Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

665

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    everyday sock

    02/04/17 | By

    good light sock, but need more padding for neuropathic feet

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    too tight

    05/01/16 | By

    Getting them on is not easy, the top of sock is very small and hard to get over my heal, they are for size 14 and once I got the on they fit nice and feel good

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good socks , but...

    04/22/16 | By

    I like the feel of these, but still seem to wear through the big toe area fairly fast (3 to 4 months) and yes I trim my nails...lol. For the price of "Good Socks" these days I would think toe reinforcement would hold up better.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great overall sock

    04/07/16 | By

    Love the way they feel especially that they ate not too tight on my leg

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Actually a great sock for golf in the early morning.

    04/05/16 | By

    Good feel and comfortable on he course

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good socks for hiking in cooler weather.

    04/03/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Quality of the material is great, fit is average

    02/27/16 | By

    I ordered them for my husband because I love mine so much. He said that if the fit were not so tight over the instep they might be his favorite socks. So, if you have a very high instep you might not get a good fit.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks but one pair has a thread unravelling

    02/20/16 | By

    Very comfortable - nicer than the old ones I've had.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfy all around socks

    01/28/16 | By

    They feel very good and do not overheat my feet

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good sock...but not for Giants

    11/18/15 | By

    Cushioning is great in the footbed area, and across the top of the foot to prevent pressure/hot points. Toe area is roomy and doesn't tuck or wad my toes up. This part of the sock is spot-on, and fits my big dawgs perfectly. Moisture wicking kept my feet pretty dry and comfortable until right at the end of the day - but then, nothing is really comfortable then, so it's not the socks' fault. The tops are another story. Good elasticity keeps the tops up - at the very top too good. Narrow band of elastic draws the diameter of the top down, causing it to cut into the bottom of my calf and across my shin. Cuts off the circulation and causes swelling between the ankle and top of the sock, and makes for an uncomfortable day. If you're going to put some sort enhanced elastic at the top, may I suggest that you do so in a wider band and in a more graduated manner - this will keep you from having a constrictor band that negatively impacts those of us with nerve damage or other issues. Also, may want to consider expanding the diameter of the top in your larger sizes - those of us with very large feet are usually pretty large all over. I spent years playing football, lifting weights, and as a diver, so my legs are commensurately "thicker" from use and development. Old age has added an additional layer, so finding socks big enough has grown from a challenge to an obsession.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy