Reviews for Thorlos LTHMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

152

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Awesome

    08/27/15

    Like running. Awesome hiking socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great price, good product.

    08/19/15

    These socks feel good and wear well. They are great for everyday wear.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Add'l Comment

    07/26/15

    I should also mention that I regularly hike 10-14 miles daily in quite hilly terrain, so I gave these quite a workout.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Good Quality, but Too Thick

    07/26/15

    I've owned and worn these are socks in the past, but it's been a while, so I decided to try them again. Unfortunately, now I remember why I stopped wearing/buying them: they're just too thick! I am extremely careful to buy properly fitted, high quality hiking boots with good arches, so these thick socks are just overkill - besides being too hot. I prefer my thin, 100% wool socks for breathability. It's also much safer to feel the trail under my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    BEST HIKING SOCK EVER ON MY FEET

    07/18/15

    I wore these socks in an old pair of hiking shoes and fell in love with them. My husband has been wearing Thorlos for many years and I have say they are now my favorite. They are so worth what you pay.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    excellent for day hiking

    07/17/15

    I feel like skipping! which I am finally able to do 4 months after breaking my leg.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Love, Love, Love these socks!

    07/11/15

    Dry and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great socks for day hikes!

    07/02/15

    Love these socks! Very comfortable with padding in toe and heel and they wick moisture really well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great hiking socks

    06/29/15

    Like I can hike PCT up & back

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great socks!

    06/28/15

    I am on my feet at work all day long. The Thorlos are both comfortable and durable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy