Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    BLISTERS

    05/24/14 | By

    I went on my walk and I got blisters all over the balls of my feet. I am very disappointed with this socks. They are the worse socks I have every had.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    too thick

    11/06/11 | By

    My feet were so hot in these socks, I wouldn't wear them again.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Very lightweight for hiking

    03/13/15 | By

    They felt like normal socks. I wear a much heavier sock for hiking and with more compression in the arch area. I would rate my pair for grocery shopping etc. not hiking. They are a well made sock and comfortable but not what I was expecting for hiking.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Poor Quality

    12/17/14 | By

    Poor quality on stiches and lint are all comming off after two washes. It does the job of keeping my feet warm and cozy. Please allow us to insert or attched photos in the site.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good running sock

    01/01/19 | By

    Good running socks b/c they are not soft and fuzzy. If you are looking for a soft fuzzy sock, this is not the sock for you.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable and so far they seem durable

    08/01/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable. The color is a quite a bit lighter than I expected for a sock described as Khaki. The are closer to off white but overall one of Thorlos better socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good socks for anything.

    04/19/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hope they get back the quality and sizing that they had in the past.

    10/09/17 | By

    I have bought many pairs of these socks over the years; however, the last two batches were not the quality that I have enjoyed. The sizing is smaller and they don't wash well. I have other LTHW socks, that I had purchased over the years, and they look much newer then these.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great for hiking

    09/04/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great Lightweight Socks

    02/24/16 | By

    I love these socks for what they are but would really prefer the heavier weight socks. I have a lot of ball of the foot pain and the super heavyweight socks really add the extra padding I need. These are great socks in that the material and how the socks are constructed are the highest quality.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy