Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

107

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best Value

    06/11/09 | By

    This is the second "batch" of this sock model I've purchased. The previous one was 3 years ago when I got 7 pairs for each day of the week. It may sound like a large investment but the previous batch was still going strong averaging 4'5 mile runs a day. After such a long time I got a new batch out of curiosity. Not that much difference which is a tribute to the quality of this product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Only socks I wear when I exercise.

    06/05/09 | By

    Wear these when I need a little less padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    So glad to have them went for a run!

    05/30/09 | By

    These wear well and wash well - and provide my feet with comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Absolutey the best socks ever

    03/20/09 | By

    When my husband told me he does not want to wear any other socks but Thorlos, I said to myself: Why is he so stuck on these socks? Then, reluctantly I tried the brand myself. Ever since I don't use any other brand. These socks are soft, protect against cold and heat, my feet are never wet with sweat (in winter I used to have cold and sweaty feet). I don't ever have blisters or areas of discomfort, just support and contentment. These socks are absolutely the best ever. And as an add-on, they last a very long time! My feet are very Happy Feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Excellent Socks

    12/12/08 | By

    Great socks for walking, absorb odor and hold up to dozens of washings and continue to perform like new.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Hands down-best socks

    10/23/08 | By

    These socks are, by far, the best running socks I have ever worn. Very comfortable and well-cushioned, they have carried me through many years of running.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Good special purpose

    09/28/08 | By

    Better for tight fitting shoes. Good for the purpose. Do not like the knitted-in label.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy