Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

422

Total Reviews

BEST LIGHT HIKING SOCKS EVER

5 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

You can't beat these socks for comfort, cushioning, and durability. I have tried other brands when I couldn't get this sock at the time I needed and have been disappointed, Thorlo socks always are the better sock which I have worn since the early 80's.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great hiking socks

    02/22/19 | By

    bought my daughter these hiking socks to wear with brand new hiking boots on a 20 mile 3 day hiking trip and she said they were very comfortable. I will definitely be buying some for myself

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks ever

    01/20/19 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos ten to fifteen years ago. I always picked up a couple of pairs a year. I had trouble finding them in some of the stores a while back and was really sad. Then I saw I could buy them on-line. I've tried other socks, but these are the best. I live in the mountains and hike and cross-country ski and these are perfect. They are my go to sock. They never bind and keep my feet warm.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good running sock

    01/01/19 | By

    Good running socks b/c they are not soft and fuzzy. If you are looking for a soft fuzzy sock, this is not the sock for you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Very comfortable

    12/28/18 | By

    Very comfortable and enjoy wearing theses. Fit is cozy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable and so far they seem durable

    08/01/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable. The color is a quite a bit lighter than I expected for a sock described as Khaki. The are closer to off white but overall one of Thorlos better socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiked the Window Trail-Big Bend

    07/20/18 | By

    My feet feel so happy in my Thorlo hiking socks. I gave a pair to each of three friends before our trip to Big Bend National Park. We all hiked the Window Trail on a very hot day and everyone loved the socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    So comfortable for hiking!

    05/30/18 | By

    We hiked 3.8 miles at Bushkill Falls in PA on Memorial Day and my feet felt great! The fit was perfect and the socks have padding in all the right places. The trail included several flights of steps, and even though my legs were complaining - my feet were cool and comfortable. I will never hike without these socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good socks for anything.

    04/19/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for running and light hiking. Very durable.

    03/12/18 | By

    I feel great wearing these socks. NO BLISTERS!!! Wonderful in winter AND summer. Would certainly recommend these to all of my friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good for wearing around the house in the winter

    01/23/18 | By

    Comfortable, warm

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy