Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

668

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Thorlos-- Schmorlos!! There's no difference!

    11/15/13 | By

    These are super expensive socks that don't give you any real value for the money you have into them. The padding of these brand new socks is equivalent to the 10 year old real Thorlos I bought way back in the day. Basically its thrice the price for half the sock you used to get. Look for a better sock, it won't be hard with what you get from Thorlos.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good quality socks but overpriced for “just a sock”.

    10/16/16 | By

    I purchased these as part of a deal (Buy 4 get 1 free). Thorlos are expensive as far as socks and I was hoping for a great sock to help with my plantar facetious. Overall the sock is a good quality but I’m not impress with any “additional functionality” as far as my plantar facetious. I purchase other types of socks as well (running, walking, light hiking, hunting) and have basically the same comments, although I have not worn the hunting socks yet. Good quality socks but overpriced for “just a sock”.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    One month after purchase - holes in the heels!

    04/15/15 | By

    Okay, but the band around your foot forces them down and you have an inch hanging off your toe, have to keep pulling them back. Plus only had them a month and already have holes in the heels which is why I replaced my old socks from REI. However, they lasted almost a year before the holes started.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Getting smelly really fast

    01/09/15 | By

    The socks are really comfortable, and remain so even when they're wet. However, unlike other tech-socks that I have, they catch a bad odor really fast, which is a big bummer for me.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Hiking Socks

    07/25/14 | By

    Socks were ok but not as comfortable as Merino

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    ok socks

    06/05/14 | By

    I got these socks in the "free" sock givewaya. They are fine but nothing great. I prefer wool sockso still. They also stretch more than I like. But since i only paid shipping they are more than worth that. If they were on discountfrom the normal price and for summer wear they are fine.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Too pricey

    03/12/11 | By

    Wasn't thrilled that your company was not offering the buy 3 pair get a pair free.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Foot Portion of Sock A+

    01/01/19 | By

    Foot portion of sock is perfect in my book. HOWEVER, the upper (tube) portion is much too tight, to the point of causing some pain after a full day's wearing. I originally ordered the heavier hiking sock, which is great for true hiking, these are great for every day wear after I cut off the top 1/2 of the tube portion. Shouldn't have had to do that. Would I order them again? YES, with scissors in hand.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks for mocs, crocs or street shoes.

    02/03/18 | By

    When they are new they are like walking on little clouds. Wish they were a little thicker with a little more padding.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Nice socks could be bigger.

    06/30/17 | By

    Ordered xl size. Wish they were bigger.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy