Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

108

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    The ONLY socks I run in

    06/10/13 | By

    A vendor at the 2005 Burlington Marathon convinced me to 'try' a pair, so I did. Now I never run in any other sock. Quite simply the best. I have about 12 or so pairs that I have been running in, some more than 5 years and they continue to perform well. No worn spots, no holes, no problems. I run 35 to 50 miles per week. If you don't totally love the socks you have now, try these - you'll be convinced from the very first mile like I was.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Every day, and back country hiking!

    05/25/13 | By

    Purchased these LRXM Running socks to replace Thorlos which I purchased 12 years ago, and have worn each day since. 12 years of wear is exceptional! The new Thorlos are very comfortable, and fit well. I expect to replace these new ones in about 10 years? Excellent sock. Great job, Thorlo! A 78 year old "Go To Guy" in Flagstaff, AZ

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    My experience

    05/19/13 | By

    Padding is not as thick as those purchased in the past. Sock tends to slide down the ankle during workouts, even if it is the first time for wearing the sock. Very disappointed by the lack of quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Simply the Best Running Sock made

    04/29/13 | By

    The Best of the Best... No other sock is close to Thorlos.. Finis...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best overall socks, period.

    04/10/13 | By

    I've ONLY worn Thorlo socks for many years. Usually I wear the medium-cushioned walking socks, and always black. As I'm growing older, the cushioning seems to be much more important so I recently changed to the LRXM running socks. I was shocked to find that despite all of my years of comfort from Thorlo, these socks afford me a level of comfort above and beyond what I'm already used to enjoying.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    World best socks

    01/25/13 | By

    I had a couple of pairs from a few years ago that were still great and after buying many name brand socks, that were not satisfying, I looked all over and finally found You online, bought for myself and Husband, You have the best socks in the World, We are believers♥♥♥♥

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Socks!

    01/16/13 | By

    I used these socks for over 10 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    disappointment with quality

    12/13/12 | By

    i recently ordered 4 pair of lrxm running socks. 2 of the 8 socks had snags in them and are useless. the others are fine.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best Tennis socks ever!

    07/21/12 | By

    Took a while to get these, but it is worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Good socks

    07/21/12 | By

    Nice and smooth

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy