Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

387

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I love Thorlos

    09/26/16 | By

    These are the best socks for Wyoming winters. Warm and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    No Blisters

    09/26/16 | By

    I was very pleased to avoid getting any blisters while backpacking over the course of a week. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect Hiking Socks

    09/11/16 | By

    Fit is great, no excess elastic or sock material at the top to cause friction problems while hiking. Soft foot bed. These socks hold up for a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    a lawn maintenance career& Thorlos have saved my life...

    09/09/16 | By

    Genetically bad feet...i.e. bunions, corns & hammer toes...wear boots daily with Thorlos... they are spend, but also a tax deduction. Wouldn't go anywhere without them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great for hiking

    09/04/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I climbed Mt Washington for 3 days in these socks.............awesome!

    08/09/16 | By

    The protection was wonderful. i run in Thorlos so I tryed the hiking socks for my first real hiking experience - a 3 day trip up and down Mt Washington. They were comfortable and stayed dry and kept my feet very happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    worked well in extreme heat trekking

    08/04/16 | By

    confident that i won't get a blister.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for walking/hiking

    07/30/16 | By

    Been wearing these socks for over 15 years. Have never had blisters or sore feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for everyday use

    07/20/16 | By

    Great comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Awesome hiking socks!

    07/01/16 | By

    These socks are so soft and great at wicking sweat. I can hike with these socks and don't get blisters even after hours of hiking.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy