Reviews for Thorlos LTHMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

194

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    These socks ROCK!

    03/08/17 | By

    Got my first pair of Thorlos based on a recommendation from my brother (maybe 10+ years ago) and still have and wear them. For me, that is an endorsement of great socks. Still love them so much that I decided it was time to add to the collection for some upcoming activities. Keep up the great work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Finally a brown/tan socks

    01/02/17

    Socks feel very comfortable. More padding than regular socks, which is a good thing.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Good quality sock

    12/14/16 | By

    Good fitting socks I should have picked one with heavier padding

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    They keep getting skimpier and skimpier

    11/06/16 | By

    I have been a devoted Thorlos customer for over a decade. I have a nerve condition in my foot and really depend on their socks. The sock that I loved they discontinued and replaced with yet another tight-elasticly-athletic style. So, I came to depend on this sock. This order continues the trend of Thorlos using less padding and less quality in their stitching. Each order I am less and less happy with their changes. I was quite surprised that now this sock pulls at the toe seam and has no areas of heavier padding in ball and heel. Just one panel of the same material. They are also a hair shorter in length so the size I've been buying for years, now pulls at the heel. Price continues to increase and amount of material diminish. I can hold a two year old sock worn constantly next to this brand new one and that used sock's quality of fit and support far surpasses the new one I just paid for. Sad to see this design and quality decline.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best Socks I have ever owned

    11/06/16 | By

    Great. very comfortable. High quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Valley of Fire Hiking!

    10/28/16 | By

    Purchased 3 pair for a trip to the Nevada desert to hike the Valley of Fire. Spent over 3-days hiking/scrambling/climbing and socks were amazing! Beautiful low cut product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Orgasmic

    10/16/16 | By

    You know how when you've had a glass or three of wine and someone wonderful is lovingly massaging your feet in an intimate setting with nice music in the background? That's these socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Great product

    10/07/16 | By

    Very comfortable. Didn't shrink after washing. Ankle elastic is not very snug on me. Perhaps my ankles are skinnier than most. Size XL & comfort are excellent (13 EE). Still evaluating, time will tell if these will be on my Christmas list. Great product, excellent customer service. Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    comfortable

    09/10/16 | By

    Nice socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    A little too thick

    09/09/16 | By

    Cushioned my feet well for a hike with the scouts, but couldn't wear them all day.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy