Reviews for Thorlos LRXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

18

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Awesome running socks!!

    02/03/16 | By

    I have been a fan of Thorlo running socks for years. Two years ago I wrote to them because I thought their quality had definitely diminished. I was consistently getting holes in the socks much quicker than in the past. The company responded to my disappointment and now I am THRILLED with the new running socks. They are a tighter weave, excellent fit and feel amazing even when I am not running. I was wary that the blue/white would be hard to distinguish from my husband's old Thorlo's, but that hasn't been a problem. I recommend these socks very highly!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best sock in the world. wish you made them in black

    02/05/15 | By

    Like pure comfort

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Style has changed too much in the past decade

    01/29/15 | By

    They are too big and bulky. My old version have lost their elasticity, but the new version disappointed me. I will use them because hey are expensive, but it takes forever to get them "settled" into my shoe so there won't be huge bulky wrinkles rubbing my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Wanted something thicker/warmer

    01/17/14 | By

    Too hard to judge what you will get from online pictures/descriptions. I'll use these, but they aren't the ones I've had before and wanted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Comfortable for walking long distances.

    01/13/14 | By

    I have worn these socks (not the same pair) almost every day since I got them (4 pairs) for Christmas. They are wonderful for walking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best socks for running when it's too cold to wear my Thorlos crews.

    12/18/13 | By

    These are my new favorite winter socks. I even wear them when I am not running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    My other socks are getting lonely.

    07/20/13 | By

    The title says it all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Love! Love! Love!

    07/13/13 | By

    I was born with bad feet :( I've had eight surgeries and Thorlos socks are the only comfortable socks I can wear. They offer support and help get me through the day. They last really long and are made beautifully. I especially love this style for when I need a sturdy sock for walking or working. You will never regret investing in these quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Best socks I have ever owned!

    08/21/12

    I love how they have cushin on the bottom, and are thin for ventilation on the top. They also wash really well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXW

    Transitioned from the thicker padded Thor- Lo

    12/28/11

    I really like the thinner padding, stays in place much better than the thicker padding when I'm out running.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy