Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

665

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great Socks

    03/01/09 | By

    Next best thing to foot massage. I wear these socks at each opportunity. These socks are light hiking socks, but that label seriously understates the use of the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My feet's best companion

    02/15/09 | By

    I started wearing the LTH about four years ago and have excepted no substitute since. Day in and day out if I wear socks for work or leasure this is the sock I depend on. I get aprox. 2 years of use out of each pair! When my local suppier did not have the LTH in stock I went on line to find them. That's how much I depend on this sock!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I love these sox!!

    02/05/09 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for many years. They're the best socks by far!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very good, comfortable socks

    02/01/09 | By

    I've worn this model of Thorlos for years. They're very comfortable and durable, with great wicking properties.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    MOST COMFY SOCKS EVER!

    01/22/09 | By

    I DISCOVERD THESE SOCKS YEARS AGO AND HAVE BEEN BUYING THEM FOR MY SON EVERY YEAR FOR HIS BIRTHDAY, THEY MAKE YOUR FEET FEEL GOOD WE BOTH LOVE THEM AND NOW THAT I HAVE DISCOVERED I CAN BUY THEM ONLINE FROM THORLO ITS EVEN BETTER MY ORDER SHIPS QUICKLY AND THEY ARE LESS EXPENSIVE THAN THEY WERE IN THE SPORTING GOODS STORE WHERE I USED TO GET THEM:)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Last for Ever

    01/22/09 | By

    I have had 3 pairs of these socks for approx. 5 years and can't wear them out. They are soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Old friends

    01/17/09 | By

    I love these socks! Had pair for 6 years and they finally wore out. Had to have another pair. Best thing made for your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    son-in-law loves these

    01/16/09 | By

    my son-in-law, who has problems with his feet, said these were the best he'd ever had and wanted more this christmas!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks I've ever owned!

    01/14/09 | By

    If my feet are warm they perspire. The superior wicking abilities of Thorlo Light Hiking socks keeps my feet and my shoes drier. I wear them year around for hiking, cross country skiing,and fishing.For cold weather activities I wear a light insulator pair underneath and I can have dry warm feet. They also wear very well, are very comfortable and keep thier shape for the life of the sock. Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very comfortable socks for walking

    01/14/09 | By

    Used them in a recent trip to NYC, great for walking

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy