Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

Very good sock

5 out of 5

06/10/19 | By

I rely on the cushioning for my aging feet and the socks hold up very well. They feel good.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great all purpose hiking sock or hanging around house.

    07/03/19 | By

    These are extremely comfortable and cushiony.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Very good sock

    06/10/19 | By

    I rely on the cushioning for my aging feet and the socks hold up very well. They feel good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiking

    06/02/19 | By

    Great socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Incredibly durable

    02/24/19 | By

    Don't know how this company stays afloat. I have Thorlo's that I bought in 1992 and they're still great! These are my favorite socks ever. I've been known to drive 50 miles out of my way to hit their outlet in NC! I hike and ride horses and now have 8 pairs- so I don't have to wear anything else, ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great hiking socks

    02/22/19 | By

    bought my daughter these hiking socks to wear with brand new hiking boots on a 20 mile 3 day hiking trip and she said they were very comfortable. I will definitely be buying some for myself

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks ever

    01/20/19 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos ten to fifteen years ago. I always picked up a couple of pairs a year. I had trouble finding them in some of the stores a while back and was really sad. Then I saw I could buy them on-line. I've tried other socks, but these are the best. I live in the mountains and hike and cross-country ski and these are perfect. They are my go to sock. They never bind and keep my feet warm.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good running sock

    01/01/19 | By

    Good running socks b/c they are not soft and fuzzy. If you are looking for a soft fuzzy sock, this is not the sock for you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Very comfortable

    12/28/18 | By

    Very comfortable and enjoy wearing theses. Fit is cozy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable and so far they seem durable

    08/01/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable. The color is a quite a bit lighter than I expected for a sock described as Khaki. The are closer to off white but overall one of Thorlos better socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiked the Window Trail-Big Bend

    07/20/18 | By

    My feet feel so happy in my Thorlo hiking socks. I gave a pair to each of three friends before our trip to Big Bend National Park. We all hiked the Window Trail on a very hot day and everyone loved the socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy