Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

402

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for walking trails (especially in winter)

    03/31/17 | By

    Very comfortable - warm, dry and cushioned. These are great socks if you're recovering from plantar facetious

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great Socks for Boots

    03/19/17 | By

    These socks have padding exactly where I need it for my boots. They're so comfortable and make standing on me feet all day a breeze.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wear these socks on every hike, which is every day, twice a day.

    02/10/17 | By

    These socks are the only ones I ever wear with hiking shoes because my feet would never forgive me if I replaced them with anything else. They have lots of cushioning, support and structure and they're soft where they need to be. I normally walk on gravel roads at home, but I wear the short version when I go out on normal pavement in my light weight running shoes. They are really pretty warm for moderate climates. I wear them with boots as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best sock ever

    01/19/17 | By

    Great I just want to jump up and down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for hiking

    01/12/17 | By

    They do not move on my feet which means no blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Well worth the money!

    12/16/16 | By

    I have some Thorlo socks that I purchased in 1999, I still have 3 of those pairs of socks. I worked in a warehouse and these were great on the feet. I now drive a school bus, and I purchased these socks. They are comfortable in my boots, I can walk for miles, They keep my feet warm without making them sweat. I am going to order more before the sale ends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    great for use with boots.

    12/14/16 | By

    there for my daughter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best comfy socks period.

    12/08/16 | By

    These socks are the greatest! Even though they are pricey, they are worth every penny. They last for a very long time and keep their softness (Company is right, turn them inside out to wash, stay fluffy longer). I have plantar fascitius (sp?) and my feet are cold, these socks help on both counts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great socks for boots and hikers

    11/06/16 | By

    These socks fit my feet; no sliding around. They wear and wash well. Could only love these more if the price were lower. Hint, hint.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect fit!

    11/05/16 | By

    I feel like someone took measurements of my feet and then custom made this unique pair of socks, just for me.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy