Reviews for Thorlos LTHMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

204

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    hiking, walking etc.

    01/19/18 | By

    I will wear these socks for a variety of uses. It's winter here now so we will wait until Spring to wear for hiking, walking and leisure. Thor Lo is my favorite sock brand. I sold socks for many years in a retail sporting goods store so I feel informed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Do everything sock

    12/15/17 | By

    These things are great! Since getting these all blisters of the feet are gone. I've thrown away every other type of sock that I have. I do lots of hiking and they're the only sock that I will buy. If you were buying less expensive socks you are paying too much. Will save you money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Great Fit

    12/07/17 | By

    Good for winter shoes, walking and hiking shoes. Soft feeling and a little cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    great socks for just knocking around

    10/10/17 | By

    excellant!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    padding feels good on old feet

    10/09/17 | By

    comforted

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Great sock for trail walking

    07/08/17 | By

    Typical Thorlo high quality and extreme durability. 22 years Army active duty service so I'm pretty choosy about my socks. Thorlos have never failed; regardless of the climate or geography.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Cool and Comfortable

    06/12/17 | By

    These socks keep my feet cool while hiking sandy and rocky terrain. They have enough cushion to keep my feet comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Soft durability

    06/04/17 | By

    Thick, dense weave creates a super soft feel but highly durable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Perfect sock

    06/03/17 | By

    Very comfortable and unbelievably durable. These socks last forever.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    colorless

    04/29/17 | By

    quality of sox very good, feel good when walking. would prefer other colors than anemic brown (need some Geratol) like darker brown, blue,

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy