Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

634

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    None finer

    02/04/19 | By

    The most comfortable, long-wearing sock there is. Accept no substitutes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Every day use!

    02/03/19 | By

    I wear these every time I wear my hiking boots, work & casual year round! They also last along time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Working

    02/02/19 | By

    They keep feet dry and provide extra cushion for 10 hours of more on your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I have worn Thorlo sock for 15+ years

    01/18/19 | By

    I wear Thorlos daily regardless of my daily activity. That says it all when you wear them for as long as I have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are my husband's favorite socks.

    01/11/19 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears. He has been wearing Thorlos of one style or another for at least 30 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks for wearing

    01/05/19 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best hiking sock in the world!

    01/03/19 | By

    Fits great! Comfort is great! Breaths great! Excellent cushion! Thickness is just right. My favorite hiking sock. Cannot be beat.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Foot Portion of Sock A+

    01/01/19 | By

    Foot portion of sock is perfect in my book. HOWEVER, the upper (tube) portion is much too tight, to the point of causing some pain after a full day's wearing. I originally ordered the heavier hiking sock, which is great for true hiking, these are great for every day wear after I cut off the top 1/2 of the tube portion. Shouldn't have had to do that. Would I order them again? YES, with scissors in hand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    6 new pairs every six years

    12/29/18 | By

    I am a loyal thorolo lt hiker fan . I get six new pairs every six years. I wear them once a week and they hold up great. I never write reviews but these socks are worth every penny

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Not too thin or thick - just right.

    12/24/18 | By

    wrapped inside a comfortable, flexible fitted tube

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy