Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

494

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best out there

    02/05/16 | By

    I have owned 5 pair for almost 6 years. Finally had to replace them. I am hooked on wearing Thorlo for work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Only socks I Own

    02/04/16 | By

    I discovered these socks maybe 10 - 15 years ago. These socks feel great to wear and are dependable. I usually buy 4 pairs of the same color at once. Then next year I buy 4 pair of a different color, etc... Within 3-4 years time they usually are about ready to be replaced/rotated with a new set of 4. Buy during "buy 3 get 1 free" sale, and it will be the best $60.00 you spend for the entire year. Highly recommend these for all around use during all seasons. I almost never write reviews, but felt compelled to write this one for Thoros. They are just that good!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best work socks I've ever worn.

    01/30/16 | By

    Been wearing the light hiking sock for work for better than a decade and find them the most comfortable and durable sock I've ever worn. Expensive, but also the best value as they are extremely durable if you keep them out of the cloths dryer.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfy all around socks

    01/28/16 | By

    They feel very good and do not overheat my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks for everything I do!

    01/17/16 | By

    COMFORTABLE!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These Socks Last For Years

    01/15/16 | By

    Great socks! I've had some of the socks for more than 10 years. Really!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    great every day socks.

    01/15/16 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Garbage men do a lot of walking

    01/10/16 | By

    My husband finds these socks very comfortable and these last longer than most brands.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Since 1993 and counting.

    01/08/16 | By

    My foot doctor said in alarm, "You don't wear Thorlos?" as he prepared my ankle brace in 1993. I bought 6 pairs, and some of them are still working for me. They are supremely comfortable. They simply do not wear out. Occasionally I put a hole in one with welding sparks. My brace attacks them sometimes. I have bought three more sets of four pairs each since 1993. I worry for the company. These socks are so indestructible that they don't wear out as stockings should. How will Thorlo stay in business with customers like me?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks, PERIOD!!

    01/07/16 | By

    I have been wearing your socks for about eight years now. I would never think about going to the gym without them. I also use them for running, walking and just about any activity. My feet are very grateful to you! I recently purchased the light hiking socks as a gift for Christmas and I know they will be loved!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy