Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

668

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good cushioning

    09/17/09 | By

    Find the knitting around the leg to be a little course and restricting otherwise an excellent sock with good cushioning and breathability.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good quality socks but overpriced for “just a sock”.

    10/16/16 | By

    I purchased these as part of a deal (Buy 4 get 1 free). Thorlos are expensive as far as socks and I was hoping for a great sock to help with my plantar facetious. Overall the sock is a good quality but I’m not impress with any “additional functionality” as far as my plantar facetious. I purchase other types of socks as well (running, walking, light hiking, hunting) and have basically the same comments, although I have not worn the hunting socks yet. Good quality socks but overpriced for “just a sock”.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    One month after purchase - holes in the heels!

    04/15/15 | By

    Okay, but the band around your foot forces them down and you have an inch hanging off your toe, have to keep pulling them back. Plus only had them a month and already have holes in the heels which is why I replaced my old socks from REI. However, they lasted almost a year before the holes started.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Getting smelly really fast

    01/09/15 | By

    The socks are really comfortable, and remain so even when they're wet. However, unlike other tech-socks that I have, they catch a bad odor really fast, which is a big bummer for me.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Hiking Socks

    07/25/14 | By

    Socks were ok but not as comfortable as Merino

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    ok socks

    06/05/14 | By

    I got these socks in the "free" sock givewaya. They are fine but nothing great. I prefer wool sockso still. They also stretch more than I like. But since i only paid shipping they are more than worth that. If they were on discountfrom the normal price and for summer wear they are fine.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Too pricey

    03/12/11 | By

    Wasn't thrilled that your company was not offering the buy 3 pair get a pair free.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    long time customer who is disappointed

    06/05/17 | By

    I am a long time Thurlo customer. I wear size 12 shoe. I ordered 6 pairs of "large" which were for "sizes 9-12." They were too small. So I gave these to a charity and ordered another 6 pair of "extra large" (size 13-15). The top of the sock is too tight---it binds my calf, constricts blood flow and causes discomfort. I am of normal weight and leg size. My prior Thurlo socks did not bind like this. Unfortunately I will be looking for another brand.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    have not hike yet

    04/03/16 | By

    Have not worn them yet.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    walking

    03/13/15 | By

    good, but the top of both sox started to wear thru in the same spot after only 3 days of wear. a bit spendy to do that

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy