Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

429

Total Reviews

So comfortable for hiking!

5 out of 5

05/30/18 | By

We hiked 3.8 miles at Bushkill Falls in PA on Memorial Day and my feet felt great! The fit was perfect and the socks have padding in all the right places. The trail included several flights of steps, and even though my legs were complaining - my feet were cool and comfortable. I will never hike without these socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Really enjoy for hiking

    12/08/19 | By

    These socks are very comfortable for hiking. I never get blisters, and I have a heavier pair I use for winter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Everday Sock in Winter

    12/04/19 | By

    I am very satisfied with these socks for every day wear in my casual winter boots. My shoe size is 8 so if your feet are larger they may be very snug. Mine fit perfectly!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great socks

    10/30/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks and other thorlos for years and would not get anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great all purpose hiking sock or hanging around house.

    07/03/19 | By

    These are extremely comfortable and cushiony.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Very good sock

    06/10/19 | By

    I rely on the cushioning for my aging feet and the socks hold up very well. They feel good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiking

    06/02/19 | By

    Great socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Incredibly durable

    02/24/19 | By

    Don't know how this company stays afloat. I have Thorlo's that I bought in 1992 and they're still great! These are my favorite socks ever. I've been known to drive 50 miles out of my way to hit their outlet in NC! I hike and ride horses and now have 8 pairs- so I don't have to wear anything else, ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great hiking socks

    02/22/19 | By

    bought my daughter these hiking socks to wear with brand new hiking boots on a 20 mile 3 day hiking trip and she said they were very comfortable. I will definitely be buying some for myself

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks ever

    01/20/19 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos ten to fifteen years ago. I always picked up a couple of pairs a year. I had trouble finding them in some of the stores a while back and was really sad. Then I saw I could buy them on-line. I've tried other socks, but these are the best. I live in the mountains and hike and cross-country ski and these are perfect. They are my go to sock. They never bind and keep my feet warm.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good running sock

    01/01/19 | By

    Good running socks b/c they are not soft and fuzzy. If you are looking for a soft fuzzy sock, this is not the sock for you.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy