Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

429

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Really enjoy for hiking

    12/08/19 | By

    These socks are very comfortable for hiking. I never get blisters, and I have a heavier pair I use for winter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Everday Sock in Winter

    12/04/19 | By

    I am very satisfied with these socks for every day wear in my casual winter boots. My shoe size is 8 so if your feet are larger they may be very snug. Mine fit perfectly!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great socks

    10/30/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks and other thorlos for years and would not get anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great all purpose hiking sock or hanging around house.

    07/03/19 | By

    These are extremely comfortable and cushiony.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Very good sock

    06/10/19 | By

    I rely on the cushioning for my aging feet and the socks hold up very well. They feel good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiking

    06/02/19 | By

    Great socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Incredibly durable

    02/24/19 | By

    Don't know how this company stays afloat. I have Thorlo's that I bought in 1992 and they're still great! These are my favorite socks ever. I've been known to drive 50 miles out of my way to hit their outlet in NC! I hike and ride horses and now have 8 pairs- so I don't have to wear anything else, ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great hiking socks

    02/22/19 | By

    bought my daughter these hiking socks to wear with brand new hiking boots on a 20 mile 3 day hiking trip and she said they were very comfortable. I will definitely be buying some for myself

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks ever

    01/20/19 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos ten to fifteen years ago. I always picked up a couple of pairs a year. I had trouble finding them in some of the stores a while back and was really sad. Then I saw I could buy them on-line. I've tried other socks, but these are the best. I live in the mountains and hike and cross-country ski and these are perfect. They are my go to sock. They never bind and keep my feet warm.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Good running sock

    01/01/19 | By

    Good running socks b/c they are not soft and fuzzy. If you are looking for a soft fuzzy sock, this is not the sock for you.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy