Reviews for Thorlos LRXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

19

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    I've worn these for years

    09/15/16 | By

    These socks provide excellent all around comfort, warmth in the winter, and moisture control. My local store didn't carry them, so I am very happy to be able to order them directly from Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Awesome running socks!!

    02/03/16 | By

    I have been a fan of Thorlo running socks for years. Two years ago I wrote to them because I thought their quality had definitely diminished. I was consistently getting holes in the socks much quicker than in the past. The company responded to my disappointment and now I am THRILLED with the new running socks. They are a tighter weave, excellent fit and feel amazing even when I am not running. I was wary that the blue/white would be hard to distinguish from my husband's old Thorlo's, but that hasn't been a problem. I recommend these socks very highly!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best sock in the world. wish you made them in black

    02/05/15 | By

    Like pure comfort

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Style has changed too much in the past decade

    01/29/15 | By

    They are too big and bulky. My old version have lost their elasticity, but the new version disappointed me. I will use them because hey are expensive, but it takes forever to get them "settled" into my shoe so there won't be huge bulky wrinkles rubbing my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Wanted something thicker/warmer

    01/17/14 | By

    Too hard to judge what you will get from online pictures/descriptions. I'll use these, but they aren't the ones I've had before and wanted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Comfortable for walking long distances.

    01/13/14 | By

    I have worn these socks (not the same pair) almost every day since I got them (4 pairs) for Christmas. They are wonderful for walking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best socks for running when it's too cold to wear my Thorlos crews.

    12/18/13 | By

    These are my new favorite winter socks. I even wear them when I am not running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    My other socks are getting lonely.

    07/20/13 | By

    The title says it all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Love! Love! Love!

    07/13/13 | By

    I was born with bad feet :( I've had eight surgeries and Thorlos socks are the only comfortable socks I can wear. They offer support and help get me through the day. They last really long and are made beautifully. I especially love this style for when I need a sturdy sock for walking or working. You will never regret investing in these quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best socks I have ever owned!

    08/21/12

    I love how they have cushin on the bottom, and are thin for ventilation on the top. They also wash really well.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy