Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Worldclass socks

    06/02/09 | By

    There are none better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Socks

    05/27/09 | By

    Love these socks, they are my favorites

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Worth Every Penny!

    03/22/09 | By

    As I have told you before, my first Thorlos were purchased when my spouse and I went on a Country Walkers tour, over five years ago! They are just now beginning to show their wear and I had to order new ones. I walk 365, so to me they are worth every penny. Fabulous socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Abolutely the best socks

    03/21/09 | By

    The best for warmth and cushioning. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Necessary socks for my feet

    03/13/09 | By

    releaved pain in right leg caused by pressure on sciatic nerve.Wouldn't be without thise socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable

    02/02/09 | By

    A wonderful versitile and comfortable sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I wish I had more money to buy more of your socks!

    02/02/09 | By

    They are my favorite. Also, I really appreciate free shipping, it's far more likely that I would order socks online because of that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Above average sock

    01/25/09 | By

    These socks have average insulation, and are comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    The only socks I wear

    01/22/09 | By

    I discovered these socks being on my feet all day. They keep my feet warm in the winter and cool in the summer. PERFECT for everyday. They last much longer and keep their shape longer than any sock I've ever worn. Worth the investment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I love them

    01/21/09 | By

    I have problems with cold feet. The light hikers are an ideal compromise, moderately thick but so nicely fitting that they don't bulk up in my shoes. They feel good.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy