Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

112

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Socks!

    01/16/13 | By

    I used these socks for over 10 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    disappointment with quality

    12/13/12 | By

    i recently ordered 4 pair of lrxm running socks. 2 of the 8 socks had snags in them and are useless. the others are fine.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best Tennis socks ever!

    07/21/12 | By

    Took a while to get these, but it is worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Good socks

    07/21/12 | By

    Nice and smooth

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great socks

    07/06/12 | By

    Just back from Yellowstone-socks felt great, fit was perfect, will buy more

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Barefoot but better!

    06/20/12 | By

    I run, play soccer, work out, and cycle in these. These are the only socks that I will now wear for everyday use. No other sock feels as nice! It is like being barefoot only better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Longest lasting running socks

    01/27/12 | By

    The most comfortable running socks I have every bought, and last forever

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Just what I needed

    12/21/11 | By

    I'm a massage therapist so working on my feet all the time, and always looking for ways to take care of them. I also wear five-finger shoes some of the time which these won't work in, but when I am in sneakers or clogs, the Thorlo socks really make the difference in comfort.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Gave me blisters between the toes

    08/21/11 | By

    Every time I wore them, I got blisters between toes 2 and 3. I wonder if their thickness was enough to upset my normal gait and force the toes together. I will experiment with other sock-shoe combinations.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    The best socks I have ever owned, period!

    08/11/11 | By

    The best socks I have ever owned, period!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy