Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

660

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Horrible

    11/30/15 | By

    Didn't perform as advertised. Smartwool socks are significantly better. Feet were soaked and blisters ensued.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    At least they were free

    08/27/14 | By

    Tested them against Smartwools and Darn Tough Vermont. The Thorlos were only worn on two occasions because of the tremendous hot spots I got on my toes and bottoms of feet. I would not recommend Thorlos. Expensive sock with too much competition. Merino is the way to go!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Socks

    01/14/12 | By

    Dissapointed ! Returned the 4 pair purchased. Waiting for my credit. Did purchase the merino/wool sock which you no longer make, but still have an overstock. Check your records regarding the exact type. Once I recieve my credit, plan to purchase the wool/silk blend sock, also light hiking

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Too thin, and stretches out too much!

    10/28/11 | By

    I don't like these socks. The only Thorlos I've ever bought, that I am going to give away.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    worst thorlo socks ever and I've bought hundreds of pairs

    01/11/09 | By

    not up to your quality

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    long time customer who is disappointed

    06/05/17 | By

    I am a long time Thurlo customer. I wear size 12 shoe. I ordered 6 pairs of "large" which were for "sizes 9-12." They were too small. So I gave these to a charity and ordered another 6 pair of "extra large" (size 13-15). The top of the sock is too tight---it binds my calf, constricts blood flow and causes discomfort. I am of normal weight and leg size. My prior Thurlo socks did not bind like this. Unfortunately I will be looking for another brand.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    have not hike yet

    04/03/16 | By

    Have not worn them yet.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    walking

    03/13/15 | By

    good, but the top of both sox started to wear thru in the same spot after only 3 days of wear. a bit spendy to do that

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    At least they were free

    08/27/14 | By

    Worst blisters I have ever had!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Nice sock but way too big

    05/26/14 | By

    The socks are well-made. But they're very sloppy on my feet he seem like they're really really large so not a good fit for me

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy