Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

112

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best socks for running

    08/04/11 | By

    The socks are thin enough to allow me to get them on easily, yet they have extra padding so my feet don't get blisters. The only down side is they tend to shrink in the dryer, so I must line dry them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great socks

    07/24/11 | By

    These socks keep my feet cool and dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great sox

    07/20/11 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for years but this is my first trial of the LRXM, and they are super. They keep me dry and well supported in the fierce Alabama summer. Terrific product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Extremely good for Plantar fasciitis

    06/09/11 | By

    I have had a few bouts with Plantar Fasciitis and I have not had a recurrence since I started wearing Thorlo's. They are great support socks that are comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    awesome

    05/27/11 | By

    I work on my feet. I have found that a great fitting, comfortable shoe is only a partial solution. Great socks are a necessity. Thorlo is the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Great socks

    01/05/11 | By

    These are my favorite socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    great socks

    08/27/10 | By

    you can't just buy any old brand and get this great quality and comfort. They cost more for a reason, so buy many diff. Pairs and have the perfect sock for each ocation. I have a prob. With cheap socks wearing holes in toes very quickly, so if you throw away cheaper socks in half the time these are not really any more expensive. Plus they don't make my feet sweat like other brands.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    comfortable for long day.

    06/13/10 | By

    excellent socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    BMW

    05/26/10 | By

    These Socks are to my feet like BMW M is to driving!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Love these socks!!

    01/05/10 | By

    These socks are a standing request on my husband's Christmas list year after year. It has been impossible to find them anywhere for the past few years. I was thrilled to find them on your website. I will be ordering them for him again.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy