Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

561

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Wonderful hiking socks

    11/18/16 | By

    Actually, when I am hiking, if I am not thinking about my feet at all, that is a good thing. It means my feet are doing well. These Tholos greatly contribute to that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks ever.

    11/10/16 | By

    Best socks not only for hiking, but everyday use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Not just for Hiking

    11/07/16 | By

    I am a Senior and have been wearing light hikers for almost 10 years. I still have my first pair. These are not just for hiking, as I have discovered they are great for every day wear. I now have 8-10 pairs of these in various colors and wear them almost every day. Very comfortable socks, excellent moisture wicking properties and just plain durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My everyday socks.

    11/07/16 | By

    GREAT!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great, long life work sock

    11/03/16 | By

    These live a long time and are a great work sock, which is what I got them for. I do some walking in cooler/colder months, and they are great for that as well. These do have quite a bit of cushioning material and thickness even though they are a light hiking sock, so if your shoes are a snug fit, these will tend to make it too snug.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    comfortable, supportive, easy to maintain

    10/30/16 | By

    These are excellent socks. Keep my feet supported and dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    most comfortable running socks

    10/17/16 | By

    the socks are not bulky but comfortable and i can go all day without pain.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good quality socks but overpriced for “just a sock”.

    10/16/16 | By

    I purchased these as part of a deal (Buy 4 get 1 free). Thorlos are expensive as far as socks and I was hoping for a great sock to help with my plantar facetious. Overall the sock is a good quality but I’m not impress with any “additional functionality” as far as my plantar facetious. I purchase other types of socks as well (running, walking, light hiking, hunting) and have basically the same comments, although I have not worn the hunting socks yet. Good quality socks but overpriced for “just a sock”.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Gone from REI, so I bought direct.

    10/02/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for decades and see no reason to wear anything else. Don't know why REI stopped carrying them, but was thrilled to find I could get them direct from Thorlo without driving all over the county. It's just a really great product. Please don't make it "new & improved".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfortable for daily use..

    09/22/16 | By

    I am older and have difficulty walking. Theses socks fit perfectly and help me walk without shoes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy