Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

405

Total Reviews

Wear these socks on every hike, which is every day, twice a day.

5 out of 5

02/10/17 | By

These socks are the only ones I ever wear with hiking shoes because my feet would never forgive me if I replaced them with anything else. They have lots of cushioning, support and structure and they're soft where they need to be. I normally walk on gravel roads at home, but I wear the short version when I go out on normal pavement in my light weight running shoes. They are really pretty warm for moderate climates. I wear them with boots as well.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for hiking

    07/01/17 | By

    I had purchased these socks in the past and for whatever reason got away from them. I tend to have feet problem like corns and calluses and noticed a dramatic increase in these sore, problem areas when wearing other socks. I went back to these socks and love them!! The extra cushioning is in just the right places to prevent my feet from hurting when hiking, and on just a regular day. I will not go to any other socks again!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best ones I have ever and will continue to use

    05/27/17 | By

    I caneasily hike 10 to 12 miles daily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Foot's best friend forever.

    05/05/17 | By

    well-cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for walking trails (especially in winter)

    03/31/17 | By

    Very comfortable - warm, dry and cushioned. These are great socks if you're recovering from plantar facetious

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great Socks for Boots

    03/19/17 | By

    These socks have padding exactly where I need it for my boots. They're so comfortable and make standing on me feet all day a breeze.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wear these socks on every hike, which is every day, twice a day.

    02/10/17 | By

    These socks are the only ones I ever wear with hiking shoes because my feet would never forgive me if I replaced them with anything else. They have lots of cushioning, support and structure and they're soft where they need to be. I normally walk on gravel roads at home, but I wear the short version when I go out on normal pavement in my light weight running shoes. They are really pretty warm for moderate climates. I wear them with boots as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best sock ever

    01/19/17 | By

    Great I just want to jump up and down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for hiking

    01/12/17 | By

    They do not move on my feet which means no blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Well worth the money!

    12/16/16 | By

    I have some Thorlo socks that I purchased in 1999, I still have 3 of those pairs of socks. I worked in a warehouse and these were great on the feet. I now drive a school bus, and I purchased these socks. They are comfortable in my boots, I can walk for miles, They keep my feet warm without making them sweat. I am going to order more before the sale ends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great for use with boots.

    12/14/16 | By

    there for my daughter.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy