Reviews for Thorlos LTHMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

205

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    My go to sock product

    04/06/18 | By

    Been buying these for years...not because they wear out (they never wear out) but because the rest of my family steals them away. Absolutely outstanding wear and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    hiking, walking etc.

    01/19/18 | By

    I will wear these socks for a variety of uses. It's winter here now so we will wait until Spring to wear for hiking, walking and leisure. Thor Lo is my favorite sock brand. I sold socks for many years in a retail sporting goods store so I feel informed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Do everything sock

    12/15/17 | By

    These things are great! Since getting these all blisters of the feet are gone. I've thrown away every other type of sock that I have. I do lots of hiking and they're the only sock that I will buy. If you were buying less expensive socks you are paying too much. Will save you money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Great Fit

    12/07/17 | By

    Good for winter shoes, walking and hiking shoes. Soft feeling and a little cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    great socks for just knocking around

    10/10/17 | By

    excellant!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    padding feels good on old feet

    10/09/17 | By

    comforted

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Great sock for trail walking

    07/08/17 | By

    Typical Thorlo high quality and extreme durability. 22 years Army active duty service so I'm pretty choosy about my socks. Thorlos have never failed; regardless of the climate or geography.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Cool and Comfortable

    06/12/17 | By

    These socks keep my feet cool while hiking sandy and rocky terrain. They have enough cushion to keep my feet comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Soft durability

    06/04/17 | By

    Thick, dense weave creates a super soft feel but highly durable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Perfect sock

    06/03/17 | By

    Very comfortable and unbelievably durable. These socks last forever.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy