Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

399

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best sock ever

    01/19/17 | By

    Great I just want to jump up and down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for hiking

    01/12/17 | By

    They do not move on my feet which means no blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Well worth the money!

    12/16/16 | By

    I have some Thorlo socks that I purchased in 1999, I still have 3 of those pairs of socks. I worked in a warehouse and these were great on the feet. I now drive a school bus, and I purchased these socks. They are comfortable in my boots, I can walk for miles, They keep my feet warm without making them sweat. I am going to order more before the sale ends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great for use with boots.

    12/14/16 | By

    there for my daughter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best comfy socks period.

    12/08/16 | By

    These socks are the greatest! Even though they are pricey, they are worth every penny. They last for a very long time and keep their softness (Company is right, turn them inside out to wash, stay fluffy longer). I have plantar fascitius (sp?) and my feet are cold, these socks help on both counts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great socks for boots and hikers

    11/06/16 | By

    These socks fit my feet; no sliding around. They wear and wash well. Could only love these more if the price were lower. Hint, hint.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect fit!

    11/05/16 | By

    I feel like someone took measurements of my feet and then custom made this unique pair of socks, just for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great hiking socks!!!

    11/03/16 | By

    These socks are what I've been looking for. They are very soft and just the right thickness. They are durable and good quality. They are also just the right length, not too high and not too low on my calves. It's not too tight. These socks are very comfortable and warm. The kakhi color is great. I will buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    So cozy and comfortable

    11/02/16 | By

    Nice fit for my size 8 shoe foot, soft, a pleasure to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    My Favorite Socks

    10/12/16 | By

    These socks fit well and are very comfortable. I prefer thick, cushiony socks. These are the best.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy