks.............awesome!

    08/09/16 | By

    The protection was wonderful. i run in Thorlos so I tryed the hiking socks for my first real hiking experience - a 3 day trip up and down Mt Washington. They were comfortable and stayed dry and kept my feet very happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    worked well in extreme heat trekking

    08/04/16 | By

    confident that i won't get a blister.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for walking/hiking

    07/30/16 | By

    Been wearing these socks for over 15 years. Have never had blisters or sore feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for everyday use

    07/20/16 | By

    Great comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Awesome hiking socks!

    07/01/16 | By

    These socks are so soft and great at wicking sweat. I can hike with these socks and don't get blisters even after hours of hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable for hiking and every day

    07/01/16 | By

    Extremely comfortable. The cushioning, though light, is quite noticeable. The socks stay put in my boots. My favorite socks are old Thorlos, but these are a close second, just not quite as soft. This was my first attempt to identify the closest model among current offerings on the website, so another might be softer.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy