Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

112

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Arguably the best running socks ever.

    12/28/09 | By

    That about sums it up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Gift...very well received

    12/26/09 | By

    I bought these as a gift for my husband. He was very happy to get them. They were replacing some very old and very well used Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Long Lsting Socks

    12/23/09 | By

    Comfortable and wear like iron.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great Socks for work boots and sneakers

    11/05/09 | By

    These are my favorite white socks. They stay up and don't slide down even after 3 years of use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best Running Socks

    10/31/09 | By

    These are the only socks I like for casual and running. They are light in weight and absorbent. I use to order these through Road Runner Sports however they are not carrying this particular sock anymore so I am glad I was able to find you on line. Don't discontinue them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best Value

    06/11/09 | By

    This is the second "batch" of this sock model I've purchased. The previous one was 3 years ago when I got 7 pairs for each day of the week. It may sound like a large investment but the previous batch was still going strong averaging 4'5 mile runs a day. After such a long time I got a new batch out of curiosity. Not that much difference which is a tribute to the quality of this product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Only socks I wear when I exercise.

    06/05/09 | By

    Wear these when I need a little less padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    So glad to have them went for a run!

    05/30/09 | By

    These wear well and wash well - and provide my feet with comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Absolutey the best socks ever

    03/20/09 | By

    When my husband told me he does not want to wear any other socks but Thorlos, I said to myself: Why is he so stuck on these socks? Then, reluctantly I tried the brand myself. Ever since I don't use any other brand. These socks are soft, protect against cold and heat, my feet are never wet with sweat (in winter I used to have cold and sweaty feet). I don't ever have blisters or areas of discomfort, just support and contentment. These socks are absolutely the best ever. And as an add-on, they last a very long time! My feet are very Happy Feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Excellent Socks

    12/12/08 | By

    Great socks for walking, absorb odor and hold up to dozens of washings and continue to perform like new.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy