Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

660

Total Reviews

Great socks for day hikes.

5 out of 5

12/31/17 | By

I bought 2 pair years ago for day hikes. They wear like iron. My wife and I recently purchased 4 pair each and use them for everyday walking and day hikes. Very comfortable and keep our feet warm in colder weather.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    thorlo are the best!

    03/25/20 | By

    So comfortable, perfect fit!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Dependable great socks

    03/08/20 | By

    They have nice cushion and help keep feet cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    the only socks I wear

    02/29/20 | By

    Very comfortable, still wear my old thorlos (some of them 10 to 12 yrs. old) but these new socks are soft and plush and are my favorites and the ones I pick first.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Everyday walking socks

    02/28/20 | By

    I have been waring these light hiking Thorlos for years. They last much longer than other socks, and they feel snug and secure without being too tight. The cushioning is excellent for long hikes and backpacking, but also fine for walking around town or just hanging out. Definitely the best socks I ever owned. Also, Thorlo is a company that has a conscience. They take pride in their products and stand behind everything they make.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for light hiking in hot and cold weather

    01/31/20 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Even BETTER than the old cotton socks

    01/30/20 | By

    My husband has worn Thorlos socks for at least 10 years and liked them because they never got holes in them, unlike most socks of other brands which are shot in a couple of months. So when it was time to get new socks and they were so different, we wondered how they'd be. After wearing them several months, they're still in perfect shape and he likes them better than the old ones because they keep his feet warmer (maybe due to moisture-wicking fibers).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I wear these socks for every activity

    01/19/20 | By

    I like the LTH more than any other socks. I use them winter and summer for everyday wear and all activities. One feature I enjoy the most is that they do not have a tight elastic cord effect at the top. They are just a smooth fit the whole way.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great travel socks

    01/19/20 | By

    Wearing these for 2 week travel vacation, temperatures ranging from 50F to 80F. Sometimes a bit too warm, but most of the time just great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks for everything!

    01/18/20 | By

    My husband and I just live these socks for everyday & hiking. Just enough padding to be comfy but not feel smooshed. Just wish they came in more colors, especially for women.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    comfortable in cold weather

    01/17/20 | By

    My favorite socks for wintertime. keeps your feet warm without being too hot.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy