Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

108

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    wonderful socks for running

    04/30/14 | By

    They are the best that I ever used. Perfection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Grandson loves them

    04/14/14 | By

    I loaned a pair to my grandson this cold, cold winter to wear with his work boots outdoors. He RAVED about them: warmth, comfort - so I bought him some more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Foot Protection

    02/12/14 | By

    My feet are numb from nuropathy and I wear these socks for protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Husband's favorite sock!

    01/10/14 | By

    My husband found these at a sporting goods store and now will not wear anything else with his tennis shoes. He isn't a runner but these are comfy and now he is spoiled for anything else!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks for everything!

    01/05/14 | By

    Great socks. I use them not only for running but for every day use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great for Golf

    01/01/14 | By

    soft, well made, good sizing, last, long wearing

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Revolution in running sock

    01/01/14 | By

    I've been a committeed runner for over 40 years. I've been using Thorlo socks for a few years, and they have completely changed my thinking on what a running sock should be. They provide excellent warmth at the beginning of cold-day runs, but they are also not uncomfortable in warm weather. Most important, since switching to them, I have had no problems with blisters when breaking in new running shoes. Excellent cushioning without being too thick or bulky. And they never sag. A very well designed and made product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks ever made!!!!!!!!!!!

    12/20/13 | By

    Love your scocks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Some things don't need to change

    11/25/13 | By

    It's been over 14 years and tens of thousands of miles running in the LRXM that make it easy for me to never need to research another sock. I've tried others, but there is no comparison for my feet. In fact, I have examples of single pairs of LRXMs with over 3 and 4 thousand miles on them, and they still aren't worth throwing away. I keep every pair and wear them for work and play. I still get a large order every few years and date them with a laundry marker. The old socks still function as well as the new. I prefer the longer version because it allows me to fold it down twice and pull the sock up a little out from my shoe, and the fold will hold it there. Crew socks sink a bit into my shoe over time, leading to pain in the back of my ankle. I also use the longer portion of the top of the sock to fold down while stuffing the bottom of loose pants legs into them so the pants won't fall between my shoe and ankle causing discomfort. Every step for 14 years has been in LRXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Amazing How Important Socks Are

    11/15/13 | By

    Old runner here (55) putting in about 100 miles or so a month. About a year ago, my old feet started really bothering me. I tried 4 or 5 different pairs of shoes, but nothing really helped. I tried a pair of Thorlo Pad lows and my foot pain vanished. I just ordered the LRXM's for winter running. Just that little bit of cushioning makes all the difference in the world.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy