Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

429

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Tight and cushy!

    10/10/16 | By

    I wore these socks when I went I attended a festival, which was a LOT of walking and hiking. I really didn't think my feet would last very long in the hiking boots I was wearing but I was SO wrong! These socks were a dream!! I have a pair of the khaki color, which color isn't very important to me but they were so comfortable I kept my boots of for about 11 hours straight without feeling the need to kick them off. They don't twist on me and they're so warm. They were the absolute right choice of socks - I highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    WARM FEET

    10/10/16 | By

    When I wear them, I feel like I am walking on clouds! I love them! I know they will keep my toes warm during this winter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I love Thorlos

    09/26/16 | By

    These are the best socks for Wyoming winters. Warm and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    No Blisters

    09/26/16 | By

    I was very pleased to avoid getting any blisters while backpacking over the course of a week. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect Hiking Socks

    09/11/16 | By

    Fit is great, no excess elastic or sock material at the top to cause friction problems while hiking. Soft foot bed. These socks hold up for a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    a lawn maintenance career& Thorlos have saved my life...

    09/09/16 | By

    Genetically bad feet...i.e. bunions, corns & hammer toes...wear boots daily with Thorlos... they are spend, but also a tax deduction. Wouldn't go anywhere without them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great for hiking

    09/04/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I climbed Mt Washington for 3 days in these socks.............awesome!

    08/09/16 | By

    The protection was wonderful. i run in Thorlos so I tryed the hiking socks for my first real hiking experience - a 3 day trip up and down Mt Washington. They were comfortable and stayed dry and kept my feet very happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    worked well in extreme heat trekking

    08/04/16 | By

    confident that i won't get a blister.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for walking/hiking

    07/30/16 | By

    Been wearing these socks for over 15 years. Have never had blisters or sore feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy