Reviews for Thorlos LRXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

18

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best sock in the world. wish you made them in black

    02/05/15

    Like pure comfort

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Style has changed too much in the past decade

    01/29/15

    They are too big and bulky. My old version have lost their elasticity, but the new version disappointed me. I will use them because hey are expensive, but it takes forever to get them "settled" into my shoe so there won't be huge bulky wrinkles rubbing my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Wanted something thicker/warmer

    01/17/14

    Too hard to judge what you will get from online pictures/descriptions. I'll use these, but they aren't the ones I've had before and wanted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Comfortable for walking long distances.

    01/13/14

    I have worn these socks (not the same pair) almost every day since I got them (4 pairs) for Christmas. They are wonderful for walking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best socks for running when it's too cold to wear my Thorlos crews.

    12/18/13

    These are my new favorite winter socks. I even wear them when I am not running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    My other socks are getting lonely.

    07/20/13

    The title says it all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Love! Love! Love!

    07/13/13

    I was born with bad feet :( I've had eight surgeries and Thorlos socks are the only comfortable socks I can wear. They offer support and help get me through the day. They last really long and are made beautifully. I especially love this style for when I need a sturdy sock for walking or working. You will never regret investing in these quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best socks I have ever owned!

    08/21/12

    I love how they have cushin on the bottom, and are thin for ventilation on the top. They also wash really well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Transitioned from the thicker padded Thor- Lo

    12/28/11

    I really like the thinner padding, stays in place much better than the thicker padding when I'm out running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Most comfortable socks ever!

    11/30/11

    I've worn these socks for about 5 years. Thick and cushy padding that doesn't seem to wear out! Hard to find this style in stores recently, so I was thrilled to find them online. Thanks for great socks...please don't discontinue or change anything!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy