Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

622

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfort when walking

    09/25/18 | By

    These socks provide extra cushion to tender feet with or without shoes. They are my only sock (crew and ankle length) that’s now wear. They last for years but I have probably twelve pair or more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks ever!

    09/16/18 | By

    I discovered these while shopping for boots in 1974. I’ve worn these exclusively ever since in various colors. Great for everyday. Very durable. I wear them for hiking, mowing, even at office ... for everything. I’ve tried numerous other brands/styles ... always come back to these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These socks stay up!

    08/17/18 | By

    My feet stay cool and comfortable, no matter the weather or the shoe I’m wearing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Just right

    08/01/18 | By

    Just Right is how my feet feel when wearing Light Hikers. My main socks for over 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best, most comfortable sox I have

    06/18/18 | By

    These are amazing. I have extremely sensitive feet from a medical issue and nerve damage. These socks make me feel like i am walking on pillows. Love them and got 5 pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Title of what?

    06/10/18 | By

    They are the only socks that I will buy in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for damaged feet

    06/10/18 | By

    Have been buying them for many years now, and they are as good as required. Please do make in plain black and white colours as well. Those can be used for business meetings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I wear them to work and hike

    05/23/18 | By

    Comfy and my feet breathe

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are brilliant

    05/11/18 | By

    Like wearing pillows on my feet. Go on easily and the perfect fit up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My only socks for all casual activities and outside yardwork.

    03/28/18 | By

    My feet feel like they have a wonderful orthotic under them. They make my feet feel warm but not hot which also makes me happy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy