Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

382

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I climbed Mt Washington for 3 days in these socks.............awesome!

    08/09/16 | By

    The protection was wonderful. i run in Thorlos so I tryed the hiking socks for my first real hiking experience - a 3 day trip up and down Mt Washington. They were comfortable and stayed dry and kept my feet very happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    worked well in extreme heat trekking

    08/04/16 | By

    confident that i won't get a blister.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for walking/hiking

    07/30/16 | By

    Been wearing these socks for over 15 years. Have never had blisters or sore feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for everyday use

    07/20/16 | By

    Great comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Awesome hiking socks!

    07/01/16 | By

    These socks are so soft and great at wicking sweat. I can hike with these socks and don't get blisters even after hours of hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable for hiking and every day

    07/01/16 | By

    Extremely comfortable. The cushioning, though light, is quite noticeable. The socks stay put in my boots. My favorite socks are old Thorlos, but these are a close second, just not quite as soft. This was my first attempt to identify the closest model among current offerings on the website, so another might be softer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable and durable

    06/11/16 | By

    Love these. My go-to pair for walking and workouts. I have had a pair that has lasted more than 30 years without wear in the heel, which is astonishing! Just the right amount of cushion. Not bulky.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    love, love, love

    06/09/16 | By

    I LOVE Thorlo socks and have loved them for many years! Not only do they keep my feet comfy, cool, and dry, but also have none of the qualities that add to problems like blisters! I use the Light Hiking socks in the summer to keep me in good shape on the trail!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    The never wear out!

    06/04/16 | By

    I've hiked about 500 miles with my first pair of Thorlos ( Oofa's Dyke Path in Wales, Coast to Coast Path in England, and Hadrian's Wall Path in England), and they remained wonderful. Wow!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best sock, EVER!

    05/29/16 | By

    I love the feel of these socks! They are light but the support is impressive. I wear these all the time when I am at home, doing shopping or chores, or with my house shoes. Every other sock has a purpose, but these are my go-to socks when I want to be comfortable, which is all the time!

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy