Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

665

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great feeling socks for work

    12/17/16 | By

    I stand on my feet and walk around on a lot of rough terrain each day. These socks make my feet feel much better when I wear my boots or tennis shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    BEST SOCK BRAND IN THE WORLD!

    12/12/16 | By

    ALWAYS GREAT EVEN AFTER YEARS AND YEARS.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    best everyday socks

    12/11/16 | By

    I wear the Light Hiker socks everyday to work in. As a general contractor I am on my feet 10-12 hours a day and these socks are so comfortable to wear. They really do reduce pain and pressure on my feet and wick away moisture. I have never got a blister wearing these socks. I won't wear anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Favorite Socks

    12/10/16 | By

    These socks are comfortable, wear very well and do a good job of wicking perspiration away from my feet. The tops stay up around my ankles well and the heels don't slip down. The only socks I wear except for extreme cold weather hunting in Colorado.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Wonderful hiking socks

    11/18/16 | By

    Actually, when I am hiking, if I am not thinking about my feet at all, that is a good thing. It means my feet are doing well. These Tholos greatly contribute to that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks ever.

    11/10/16 | By

    Best socks not only for hiking, but everyday use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Not just for Hiking

    11/07/16 | By

    I am a Senior and have been wearing light hikers for almost 10 years. I still have my first pair. These are not just for hiking, as I have discovered they are great for every day wear. I now have 8-10 pairs of these in various colors and wear them almost every day. Very comfortable socks, excellent moisture wicking properties and just plain durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My everyday socks.

    11/07/16 | By

    GREAT!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great, long life work sock

    11/03/16 | By

    These live a long time and are a great work sock, which is what I got them for. I do some walking in cooler/colder months, and they are great for that as well. These do have quite a bit of cushioning material and thickness even though they are a light hiking sock, so if your shoes are a snug fit, these will tend to make it too snug.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    comfortable, supportive, easy to maintain

    10/30/16 | By

    These are excellent socks. Keep my feet supported and dry.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy