Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

656

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for light hiking in hot and cold weather

    01/31/20 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Even BETTER than the old cotton socks

    01/30/20 | By

    My husband has worn Thorlos socks for at least 10 years and liked them because they never got holes in them, unlike most socks of other brands which are shot in a couple of months. So when it was time to get new socks and they were so different, we wondered how they'd be. After wearing them several months, they're still in perfect shape and he likes them better than the old ones because they keep his feet warmer (maybe due to moisture-wicking fibers).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I wear these socks for every activity

    01/19/20 | By

    I like the LTH more than any other socks. I use them winter and summer for everyday wear and all activities. One feature I enjoy the most is that they do not have a tight elastic cord effect at the top. They are just a smooth fit the whole way.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great travel socks

    01/19/20 | By

    Wearing these for 2 week travel vacation, temperatures ranging from 50F to 80F. Sometimes a bit too warm, but most of the time just great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks for everything!

    01/18/20 | By

    My husband and I just live these socks for everyday & hiking. Just enough padding to be comfy but not feel smooshed. Just wish they came in more colors, especially for women.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    comfortable in cold weather

    01/17/20 | By

    My favorite socks for wintertime. keeps your feet warm without being too hot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Most comfortable socks

    12/21/19 | By

    These are about the only socks I wear. Comfortable for hiking and just lounging around.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best Ever

    12/12/19 | By

    I wear these every day. My feat are never sore or tired by the end of the day. Best purchase for your feet you can ever make. My heels are never sore. Wearing these and using the Urea cream have made my feet a lot happier!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    A Cut Above the Rest

    11/08/19 | By

    I have been on my feet for most my life. Either working or chasing elk in the Montana mountains. The first half my life I tried many different socks be it by design or material. The results was usually the same, they either wore out or I chucked them because I got blisters or they would bunch up in boots or shoes. I'm guessing here but I think I found my first pair of Thorlo's 1992 in a sporting goods store. the salesperson recommended them for long distance hikes into the wilderness areas' She said to take two so one would be drying while you wore the other. Turned out they never slogged out, never got another blister, and haven't bought any other brand since. These socks are Montana tough. I recently started buying Thorlo socks for my wife who is a fifty year Type 1 Diabetic and she loves them. why it took me so long to introduce them is beyond me. I do not hesitate to recommend Thorlo's to anyone. you may pay a premium price but when the best is barely enough they are worth it. They have a honest warrantee agreement with customers should you EVER have a problem. Thanks Thorlo your the greatest.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy