Reviews for Thorlos LTHMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

198

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Cool and Comfortable

    06/12/17 | By

    These socks keep my feet cool while hiking sandy and rocky terrain. They have enough cushion to keep my feet comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Soft durability

    06/04/17 | By

    Thick, dense weave creates a super soft feel but highly durable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Perfect sock

    06/03/17 | By

    Very comfortable and unbelievably durable. These socks last forever.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    colorless

    04/29/17 | By

    quality of sox very good, feel good when walking. would prefer other colors than anemic brown (need some Geratol) like darker brown, blue,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    These socks ROCK!

    03/08/17 | By

    Got my first pair of Thorlos based on a recommendation from my brother (maybe 10+ years ago) and still have and wear them. For me, that is an endorsement of great socks. Still love them so much that I decided it was time to add to the collection for some upcoming activities. Keep up the great work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Finally a brown/tan socks

    01/02/17 | By

    Socks feel very comfortable. More padding than regular socks, which is a good thing.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Good quality sock

    12/14/16 | By

    Good fitting socks I should have picked one with heavier padding

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    They keep getting skimpier and skimpier

    11/06/16 | By

    I have been a devoted Thorlos customer for over a decade. I have a nerve condition in my foot and really depend on their socks. The sock that I loved they discontinued and replaced with yet another tight-elasticly-athletic style. So, I came to depend on this sock. This order continues the trend of Thorlos using less padding and less quality in their stitching. Each order I am less and less happy with their changes. I was quite surprised that now this sock pulls at the toe seam and has no areas of heavier padding in ball and heel. Just one panel of the same material. They are also a hair shorter in length so the size I've been buying for years, now pulls at the heel. Price continues to increase and amount of material diminish. I can hold a two year old sock worn constantly next to this brand new one and that used sock's quality of fit and support far surpasses the new one I just paid for. Sad to see this design and quality decline.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best Socks I have ever owned

    11/06/16 | By

    Great. very comfortable. High quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Valley of Fire Hiking!

    10/28/16 | By

    Purchased 3 pair for a trip to the Nevada desert to hike the Valley of Fire. Spent over 3-days hiking/scrambling/climbing and socks were amazing! Beautiful low cut product!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy