Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

611

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks I've ever worn!

    02/18/18 | By

    I've worn these socks with work boots for more than ten years. They wear better than any other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for work

    02/04/18 | By

    On my feet all day, mostly outside, as an electric utility worker. Wouldnt wear anything else.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks for mocs, crocs or street shoes.

    02/03/18 | By

    When they are new they are like walking on little clouds. Wish they were a little thicker with a little more padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best all day socks.

    02/03/18 | By

    I feel like I will make it thru the day without the pain in my feet. I wear these socks every day but Sunday and even on Sunday I put them on when I get home from church and wear them back to Sunday night Bible study. I recommend thes socks for older feet to help manage foot pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Aweseome sock for everything from Hiking to work

    01/30/18 | By

    My feet feel good in my Thorlo LTH all day long. I went from a cotton sock to these a few years ago and will not wear anything else they are the best. These were the second set of four pair I have purchased in the last four years just can't beat the buy three get on free at Christmas time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks

    01/26/18 | By

    Best socks on the market at any price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Hands down, best sock ever.............

    01/25/18 | By

    Sirs, I purchased the Thorlo socks I'm wearing now almost 20 years ago! Thousands of washings later they have not changed! Really. These are the best feeling and longest lasting sock I've ever owned, period.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Long Time User

    01/19/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for a very long time. This is at least my third order of these particular socks. They are my every day socks and I really love them. Very comfortable and durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Light Hiking Socks

    01/18/18 | By

    Best socks ever for me. Use them for every day use (except when need to dress up). Comfortable, keep their size, wear like iron, don't pill or get raggedy. For me they are better than Smart Wool, REI wool and others I have tried. Final conclusion is not to try anything else in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Peruvian Amazon hikes

    01/13/18 | By

    Good protection, nice sock for rainforest environment. They seemed to last multiple days before getting nasty, which was nice.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy