Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

590

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks I wear !

    06/14/17 | By

    I don't ever think about my socks when I have them on - that says a lot about how comfortable they are...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    dissipating moisture and comfort

    06/11/17 | By

    Better than when i do not. Great cushion, amazing wicking and the return to form after every wash. Friend sent me e pair of casual Thorlos. I always saved them for special occasions. Now i have weekday work socks +

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    long time customer who is disappointed

    06/05/17 | By

    I am a long time Thurlo customer. I wear size 12 shoe. I ordered 6 pairs of "large" which were for "sizes 9-12." They were too small. So I gave these to a charity and ordered another 6 pair of "extra large" (size 13-15). The top of the sock is too tight---it binds my calf, constricts blood flow and causes discomfort. I am of normal weight and leg size. My prior Thurlo socks did not bind like this. Unfortunately I will be looking for another brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My every day sock. Work or play.

    05/14/17 | By

    I've had several surgeries and leg/foot problems. These are the only socks I use day in and day out. I spend endless hours on my tired old feet and they get me through the day with just the right amount of padding. Please continue making these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfortable, durable socks. Love 'em!

    05/12/17 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Review

    04/29/17 | By

    Best out there, price should be lower and more discounts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Excellent for casual wear

    04/05/17 | By

    I have worn this type sock for many years and they are very comfortable and are excellent quality with no holes from wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Durable. Comfortable.

    03/12/17 | By

    Best sock I've worn for casual and daily use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Only sox I've worn for the last 25 years. Still wear the first pair.

    02/11/17 | By

    I feel amazing, believe me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfortable, wash well. Excellent purchase

    02/11/17 | By

    I feel like I'm wearing the best socks I've ever purchased. I actually look forward to wearing these socks, they are so comfortable. Perfect weight and cushion

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy