Reviews for Thorlos LTHMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

198

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Absolutely the best for hiking!`

    09/29/18 | By

    Socks are comfortable, cool, and took me up and down the trails last week on the Blue Mountains of Virginia...I was happy to have them on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    These socks run small. Order the next size.

    06/30/18 | By

    I like Thorlo Socks, have worn them for several years. However, I had to exchange the size mediums that I ordered for large, because these socks run very small.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    My favorite socks

    04/07/18 | By

    I really value the extra padding on these shoes. My feet always feel vulnerable, and these socks help them feel cared for and protected. I don't pay extra for things I don't value, but these are worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great hiking socks for warm weather!

    04/04/18 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and cushioning! I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Perfect for hiking, or walking/travel in colder weather

    03/21/18 | By

    I love these socks, and especially I love how they are shorter. That's because they are less bulky than your usual hiking socks when I travel or hike, and feel less awkwardwhen I'm wearing shorts. Thanks Thorlo! So comfortable, as always.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Sizing Off

    12/18/17 | By

    They are the perfect lightweight sock. Cushioned in all the right places. However, this order seems to be mislabled for size. I purchased for shoe size 91/2 to 11 but feels like they should be for a smaller size. Constricting right from the start. My first purchase of the same sock is about 1 inch longer. Not sure what happened, have been using Thorlos for years. Did not return them at this point for personal reasons. Will be more prudent in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best socks for hiking

    10/22/17 | By

    They are so comfortable and I know that they will stay that way no matter how far I hike.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best for a daily walk

    10/10/17 | By

    It provides just enough support to my ankle and they don't feel fatigued.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Not Good for Me

    10/09/17 | By

    I bought these socks to use while hiking. Unfortunately they gave me blisters:( I have worn Thorlos for running and loved them. Just didn't work for my hiking experience.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    These socks are cooler than some of the others.

    07/27/17 | By

    My feet feel good for most of the day. By evening they are not as comfortable as some of the others. At the end of the day I can feel the threads and they are not as comfortable but they are cooler than my other ones.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy