Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks ever

    01/20/19 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos ten to fifteen years ago. I always picked up a couple of pairs a year. I had trouble finding them in some of the stores a while back and was really sad. Then I saw I could buy them on-line. I've tried other socks, but these are the best. I live in the mountains and hike and cross-country ski and these are perfect. They are my go to sock. They never bind and keep my feet warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Very comfortable

    12/28/18 | By

    Very comfortable and enjoy wearing theses. Fit is cozy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiked the Window Trail-Big Bend

    07/20/18 | By

    My feet feel so happy in my Thorlo hiking socks. I gave a pair to each of three friends before our trip to Big Bend National Park. We all hiked the Window Trail on a very hot day and everyone loved the socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    So comfortable for hiking!

    05/30/18 | By

    We hiked 3.8 miles at Bushkill Falls in PA on Memorial Day and my feet felt great! The fit was perfect and the socks have padding in all the right places. The trail included several flights of steps, and even though my legs were complaining - my feet were cool and comfortable. I will never hike without these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for running and light hiking. Very durable.

    03/12/18 | By

    I feel great wearing these socks. NO BLISTERS!!! Wonderful in winter AND summer. Would certainly recommend these to all of my friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good for wearing around the house in the winter

    01/23/18 | By

    Comfortable, warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best Socks for Wearing

    01/18/18 | By

    My wife feels comforted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wear them everyday

    01/04/18 | By

    Love my socks!!! No more cold feet for me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    This Christmas everyone is getting Thorlo's.

    12/20/17 | By

    I started wearing them with my dresses in place of pantyhose....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable and warm

    12/14/17 | By

    My feet feel bouncy and that is saying a lot for arthritic feet!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy