Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best for hiking

    10/22/17 | By

    Just back from hiking Acadia and these socks were just the thing that I needed for the miles that I hiked.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    BEST LIGHT HIKING SOCKS EVER

    10/18/17 | By

    You can't beat these socks for comfort, cushioning, and durability. I have tried other brands when I couldn't get this sock at the time I needed and have been disappointed, Thorlo socks always are the better sock which I have worn since the early 80's.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for hiking

    07/01/17 | By

    I had purchased these socks in the past and for whatever reason got away from them. I tend to have feet problem like corns and calluses and noticed a dramatic increase in these sore, problem areas when wearing other socks. I went back to these socks and love them!! The extra cushioning is in just the right places to prevent my feet from hurting when hiking, and on just a regular day. I will not go to any other socks again!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best ones I have ever and will continue to use

    05/27/17 | By

    I caneasily hike 10 to 12 miles daily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Foot's best friend forever.

    05/05/17 | By

    well-cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for walking trails (especially in winter)

    03/31/17 | By

    Very comfortable - warm, dry and cushioned. These are great socks if you're recovering from plantar facetious

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great Socks for Boots

    03/19/17 | By

    These socks have padding exactly where I need it for my boots. They're so comfortable and make standing on me feet all day a breeze.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wear these socks on every hike, which is every day, twice a day.

    02/10/17 | By

    These socks are the only ones I ever wear with hiking shoes because my feet would never forgive me if I replaced them with anything else. They have lots of cushioning, support and structure and they're soft where they need to be. I normally walk on gravel roads at home, but I wear the short version when I go out on normal pavement in my light weight running shoes. They are really pretty warm for moderate climates. I wear them with boots as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best sock ever

    01/19/17 | By

    Great I just want to jump up and down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for hiking

    01/12/17 | By

    They do not move on my feet which means no blisters.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy