Reviews for Thorlos LRXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

108

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Best sox for running, I assume.

    12/15/18 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo sox for years. Trying to find them by looking at your minimalist pictures and limited discriptions resulted in my getting a type of sox I did not want. They look like the ones I want but are not. I just gave them to Goodwill. I am sure those are great sox for someone else. I will not order on line to avoid another mistake. I rate the Thorlos I have been wearing for years a 10.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    No go

    01/08/17 | By

    the worst

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Ordered the wrong socks

    12/28/16 | By

    My husband usually loves Thorlos, but this time I ordered the wrong ones. He hates the running socks. He is not a runner and says they fit too tight.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Ripoff

    12/28/16 | By

    Thought I was buying the traditional thick-padded Thorlos. Received Lite socks with virtually no padding. The word Lite is hidden in the fine print on the website where you cannot see it.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Very Disappointed

    12/26/16 | By

    LRXM12 are NOT the traditional Thorlo running socks. These are Lite Padded, but that is not stated anywhere in the website description. I've been ripped off and will not be back.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Returned

    12/09/16 | By

    Returned them not what I wanted

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Overpriced socks!

    09/27/19 | By

    These socks are grossly overpriced--$24 for one measly pair. Last time I ordered Thorlos I got a pack of 4, and I thought I'd get a pack of at least 3 at this price. But it's hard to figure out what you are getting on their website now, and I got neither the socks I wanted nor a fair price for what I did get. Probably won't shop their website again, although I have always loved their socks.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Not what I thought

    05/18/16 | By

    I have worn them only once. I thought I was buying normal weight running Thorlos, which is what I've worn for years as I need a lot of cushion. What I received were light running socks. I'm assuming I made the error by not paying attention, so I haven't made a fuss, but since you asked.......I am disappointed with the LRXM and using some older Thorlos, which unfortunately are rather worn.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    My experience

    05/19/13 | By

    Padding is not as thick as those purchased in the past. Sock tends to slide down the ankle during workouts, even if it is the first time for wearing the sock. Very disappointed by the lack of quality.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: LRXM

    Average

    02/09/17 | By

    I haven't worn these socks yet, but I can tell by feeling that they do not have as much padding as the XJ--and I want padding.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy