Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

656

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    6 new pairs every six years

    12/29/18 | By

    I am a loyal thorolo lt hiker fan . I get six new pairs every six years. I wear them once a week and they hold up great. I never write reviews but these socks are worth every penny

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Not too thin or thick - just right.

    12/24/18 | By

    wrapped inside a comfortable, flexible fitted tube

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Every day work socks

    12/15/18 | By

    I have been buying Thorlos for at least 15 years I have tried some smart wool but nothing compares to Thorlos ! These will be the last socks I ever wear . Thank you for creating the best socks ever Ray. C.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Wear them every day

    10/27/18 | By

    When I retired 12 years ago, I traded in my black over the calf dress socks for something more comfortable. I picked up a couple of pair of this sock at a local outdoor store and after a couple of days was back for another dozen. Except for the very rare occasion where I must wear my dress socks with my dress shoes, I wear them every day. I hike in them, work in them, wear them when I kayak, wear them with boots, with sandals, with sneakers and with hiking shoes. After a dozen years the heels of some of them finally gave way and I had to hunt around on the internet since I couldn't find them in a retail store. I bought a half-dozen pair from you and sure enough they were the same comfortable, no-nonsense socks I've come to love. They wear like iron! I'm 74 and maybe won't be around for another 12 years; but if I am I'll be back for more of these remarkable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfort when walking

    09/25/18 | By

    These socks provide extra cushion to tender feet with or without shoes. They are my only sock (crew and ankle length) that’s now wear. They last for years but I have probably twelve pair or more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks ever!

    09/16/18 | By

    I discovered these while shopping for boots in 1974. I’ve worn these exclusively ever since in various colors. Great for everyday. Very durable. I wear them for hiking, mowing, even at office ... for everything. I’ve tried numerous other brands/styles ... always come back to these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These socks stay up!

    08/17/18 | By

    My feet stay cool and comfortable, no matter the weather or the shoe I’m wearing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Just right

    08/01/18 | By

    Just Right is how my feet feel when wearing Light Hikers. My main socks for over 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best, most comfortable sox I have

    06/18/18 | By

    These are amazing. I have extremely sensitive feet from a medical issue and nerve damage. These socks make me feel like i am walking on pillows. Love them and got 5 pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Title of what?

    06/10/18 | By

    They are the only socks that I will buy in the future.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy