Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

416

Total Reviews

BEST LIGHT HIKING SOCKS EVER

5 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

You can't beat these socks for comfort, cushioning, and durability. I have tried other brands when I couldn't get this sock at the time I needed and have been disappointed, Thorlo socks always are the better sock which I have worn since the early 80's.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    So comfortable for hiking!

    05/30/18 | By

    We hiked 3.8 miles at Bushkill Falls in PA on Memorial Day and my feet felt great! The fit was perfect and the socks have padding in all the right places. The trail included several flights of steps, and even though my legs were complaining - my feet were cool and comfortable. I will never hike without these socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good socks for anything.

    04/19/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for running and light hiking. Very durable.

    03/12/18 | By

    I feel great wearing these socks. NO BLISTERS!!! Wonderful in winter AND summer. Would certainly recommend these to all of my friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good for wearing around the house in the winter

    01/23/18 | By

    Comfortable, warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best Socks for Wearing

    01/18/18 | By

    My wife feels comforted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wear them everyday

    01/04/18 | By

    Love my socks!!! No more cold feet for me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    This Christmas everyone is getting Thorlo's.

    12/20/17 | By

    I started wearing them with my dresses in place of pantyhose....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable and warm

    12/14/17 | By

    My feet feel bouncy and that is saying a lot for arthritic feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best for hiking

    10/22/17 | By

    Just back from hiking Acadia and these socks were just the thing that I needed for the miles that I hiked.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    BEST LIGHT HIKING SOCKS EVER

    10/18/17 | By

    You can't beat these socks for comfort, cushioning, and durability. I have tried other brands when I couldn't get this sock at the time I needed and have been disappointed, Thorlo socks always are the better sock which I have worn since the early 80's.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy