Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

668

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Title of what?

    06/10/18 | By

    They are the only socks that I will buy in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for damaged feet

    06/10/18 | By

    Have been buying them for many years now, and they are as good as required. Please do make in plain black and white colours as well. Those can be used for business meetings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I wear them to work and hike

    05/23/18 | By

    Comfy and my feet breathe

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are brilliant

    05/11/18 | By

    Like wearing pillows on my feet. Go on easily and the perfect fit up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My only socks for all casual activities and outside yardwork.

    03/28/18 | By

    My feet feel like they have a wonderful orthotic under them. They make my feet feel warm but not hot which also makes me happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Wear them a lot!

    03/19/18 | By

    I take my shoes off as soon as I get home and these socks protect my feet...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks I've ever worn!

    02/18/18 | By

    I've worn these socks with work boots for more than ten years. They wear better than any other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for work

    02/04/18 | By

    On my feet all day, mostly outside, as an electric utility worker. Wouldnt wear anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best all day socks.

    02/03/18 | By

    I feel like I will make it thru the day without the pain in my feet. I wear these socks every day but Sunday and even on Sunday I put them on when I get home from church and wear them back to Sunday night Bible study. I recommend thes socks for older feet to help manage foot pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Aweseome sock for everything from Hiking to work

    01/30/18 | By

    My feet feel good in my Thorlo LTH all day long. I went from a cotton sock to these a few years ago and will not wear anything else they are the best. These were the second set of four pair I have purchased in the last four years just can't beat the buy three get on free at Christmas time.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy