Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

107

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    a rave for thor-los

    12/16/16 | By

    perfect

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    make these feet great again!

    12/15/16 | By

    unreal how good these things are. i get real dry crubbie heels in the winter time. i hit them with some vasoline, put the socks on and go to bed with them on. in 3 days my feet feel great again. i love the sound of "MAKE MY FEET GREAT AGAIN" probably would be a great ad campaign slogan right now before he takes office. if i was running this great company that's what i would be doing. they probably need me to run their marketing department. every year i wait for the sale and give these socks away for presents. for the past 10 years i have not heard from anyone that i gave them to that didn't switch to Thorlo's.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Returned

    12/09/16 | By

    Returned them not what I wanted

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    great socks but looses elasticity on the tops

    10/26/16 | By

    Great socks - good support and padding. Problem-- the top looses elasticity before the sock wears out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    long socks

    09/19/16 | By

    great socks, don't have them in academy sports stores

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Every day sox.

    09/02/16 | By

    Great! They're light, breathe well and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks for anytime

    09/01/16 | By

    I wear these socks daily and love them. Great ankle support as well make them the best choice for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfy

    07/20/16 | By

    Bought these socks for my husbands for fathers day, these are the only socks he likes to wear, now that he's retired. Still enjoys a good run and these socks make it more enkoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfort

    06/13/16 | By

    My husband will not wear any other socks. He is on his feet all day, and these socks make a real difference on how his feet feel at the end of the day.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Not what I thought

    05/18/16 | By

    I have worn them only once. I thought I was buying normal weight running Thorlos, which is what I've worn for years as I need a lot of cushion. What I received were light running socks. I'm assuming I made the error by not paying attention, so I haven't made a fuss, but since you asked.......I am disappointed with the LRXM and using some older Thorlos, which unfortunately are rather worn.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy