Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    My favorite socks

    01/18/09 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever found. My feet sweat a lot and they wick the sweat away. I asked my husband to buy more for me for Christmas. I do wish there were some pretty patterned options.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    really happy I tried a new sock

    01/15/09 | By

    I have had other thorlos for years and was not sure I would like these as well but now I realize that I would probably love any Thorlos sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great and long lasting

    01/15/09 | By

    These are high quality! My 15 year old version of these are still going strong. As these are without wool, members of my family with allergies have comfy feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great socks

    01/15/09 | By

    I stand and walk on concrete all day at work. These socks help keep my feet comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Phenomenal Socks!!

    01/14/09 | By

    I'm on my second deployment to Afghanistan and the Army-issued socks just don't cut it when it comes to my feet and my combat boots. For both deployments, I have worn the Light Hiking Socks and highly recommend these for those in combat or hiking. I've never worn a more comfortable sock with my boots. Love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Nurses love them

    01/02/09 | By

    I bought several pairs for one sister-in-law (sisil) who is a nurse and she loved them. So, I just gave these to another sisil; I'll let you know!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    "Your Feet Will Feel Better"...that is absolutely true.

    01/01/09 | By

    "You really should give these socks a try." Since discovering Thorlos I have tried a number of styles. Without question, the Women's Light Hiking Socks are my personal favorite. I have a size 6 foot, and a high arch, and finding good socks that fit, and then retain their fit, has been a lifelong struggle. Although they may be marketed for hikers and athletes specifically...I am not either. I'm simply a woman in my fifties, who is currently carrying too much weight on my 5'2" frame, who is on my feet a lot each day, and who is rarely moving slowly. The fabric, the padding, perfect! My only mild complaint is that I wish they were available in just plain white, which is always my first choice. So...if they ever do, I will be purchasing some more of them immediately. Bravo!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    "The" socks for me feet

    12/18/08 | By

    Every type of Thorlo's I wear are wonderful and comfortable on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great fit

    12/12/08 | By

    i love that these socks come in "small" women's sizes. i have finally found the perfect sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Socks are the key

    11/05/08 | By

    As a pharmacist, I stand at work for long periods. When my feet are hot, I can not be comfortable. I have tried many different shoes, but finally realized the socks are the key. I tried several types of Thorlo socks and like them all, but the LTHW light hiking socks are my absolute favorites. Thank you.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy