Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Love them!

    12/18/09 | By

    I bought 4 pairs and LOVE THEM! I'll definitely be getting more...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    My everyday socks

    12/16/09 | By

    These are my favorite everyday for work socks. They are cushioned just right.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect everyday socks!

    12/12/09 | By

    I love these socks. They are not too heavy, they have cushioning for my aching feet, and they don't make my feet sweat nor do they get cold. They are perfect everyday socks in every way.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    No other socks for me!

    11/11/09 | By

    Nineteen years ago I took a walk wearing ordinary socks and my good walking shoes - and ended up with blisters covering the bottom of both feet! After I recovered, I heard about your socks, bought a pair, and started wearing them. No blisters - no pain. I have NEVER worn any other socks since!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great Socks

    10/31/09 | By

    These are the only socks I can wear with my neuropathy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect socks for hiking or just walking!

    09/24/09 | By

    Bought one pair a couple of years ago for use with my hiking booots in Colorado. Later used them with my sneakers. Incredibly confortable! I am now retired and proud owner of 10 pairs. Use them even when I have to wear dress shoes!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    The only socks I will wear

    09/23/09 | By

    I have been wearing thorlos for about 10 years. I have arthritis in my feet and the Thorlos make a huge difference. They are expensive but very durable. They feel even better when I remember to wash them turned inside out. I ws glad to find them in pink! I cannot say enough about how great they are. Once you try them you will never wear anything wlse!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfy and well made!

    06/26/09 | By

    My feet love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    the only hiking socks I'll buy

    06/26/09 | By

    The hiking socks offer great support and fun colors, but the thing I love the most is that they don't move around on your feet - nary a blister.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    From my abused, hardworking feet

    06/11/09 | By

    I am an experienced ER nurse - lots of walking on flooring that is cement. I have finally replaced all my socks with various Thorlos and plan to continue. They are worth every penny.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy