Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

660

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Old friends

    01/17/09 | By

    I love these socks! Had pair for 6 years and they finally wore out. Had to have another pair. Best thing made for your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    son-in-law loves these

    01/16/09 | By

    my son-in-law, who has problems with his feet, said these were the best he'd ever had and wanted more this christmas!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks I've ever owned!

    01/14/09 | By

    If my feet are warm they perspire. The superior wicking abilities of Thorlo Light Hiking socks keeps my feet and my shoes drier. I wear them year around for hiking, cross country skiing,and fishing.For cold weather activities I wear a light insulator pair underneath and I can have dry warm feet. They also wear very well, are very comfortable and keep thier shape for the life of the sock. Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very comfortable socks for walking

    01/14/09 | By

    Used them in a recent trip to NYC, great for walking

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    worst thorlo socks ever and I've bought hundreds of pairs

    01/11/09 | By

    not up to your quality

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great Winter Sock

    01/09/09 | By

    perfect for wearing with boots it the winter, not to bulky or hot....just right!! Best ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    USA made and the BEST!

    01/08/09 | By

    My family loves Thorlos socks and as long as they continue to be made in the USA you will have a lifetime customer :)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    continued long time favorite

    01/02/09 | By

    Hiking socks overall make my feet feel good at the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best Socks for Arizona Heat

    12/25/08 | By

    I have been wareing Light Hikers for over 10 years. I live in Arizona and spend alot of time outdoors. With the climate here this is the best sock i have found for every day ware. I do have other Thorlo for Hikeing Walking. Thorlos are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Roley

    11/27/08 | By

    No break-in time, no shrinkage. Their thickness is just right for what I need. Their description for these socks was right on the mark.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy