Reviews for Thorlos LRXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

22

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best socks for running, walking and Zumba

    01/01/18 | By

    The socks are so wonderful I bought some for my 2 daughters the past 2 years. We love them. I have been wearing my ski socks in below 33 degree weather instead of your socks. I listened to Anderson Cooper's NYE celebration last evening on CNN. They were talking about wearing heated clothes. You should design heated socks. I prefer the design of your sock listed here and he runner low rise socks. I have not experienced the stringy, worn fraying area near the top leg portion. I don't notice any moisture in your sock as I do with regular socks worn in boots. Good job! I buy when we need them when you offer buy 3 and get 4. Thank you! I recommended your socks to a friend who buys socks from somewhere else because they give one pair to the poor.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    These running socks are excellent for cycling, too.

    07/17/17 | By

    Excellent and very comfortable. I've been wearing Thorlos socks of many different models for the past 37 years. Thorlos are the only athletic sock I will wear.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    I've worn these for years

    09/15/16 | By

    These socks provide excellent all around comfort, warmth in the winter, and moisture control. My local store didn't carry them, so I am very happy to be able to order them directly from Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Awesome running socks!!

    02/03/16 | By

    I have been a fan of Thorlo running socks for years. Two years ago I wrote to them because I thought their quality had definitely diminished. I was consistently getting holes in the socks much quicker than in the past. The company responded to my disappointment and now I am THRILLED with the new running socks. They are a tighter weave, excellent fit and feel amazing even when I am not running. I was wary that the blue/white would be hard to distinguish from my husband's old Thorlo's, but that hasn't been a problem. I recommend these socks very highly!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best sock in the world. wish you made them in black

    02/05/15 | By

    Like pure comfort

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Style has changed too much in the past decade

    01/29/15 | By

    They are too big and bulky. My old version have lost their elasticity, but the new version disappointed me. I will use them because hey are expensive, but it takes forever to get them "settled" into my shoe so there won't be huge bulky wrinkles rubbing my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Wanted something thicker/warmer

    01/17/14 | By

    Too hard to judge what you will get from online pictures/descriptions. I'll use these, but they aren't the ones I've had before and wanted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Comfortable for walking long distances.

    01/13/14 | By

    I have worn these socks (not the same pair) almost every day since I got them (4 pairs) for Christmas. They are wonderful for walking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best socks for running when it's too cold to wear my Thorlos crews.

    12/18/13 | By

    These are my new favorite winter socks. I even wear them when I am not running.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy