Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

350

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best sock 4 ALL occasions !!!

    02/04/16 | By

    I absolutely love these socks. I originally got them for hiking to prevent blisters BUT I've ended up wearing them every single day. I'm a nurse and I'm on my feet all day and my feet feel so much better wearing these socks than I did wearing my Hanes or FORL socks. I recommend them to everyone.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Sooooo Comfortable

    02/04/16 | By

    Got these to do some walking in the park and on the sidewalks and now wear them every chance I get, not just for walking. Grocery shopping and errand running, sometimes to work on snowy days (I'm in Cleveland, OH). Usually go barefoot around the house, but, they make me want to leave my socks on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Just right!

    01/15/16 | By

    Great! They are just the right weight and length for my walking boots. They feel soft, but at the same time supportive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    every day with my boots in the winter

    01/13/16 | By

    happy that I wont get me blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Really comfortable, good quality

    01/12/16 | By

    My feet feel warm and comfy in these socks. They keep my feet dry and they are great for hiking or just walking around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great cushioning for every day wear

    01/10/16 | By

    I don't even think about my feet when I have these on. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great socks!

    01/07/16 | By

    Very warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for Walking and Hiking

    01/03/16 | By

    My feet feel warm and cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Toughest socks around

    01/02/16 | By

    These are the best socks around. You get what you pay for. They are soft, and tough as nails at the same time. Purchasing three and getting the fourth pair at sale time soon builds up your "sock inventory."

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy