Reviews for Thorlos LTHMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

177

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Love my Thorlos

    06/17/16 | By

    I walk every day up hills and on trail paths with my dogs. These socks keep my feet cushioned and dry. But I have to admit that I also use them as slippers, padding around the house in the evening. I just love my warm soft feet with my Thorlos on. Seriously, they make my feet very happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    So Comfortable

    06/03/16 | By

    It's a perfect fit. I love the higher ankle for hiking, so they don't slip down into my shoes. It felt like a didn't have a sock on at all - my feet were more comfortable than they've been in a long time :)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best socks!

    06/02/16 | By

    After wearing these and other Thorlos, I don't want to wear any other socks! So comfy and the support is in just the right places. Really looking forward to wearing them as I do my Rim2Rim hike next week!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great for Hiking!

    05/19/16 | By

    I don't even notice them, which is a good thing! I go on hikes a lot and often times that takes a toll on my feet. I haven't gotten a single blister since wearing these socks. They're amazingly comfortable as well! I will definitely like to have more of these in my possession when I go on my two month road trip next year. We're going to do a lot of hiking and I just can't picture myself wearing any other sock. Also, these were made in my home state of North Carolina! How great?!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    great hiking socks

    05/17/16 | By

    12 mile hike=no problem with blisters or sweating. great socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best socks for hiking

    05/16/16 | By

    Awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Hiking socks

    04/21/16 | By

    The socks are very comfortable and do seem to help make my feet and calves less sore after a long hike

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Very good

    04/15/16 | By

    Perfect height for my short Merrell hiking boots. These are very cushiony but they don't make my feet hot. This was my first pair of Thorlos and I have since purchased another pair of Thorlo running socks from Amazon and 3 more pairs of socks from Thorlo's site. I am sold on this brand now!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best hiking socks!!!!

    04/07/16 | By

    These Thorlos are the best hiking socks I have ever worn! New socks in addition to the first time out with some new hiking boots would have spelled "blisters in abundance". No blisters, no red spots.....just happy feet :-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best Socks!!

    03/28/16 | By

    These socks are AMAZING! I was looking for new socks for hiking and heard this brand was off the charts. So I thought I would join the hype. And it was definitely true! These socks are so soft, they dry QUICKLY, and I haven't gotten blisters at all wearing these socks and I ALWAYS get blisters when I hike. All around, these socks are awesome. I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you for a great product!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy