Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

669

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Just right for everyday outdoor wear

    12/28/17 | By

    These socks feel just right on my feet. They are cushion-y without being bulky; warm without being too thick. In summer, they don't feel too hot, either. I wear them for hiking with my Merrell trail shoes or boots and they are a perfect fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    warm weather socks

    12/28/17 | By

    I live in Arizona and use my Thorlos for every day use. They are very well suited to this hot climate. Comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    bought as a gift

    12/11/17 | By

    LTH is my go-to for all conditions above freezing. They perform well from freezing to the heat and humidity of the Midwest. I bought these for a friend because i heartily endorse them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I love these socks just for every dayliving!

    12/07/17 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and warm. I muse nothing but the light hiking socks. Even my podiatrist has commented on how well they fit and how good they are for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    At work, long days: terrific!

    07/28/17 | By

    HIGHLY recommend these for anyone who is on their feet long hours & doesn't like super heavy/thick socks. They breathe well, are padded in the right places & feel awesome all over (even in the toe area!). Have owned several pairs over the years & never had a single problem. Follow the wash/care instructions & you'll get maximum life & comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    great for everything

    07/21/17 | By

    I feel like my feet are smiling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Use for work

    07/15/17 | By

    A vary comfortable sock for work

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    WEARING THESE SOCKS FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER

    07/08/17 | By

    I love these socks for several reasons: they wear like iron; they look good with jeans and slacks based on your color selection; and, they are very comfortable to my bad feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Nice socks could be bigger.

    06/30/17 | By

    Ordered xl size. Wish they were bigger.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks I wear !

    06/14/17 | By

    I don't ever think about my socks when I have them on - that says a lot about how comfortable they are...

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy