Reviews for Thorlos LTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

394

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great socks for boots and hikers

    11/06/16 | By

    These socks fit my feet; no sliding around. They wear and wash well. Could only love these more if the price were lower. Hint, hint.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect fit!

    11/05/16 | By

    I feel like someone took measurements of my feet and then custom made this unique pair of socks, just for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great hiking socks!!!

    11/03/16 | By

    These socks are what I've been looking for. They are very soft and just the right thickness. They are durable and good quality. They are also just the right length, not too high and not too low on my calves. It's not too tight. These socks are very comfortable and warm. The kakhi color is great. I will buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    So cozy and comfortable

    11/02/16 | By

    Nice fit for my size 8 shoe foot, soft, a pleasure to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    My Favorite Socks

    10/12/16 | By

    These socks fit well and are very comfortable. I prefer thick, cushiony socks. These are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Tight and cushy!

    10/10/16 | By

    I wore these socks when I went I attended a festival, which was a LOT of walking and hiking. I really didn't think my feet would last very long in the hiking boots I was wearing but I was SO wrong! These socks were a dream!! I have a pair of the khaki color, which color isn't very important to me but they were so comfortable I kept my boots of for about 11 hours straight without feeling the need to kick them off. They don't twist on me and they're so warm. They were the absolute right choice of socks - I highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    WARM FEET

    10/10/16 | By

    When I wear them, I feel like I am walking on clouds! I love them! I know they will keep my toes warm during this winter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    I love Thorlos

    09/26/16 | By

    These are the best socks for Wyoming winters. Warm and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    No Blisters

    09/26/16 | By

    I was very pleased to avoid getting any blisters while backpacking over the course of a week. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Perfect Hiking Socks

    09/11/16 | By

    Fit is great, no excess elastic or sock material at the top to cause friction problems while hiking. Soft foot bed. These socks hold up for a long time.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy