Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

372

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Thorlos beat any other brand for comfort

    05/25/16 | By

    The padding is in all the right places - they are far superior to other hiking socks on the market, and I like the fact that they aren't wool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Found my hiking sock!

    05/15/16 | By

    After trying several hiking socks, this is my favorite. There is no itchy feel and they provide light cushioning without bulkiness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    AMAZING

    05/12/16 | By

    These socks are SO comfortable. The bottom is slightly padded, and they are great for hiking/walking. I wear them in my rainboots. They keep the sweating to a minimum. Will be buying more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiking Socks from Thorlo

    05/11/16 | By

    The best!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Awesome hiking socks

    05/06/16 | By

    These are my favorite hiking socks. They are just thick enough for comfort and protection. I have hiked for hours and on different terrain without any problem (having good shoes helps too). These socks feel like a couch for the foot. The only time I would not wear these socks is in very hot weather, where shorter socks work better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great hiking socks

    05/05/16 | By

    I took these on a hiking trip to Scotland and they stayed dry and warm all day, every day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiking

    04/29/16 | By

    They have padded foot and very soft My feet are happy when I wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Who knew socks could be so awesome!!

    04/28/16 | By

    It's like having slippers on inside my hiking boots! I have bought several pairs for myself and my husband and have even given a pair to a friend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for hiking and more!

    04/26/16 | By

    These are incredibly comfortable, warm, and perfect for my first backpacking trip. No blisters, and it had great arch support as well. Great for everything from hiking to relaxing! Would definitely recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    They fit you like a glove!

    04/24/16 | By

    Super comfortable, soft and warm socks, best foe long walks and hiking.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy