Reviews for Thorlos LTHMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

185

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    great socks for hiking/trekking

    11/15/16 | By

    I had purchased 2 pair of thorlo's in the past and knew that they would be great for hiking for 4-5 days. Good job Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    You get what you pay for

    11/10/16 | By

    Thorlo socks are an investment in your feels good health. I like these as an alternative to my walking socks. A bit lighter in thickness of padding but still ultra supportive and keeping my feet from fatigue. Great color too. Looks good with jeans, crops or shorts. Treat yourself to goodness. A great value.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great walking and/or hiking socks

    11/03/16 | By

    These socks are amazing. They are soft, comfortable, and keep my feet feeling fresh. I love them, and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Excellent Support & Comfort

    09/10/16 | By

    My feet feel better wearing them with or without shoes on at the end of a long day! They are wonderful socks and have great support & comfort where needed. The short crew is great for warmer climates.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great support and good cushioning

    09/09/16 | By

    Worn these twice, and they are so comfortable and I've had no blisters when hiking. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Nice length

    09/04/16 | By

    These are great on hot days when you want to hike in shorts and not wear heavy taller hiking socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    great socks!

    08/27/16 | By

    the fit is perfect as i have size 5 feet, very comfortable for all-day hiking i don't like wool socks in summer time

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great Summer Hiking Socks

    08/05/16 | By

    Great socks.. Low crew top with the same great Thorlo cushioning make these perfect for summer hiking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Love my Thorlos

    06/17/16 | By

    I walk every day up hills and on trail paths with my dogs. These socks keep my feet cushioned and dry. But I have to admit that I also use them as slippers, padding around the house in the evening. I just love my warm soft feet with my Thorlos on. Seriously, they make my feet very happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    So Comfortable

    06/03/16 | By

    It's a perfect fit. I love the higher ankle for hiking, so they don't slip down into my shoes. It felt like a didn't have a sock on at all - my feet were more comfortable than they've been in a long time :)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy