Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

376

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Comfortable and durable

    06/11/16 | By

    Love these. My go-to pair for walking and workouts. I have had a pair that has lasted more than 30 years without wear in the heel, which is astonishing! Just the right amount of cushion. Not bulky.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    love, love, love

    06/09/16 | By

    I LOVE Thorlo socks and have loved them for many years! Not only do they keep my feet comfy, cool, and dry, but also have none of the qualities that add to problems like blisters! I use the Light Hiking socks in the summer to keep me in good shape on the trail!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    The never wear out!

    06/04/16 | By

    I've hiked about 500 miles with my first pair of Thorlos ( Oofa's Dyke Path in Wales, Coast to Coast Path in England, and Hadrian's Wall Path in England), and they remained wonderful. Wow!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best sock, EVER!

    05/29/16 | By

    I love the feel of these socks! They are light but the support is impressive. I wear these all the time when I am at home, doing shopping or chores, or with my house shoes. Every other sock has a purpose, but these are my go-to socks when I want to be comfortable, which is all the time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Thorlos beat any other brand for comfort

    05/25/16 | By

    The padding is in all the right places - they are far superior to other hiking socks on the market, and I like the fact that they aren't wool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Found my hiking sock!

    05/15/16 | By

    After trying several hiking socks, this is my favorite. There is no itchy feel and they provide light cushioning without bulkiness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    AMAZING

    05/12/16 | By

    These socks are SO comfortable. The bottom is slightly padded, and they are great for hiking/walking. I wear them in my rainboots. They keep the sweating to a minimum. Will be buying more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Hiking Socks from Thorlo

    05/11/16 | By

    The best!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Awesome hiking socks

    05/06/16 | By

    These are my favorite hiking socks. They are just thick enough for comfort and protection. I have hiked for hours and on different terrain without any problem (having good shoes helps too). These socks feel like a couch for the foot. The only time I would not wear these socks is in very hot weather, where shorter socks work better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great hiking socks

    05/05/16 | By

    I took these on a hiking trip to Scotland and they stayed dry and warm all day, every day

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy