Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

668

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Happy feet!

    04/12/19 | By

    My husband has been wearing these for at least 10-15 years and will wear nothing else. I imagine he feels pretty darned good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are my favorite socks - year-round!

    03/05/19 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos light hikers for many years and, when they finally began to give out almost panicked until I found them again on-line. They are warm in winter under my regular shoes and under my "bean Boots", In summer they wick and keep my feet cool - I don't know how they do both. I will never be out of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best husband socks

    02/23/19 | By

    They are very soft and are long lasting. Husband feels great in these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best every day sock

    02/21/19 | By

    I've worn the Thorlo LTH sock for many years. I wear them year round. Cool in the summer and warm in the winter. You get what you pay for. They last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    None finer

    02/04/19 | By

    The most comfortable, long-wearing sock there is. Accept no substitutes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Every day use!

    02/03/19 | By

    I wear these every time I wear my hiking boots, work & casual year round! They also last along time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Working

    02/02/19 | By

    They keep feet dry and provide extra cushion for 10 hours of more on your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I have worn Thorlo sock for 15+ years

    01/18/19 | By

    I wear Thorlos daily regardless of my daily activity. That says it all when you wear them for as long as I have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are my husband's favorite socks.

    01/11/19 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears. He has been wearing Thorlos of one style or another for at least 30 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks for wearing

    01/05/19 | By

    Good

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy