Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

648

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best Ever

    12/12/19 | By

    I wear these every day. My feat are never sore or tired by the end of the day. Best purchase for your feet you can ever make. My heels are never sore. Wearing these and using the Urea cream have made my feet a lot happier!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    A Cut Above the Rest

    11/08/19 | By

    I have been on my feet for most my life. Either working or chasing elk in the Montana mountains. The first half my life I tried many different socks be it by design or material. The results was usually the same, they either wore out or I chucked them because I got blisters or they would bunch up in boots or shoes. I'm guessing here but I think I found my first pair of Thorlo's 1992 in a sporting goods store. the salesperson recommended them for long distance hikes into the wilderness areas' She said to take two so one would be drying while you wore the other. Turned out they never slogged out, never got another blister, and haven't bought any other brand since. These socks are Montana tough. I recently started buying Thorlo socks for my wife who is a fifty year Type 1 Diabetic and she loves them. why it took me so long to introduce them is beyond me. I do not hesitate to recommend Thorlo's to anyone. you may pay a premium price but when the best is barely enough they are worth it. They have a honest warrantee agreement with customers should you EVER have a problem. Thanks Thorlo your the greatest.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks, long lasting

    11/07/19 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best every day socks ! ! !

    09/27/19 | By

    dry and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    On my feet all day, these sock make it possible.

    09/19/19 | By

    very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks for every day!

    09/08/19 | By

    These socks make my feet feel so good, keep them dry when hiking or working in the yard, and they last many years and many washes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Bought for Travel, Wear them Everywhere

    09/04/19 | By

    I bought my first pair for travel - they have a high polyester content and dry overnight so I can travel with a single pair of socks (well, I could travel with a single pair - I actually take two pair, just in case). They were so comfortable, I bought more and now wear them almost exclusively. Only if I am required to wear black socks for dress-up will you find my feet in something other than LTH socks. I once bought several pair of black KX Thorlos for dress-up and they were the worst fitting socks I ever owned. I returned them for additional pairs of LTH socks. The Thorlos customer service people were very nice and efficient in making the exchange. I just wish they would make a black LTH sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My everyday socks.

    08/21/19 | By

    Strong.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best fitting socks I own

    07/06/19 | By

    These socks are the best fitting socks I own, better than the standard Thorlo hiking socks. I’ll be buying these from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Used for gentle walking on cobbled streets

    05/23/19 | By

    Very comfortable, do not pinch toes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy