Reviews for Thorlos LTHMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

193

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Sizing Off

    12/18/17 | By

    They are the perfect lightweight sock. Cushioned in all the right places. However, this order seems to be mislabled for size. I purchased for shoe size 91/2 to 11 but feels like they should be for a smaller size. Constricting right from the start. My first purchase of the same sock is about 1 inch longer. Not sure what happened, have been using Thorlos for years. Did not return them at this point for personal reasons. Will be more prudent in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best socks for hiking

    10/22/17 | By

    They are so comfortable and I know that they will stay that way no matter how far I hike.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best for a daily walk

    10/10/17 | By

    It provides just enough support to my ankle and they don't feel fatigued.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Not Good for Me

    10/09/17 | By

    I bought these socks to use while hiking. Unfortunately they gave me blisters:( I have worn Thorlos for running and loved them. Just didn't work for my hiking experience.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    These socks are cooler than some of the others.

    07/27/17 | By

    My feet feel good for most of the day. By evening they are not as comfortable as some of the others. At the end of the day I can feel the threads and they are not as comfortable but they are cooler than my other ones.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great for sore feet

    07/01/17 | By

    I had purchased the crew length version of these socks in the past and for whatever reason got away from them. I tend to have feet problem like corns and calluses and noticed a dramatic increase in these sore, problem areas when wearing other socks. I went back to these socks and love them!! The extra cushioning is in just the right places to prevent my feet from hurting. I purchased these specifically to wear when I am walking for exercise and they are perfect - cushioned where I need them, yet do not make my feet overheat. I will not go to any other socks again!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Finally, they don't pill instantly

    06/09/17 | By

    I like that you carry these in women's size small, that they don't pill comparable to versions you have discontinued, that they are a "true" ankle sock and comfortable. They appear to have grey tones in the picture but they are actually kinda khaki. This is not a color I can use with any of my clothing. Am I the only women who would prefer to have dark socks with everything? I'm eager to purchase more in a dark version.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best light hiking socks

    05/13/17 | By

    I love these socks. No more blisters and so comfortable. My feet love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    great socks for hiking/trekking

    11/15/16 | By

    I had purchased 2 pair of thorlo's in the past and knew that they would be great for hiking for 4-5 days. Good job Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    You get what you pay for

    11/10/16 | By

    Thorlo socks are an investment in your feels good health. I like these as an alternative to my walking socks. A bit lighter in thickness of padding but still ultra supportive and keeping my feet from fatigue. Great color too. Looks good with jeans, crops or shorts. Treat yourself to goodness. A great value.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy