Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great

    06/25/10 | By

    just the right amount of cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks ever.

    06/24/10 | By

    I have hot feet. These are the most comfortable socks I have found. I wear them to work as a pharmacist, standing long hours. I like the colors, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfy hiking Acadia!

    06/16/10 | By

    I bought a few pair of these socks especially for a recent hiking trip to Acadia National Park. The fit was perfect, they were comfy through the entire day and my feet were never damp. Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for hiking

    06/14/10 | By

    These socks are really comfortable in my hiking boots. I wore them in Alaska

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Really great socks

    06/05/10 | By

    These socks work with my low cut boots and felt very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Ourstanding socks

    04/11/10 | By

    This is the fourth set of socks for my wife, she is big into horses and working out. She loves all the socks, particularly how they stay up and do not allow wetness on her feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Only socks I buy now

    04/07/10 | By

    These are the only socks I buy for me & my husband. They are warm in the winter, cool in summer & supportive & comfortable 365 days a year!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great all-around walking socks

    04/03/10 | By

    I'm not a hard-core hiker, but I walk a lot, sometimes for hours at a time, and need good, cushiony socks for my hiking boots. These are comfortable, just the right thickness, keep my feet from getting too warm, and seem to wear well after many washings. I'd definitely recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Amazing

    04/01/10 | By

    Who would have thought it possible to excited over a pair of socks? I've worn Thorlo's for over 10 years and won't wear any other brand of sock. Extremely comfortable and long-lasting (please don't change that!) - great for hiking and working outdoors and a perfect everyday sock too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for ...

    02/16/10 | By

    Best socks for me and my Mom ... she loves them, too!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy