Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wow!!! Love these socks!

    02/06/10 | By

    Cannot believe how comfortable the light hiking socks are. My husband tried them and now I have to purchase the socks for him.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    An Awesome Sox

    01/31/10 | By

    I originally purchased a few pair of these socks for my trip to Alaska back in May. They were the perfect socks for the trip. They were comfortable for the short hikes I took and kept my feet dry with the moisture wicking feature. I enjoyed them so much I recently bought a few more and use they as my preferred casual socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks I have worn

    01/23/10 | By

    I even said, "I love these socks" I have never said that before!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    My Little Secret

    01/22/10 | By

    I won't tell you how long my previous Thorlo's lasted, because if I do, I'm afraid you'll change the formula. When I couldn't find replacements locally, I figured you'd gone out of business because your socks last so long. These are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    the only socks I wear

    01/20/10 | By

    Since discovering Thorlo socks a few years ago, they are the only socks I will wear. They provide warmth, comfort and just the right amount of support. I LOVE them. Wish I could find more stores in NY that carry them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Lovely Pink

    01/16/10 | By

    These are really great hikers! Especially if you get the right size for smaller feet! Super comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Favorite socks of all time

    01/14/10 | By

    Love these socks for long walks, hikes, gardening and every day use. Great synthetic keeps feet warm in winter yet doesn't overheat feet in summer. And no chafing or itching. What could be better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    My favorite socks ever!

    01/13/10 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for about 10 years now and no matter what other socks I try they never measure up to my Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wonder socks! :)

    01/09/10 | By

    I've been wearing these Thorlos for years. I've never had a pair wear out and they are SUPER comfortable. I have small feet, so one of the best things about them is that they came in several size ranges, not just a huge range like regular Hanes socks or whatever (ugh)! I've never had a sweating issue with these socks either - my feet are always dry. They fit, I'm warm, I'm dry, I'm comfortable, and I'm happy. The perfect sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    The only socks I wear

    12/31/09 | By

    Good cushion and support. Have wore these socks for years.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy